or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One Hotel Helang

Jalan Lima, Padang Matsirat, Langkawi Airport, Langkawi, Malaysia 7100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Helang Hotel
One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Queen One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Queen One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Guest Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Queen One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite
One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - Bathroom One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - Bathroom One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Reception One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Reception One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Reception One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Reception One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Corridor One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting Area One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting Area One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting Area
Area: Langkawi Airport Number of Rooms: 218

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3216 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (3216)
Sort by:
Liang W. Families with young children China, February 7, 2014
so convenience location

good location,good breakfast,nice swimpool
7.7
Winson T. Families with older children Malaysia, February 6, 2014
Excellent stay

Location, value for money, quality of room
9.3
Very pleased to have chosen this hotel after missing out the other at the Pantai Cenang. This was a family trip in a very long time and everyone was impressed by its high quality of room and facilities. Would definitely recommend - only thing is a little bit of distance from the other tourist spots but no big deal considering the overall quality.
Nur Z. Couples Malaysia, February 6, 2014
affortable,easy check in and check out

super clean,comfort,valueable
7.3
the great experience stay in one hotel helang..we have verry quickly check in and very comfort rooms..but the foods very poor..not too much variety..and also the menu does not interesting..hope they can fix it..overall very comfort staying there..thanks for quick service in reception and room service...superbs :-)
Cheong V. Families with young children Malaysia, February 6, 2014
convenience

swimming
5.3
Relax A night the shopping at LangkawiVan with fresh cheaper beer
Chee W. Couples Malaysia, February 5, 2014
new and clean

clean,
8
Shen W. Couples New Zealand, February 5, 2014
Good location, room can be more tidy

good location, quiet room
6.3
I have read the other reviews before booking this hotel. When we arrived, there is only 1 staff at the reception area, a clear sign of under staffed. The hotel is a bit old, but well built. You can tell that the hotel was well designed, but poorly maintained. The rooms are very spacious.We had room that is facing the airport runway directly. Although you can hear the sound of the engine in the morning, but it was amazingly quiet at night. We had no problem with noise level at all. The bath room is also very big, with a shower place and a bath tub. What really let the hotel down is the hygiene.1/2 of the towels we received smells. The bed sheets and pillows also smells. Although everything looks clean and white, the sweaty and stinky smell on the pillow is really a problem. The staff are friendly, but there are simply not enough staff around. I was at the reception trying to inquire about power adapter at 9 pm, and I was told the reception is already closed. Overall, I think the hotel has a good location and good room. If they can really work on the hygiene issue, this would be a very good place to stay.
Christine L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
close to airport, nothing special

close to airport, value for money, large pool
5.7
Pleasant stay!
Siao Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
One Hotel Helang

Large Room & Washroom, Walking distance to Airport
3.3
We had a late check in at the hotel. All services like: room service, cafe etc. are closed by 11pm. We booked 1 deluxe king (2 pax) & 1 deluxe queen (4 pax). The rooms were not clean (Sand & dust at some part of the room, Smelly pillows, Bed bugs). Room requires some upgrading. TV was not functioning properly (Unclear channels). Food was just OK with very limited choices for breakfast & dinner. Overall, we're not satisfied with the stay.
Siao Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
One Hotel Helang

Large Room & Washroom, Walking distance to Airport
3.3
We had a late check in at the hotel. All services like: room service, cafe etc. are closed by 11pm. We booked 1 deluxe king (2 pax) & 1 deluxe queen (4 pax). The rooms were not clean (Sand & dust at some part of the room, Smelly pillows, Bed bugs). Room requires some upgrading. TV was not functioning properly (Unclear channels). Food was just OK with very limited choices for breakfast & dinner. Overall, we're not satisfied with the stay.
Pearlyn K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 1, 2014
Close to airport

Basic hotel
6.3
Stayed 1 night as I was transiting in Langkawi. Not much comment as it serves my basic need: bed, short walking distance to airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Front DoorOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe QueenOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe QueenOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Guest RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe QueenOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe KingOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - BathroomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - BathroomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - CorridorOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - RestaurantOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - FacilitiesOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - FacilitiesOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - BallroomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Front Door

Customer Reviews - One Hotel Helang, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3A08