Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One Hotel Helang

Jalan Lima, Padang Matsirat, Langkawi Airport, Langkawi, Malaysia 7100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Helang Hotel
One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Queen One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Queen One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Guest Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Queen One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite
One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - Bathroom One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - Bathroom One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Reception One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Reception One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Reception One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Reception One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Corridor One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting Area One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting Area One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting Area
Area: Langkawi Airport Number of Rooms: 218

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2930 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2930)
Sort by:
Johan K. Couples Sweden, January 5, 2014
Dirty carpets, and the bedclothes smelled so bad

Close to airport
4
Not good because of the bedclothes smelled really bad and dirty carpets
Vinod K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 5, 2014
Good hotel near airport

Clean big too
8
Hassan N. Families with young children Jordan, January 5, 2014
Excellent

Location, Rooms, Swimming Pool
8.3
Siti S. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2014
best

large room, near to airport, good service
6
Natasha M. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2014
Splendid Babymoon

location, food, service
7.7
Tan Y. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2014
bad cleanliness, service inefficient

the breakfast is nice. friendly staff. suitable for relaxation trip because of quite environment. just near to airport.
4.3
First, I want to mention the room first. Too big different with the photo . I thought they give us wrong room. Cleanliness is bad for the sofa and bath tub. The swimming pool with many black dirt accumulate at the side. The inefficient service. We had call guest service for new drinking water. We wait for 1 hours plus,nobody send for us. Next,after the housekeeping make up our room. They take the towel but do not replace a fresh one. So I call guest service again, I wait for an hour also no response. At the end,I directly go to counter to request again before I want to went out. The breakfast, inefficient in supply. I noticed nobody serve food to the table and just let a empty plate or empty space on the table.
Riva W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 4, 2014
ok

comfortable beds, nice pool, breakfast buffet ok
3.7
2 days was too long to stay there. mostly Unfriendly staff, bar staff were the friendlyest. the bar food menue was limited with 50% of the items not available,so after 2 days we were very bored of the menue. cocktails werent good and we had to talk staff through making them, over priced for what was produced. basic rooms but they were clean, although the windows were so dirty you couldnt see a lot out of it. great 2 nights sleep tho in comfy beds, nice shower. would not stay here again
Myunghoon K. Couples South Korea, January 3, 2014
everywhere in this hotel is spacious

large room, bathroom and swimming pool
8
It was spacious everywhere, from the lobby to corridor and room. Even the clean swimming pool was almost olympic size! Very quiet at night and the location is no problem with easy to get rent a car on the island.
Chin S. Groups Malaysia, January 3, 2014
great

spacious, near to airport, large room
5
not really good experience, bad service of front desk
James C. Families with young children United States of America, January 2, 2014
Nice large rooms, needs some updating

Large rooms, Nice pool, Close to the airport
6.7
The stay was nice. The hotel is big and airy, and the rooms are large with nice tile floors. The pool is large and interesting. However, the hotel in general seems like it needs some updating. The room was missing a light on the wall with wires hanging out, and part of the glass around the shower was missing so it leaked on the floor. Some of the electrical plugs did not work. Biggest issue for me was that the wi-fi was very poor. Many times I could not even connect - I don't think their system supports enough connections for all the guests - and even when I could it was extremely slow to the point of being unusable, unless it was the middle of the night. In summary, this has the potential to be an extremely nice hotel with a bit of modernization.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Front DoorOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe QueenOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe QueenOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Guest RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe QueenOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe KingOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - BathroomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - BathroomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - CorridorOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - RestaurantOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - FacilitiesOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - FacilitiesOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - BallroomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ExteriorOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Front Door

Customer Reviews - One Hotel Helang, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3A06