or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One Hotel Helang

Jalan Lima, Padang Matsirat, Langkawi Airport, Langkawi, Malaysia 7100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Helang Hotel
One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Queen One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Queen One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Guest Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Queen One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite
One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - Bathroom One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - Bathroom One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Reception One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Reception One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Reception One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Reception One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Corridor One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting Area One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting Area One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting Area
Area: Langkawi Airport Number of Rooms: 218

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3208 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (3208)
Sort by:
Phang W. Families with young children Malaysia, February 17, 2014
Satisfy

Near to the Airport. Big room
5.7
Breakfast not so many variety. A lot of flies dinner the breakfast
Rachel R. Couples Australia, February 16, 2014
Value for money

close to airport, large swimming pool, big rooms
9.7
This is our 2nd stay here, and we will stay again. Despite being so close to the airport, it is very quiet and calm here. The rooms are big and comfortable, with good TV, wifi, Ac and a fridge. Bed super comfortable and I really like to day bed/ window sofa to curl up and read and watch the world outside.Pool is huge, and totally recommend this hotel.
Sureiin K. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2014
spacious room

Near airport and need renovation
6.3
Satisfactory
Angela K. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2014
langkawi

near to airport, clean and quiet
6.3
Comfort but is far from the town.
Sathish K. Families with older children Australia, February 14, 2014
Very good. Pleasant

Food, Swimming pool, Location
7
Hidayah S. Families with older children Australia, February 12, 2014
there was no value money

bed, big room,
3.3
I asked for an iron as the one supplied in the room was not working. I did not get one because I had to wait for 9am for housekeeping staff to arrive. One reason why this bothered me was because I have been to budget hotels where they supplied an iron at your convenience. Lobby looks okay but as you head towards the room, the hotel does not look appealing. Near our bedroom smells like smoke, and carpet smells damp. For a 4 star hotel, it looked very very bad. Carpets were torn, no hot water and TV did not work. Other than thay, aircon, wifi, size of the room and single beds were fine.
Yean L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 10, 2014
central location

near to airport, central location, clean hotel
5.3
customer service very lousy, not very helpful. They are trying to escape my questions when i approached them. Some can not even speak little english.
Yean L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 10, 2014
central location

near to airport, central location, clean hotel
6
customer service very lousy, not very helpful. They are trying to escape my questions when i approached them. Some can not even speak little english.
Chui H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 10, 2014
Very close to airport, 5 minits walk to hotel!

Clean, quiet and close to airport
6.7
Overall is satisfy but far from market place and restaurant.
Kok M. Couples Malaysia, February 10, 2014
Big room, but smelly pillow :(

Quiet, Big room, near to airport
5.3
Overall is good. Just the pillow cover and bedsheet are very smelly. Cleanliness need to improve.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Front DoorOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe QueenOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe QueenOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Guest RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe QueenOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe KingOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - BathroomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - BathroomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - CorridorOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - RestaurantOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - FacilitiesOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - FacilitiesOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - BallroomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Front Door

Customer Reviews - One Hotel Helang, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3B05