or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One Hotel Helang

Jalan Lima, Padang Matsirat, Langkawi Airport, Langkawi, Malaysia 7100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Helang Hotel

One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Premium Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Premium Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Premium Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Premium Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Queen One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Queen One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Bathroom
One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Reception One Hotel Helang Langkawi - One Hotel Connection One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Hotel Interior One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming Pool One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming Pool One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Pool Terrace Restaurant One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Restaurant One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Terrace One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Front Door One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Langkawi Airport Number of Rooms: 218
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2591 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2591)
Sort by:
Norizahilyah L. Groups Malaysia, May 20, 2013
Cool Holiday!

Large, Peaceful,Strategic
8.3
Nice hotel with huge room size and very snear to airport!!
Ahnaf H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 20, 2013
Nice

Big buidling, Nice location and clean
6.3
Hotel was good but sadly the excess card always make me sick! About 2-3times per day i should return my card because cannot use. I've told because i put my card near my phone. hayyoo..
Harry V. Couples Australia, May 20, 2013
Pleasant, comfortable stay

the Pool, The proximity to the airport and the large comfortable rooms
7.3
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel, the level of maintenance is not great and the food was not very adventurous but breakfast was OK and plentiful.
Kamal R. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2013
Beside Langkawi Airport you can just walk

Only 400m from the airport, Affordable rent car service at the airport, still can easily reach any part of the island
8.3
Value for money for this budget range. Do not worry if this hotel quite far from Kuah town (20 mins drive). With affordable car rental at the airport, you'll be able to go around the island very easily. Must Do: Island hopping, MYR30 yet worth every single ringgit, dont forget to bring extra clothes for some splash at the beautiful beach stops.
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2013
Excellent location, 5 minutes walk from airport

Superbly located which is 5 minutes away from Langkawi Airport
9.3
Soh W. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2013
Big room and value for money

the big room and large bed, the toilet is clean
8
the room was very comfortable. it was very big and spacious. the hotel was also very quiet. good for relaxing. this hotel was very very close to the airport. we can easily just walked to this hotel once we reach the airport. the most important thing is that this hotel was very clean, the room was nicely made. the breakfast was not good but it is acceptable. there were many flies around the cafe
Tuty S. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2013
Very clean, Morden Style and Conford

Big Room, Big Swimming pool and very clean
8.3
I'm very stisfied to this hotel compare others. The staff is very trained with good attitude and service. This hotel is very conform, very nice and very relax. The location is suitable due nearby the Airport and easy to access to other place. I will came again to this Hotel....Bye
Swee L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2013
Location very near to airport

Location and clean room
6.3
Lim S. Business travelers Singapore, May 14, 2013
walking distance to airport

large room, large bed, and very near to airport
5.7
Kee S. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2013
Very near to airport. Good for first or last day

Very good service , near to airport . Big room
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Premium RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Premium RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Premium RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Premium RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe QueenOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe QueenOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - BathroomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - One Hotel ConnectionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - LobbyOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - LobbyOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Hotel InteriorOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Pool Terrace RestaurantOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - RestaurantOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Terrace One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Front DoorOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - One Hotel Helang, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3C05