Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One Hotel Helang

Jalan Lima, Padang Matsirat, Langkawi Airport, Langkawi, Malaysia 7100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Helang Hotel
One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Queen One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Queen One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Queen One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King Bed One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - Bathroom One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - Bathroom One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Guest Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Suite
One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Reception One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Reception One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Reception One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Reception One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Corridor One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting Area One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting Area
Area: Langkawi Airport Number of Rooms: 218

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 3438 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (3438)
Sort by:
Ryan C. Groups Malaysia, April 20, 2014
normal hotel

near airport
4.3
worst then before take over by one helang, the hotel was slow, boring, no mood, very down. not much staff around to serve you. but is cheap.
Report this review
Rachel R. Couples Australia, April 20, 2014
Value for money, huge room, close to airport.hu

Huge swimming pool, large rooms and bed, and 1 min walk from the airport.
8.7
we actually live on a boat in Langkawi. We love to try out different hotel details once a month for a land based treat. Hotel Helang is a good choice for us and we have been there 4 times. The price is fantastic, I love the pool and the large rooms. Yes, there are some worn carpets and the place could do with an interior paint job, but the overall feel of the hotel, forthe price is fantastic. We will stay again.
Report this review
Nadia J. Business travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Excellent

Location, huge room, comfortable
8.3
Excellent
Report this review
Muhammad N. Business travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2014
beside langkawi airport

nearby to airport
9
The room very big. Can accommodate for 5 persons in one time. Nearby to pantai chenang
Report this review
Jennifer M. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2014
Spacious rooms and very near to airport.

Very spacious wherever you go. Very near the airport with just around 5 minutes walk. Fast check-in.
6.7
We arrived late night at Langkawi and just walk around 5 minutes to reach the hotel. The lobby was very very big and spacious. Check-in is very fast. Our room was also spacious and the bathroom has it's own bathtub. The room was generally clean but I saw some mildew in the sink. We didn't avail the breakfast so I can't say much on how was it. I saw hotel has swimming pool but since we have to go out early in the morning we also weren't able to try it but the pool seems ok. Overall our stay was comfortable and would definitely consider coming back.
Report this review
Roman L. Couples Russia, April 19, 2014
close to airport, centrally located, confortable

close to airport, centrally located, confortable room
6
Report this review
Ellen S. Groups Malaysia, April 18, 2014
Great location, great service

Great location, great service, comfortable rooms
7.7
It was quiet at the hotel, despite just 5 mins walk from airport. Service was excellent and staff was helpful. Bed was comfortable and room was clean.
Report this review
Shivakumar B. Families with young children India, April 18, 2014
Comfortable & Nice Stay

Next to Airport, Good Swimming Pool, Spacious Rooms
7
The stay was comfortable. The hotel is just next to airport. Spacious room quite and tidy. Swimming pools are good. Can get taxi at the hotel lobby. Normally 120 MYR / 4 hrs.
Report this review
Ata U. Families with older children Bangladesh, April 18, 2014
Awesome Hotel and On The Airport

Awesome, Luxury, Friendly Stuffs
9.7
Anybody can say One Hotel Helang is a Airport Hotel. Stuffs and services are wonderful. And Rooms are so Large and Neat and Clean. And Price is good than other. If you have rent car then this place will be the center of Langkawi. And you can enjoy the Whole run-way , But there sound proof glass give you the enjoyment and Fun around the flight. They have option for extend your checkout Time. until 6 PM. for few amount of RM (60). No shops around here.
Report this review
Khaireen S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 17, 2014
Great stay & i will choose Agoda again to holiday.

comfort bed,good housekeeping eventhough there is one day the housekeeper forgot to place towels after clean up the room.Convenient to airport..beside the airport and no rushing.
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Front DoorOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe QueenOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe QueenOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe QueenOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe KingOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King BedOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - BathroomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - BathroomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Guest RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - CorridorOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - RestaurantOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - FacilitiesOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - FacilitiesOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - BallroomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Front DoorOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King BedOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - One Hotel Helang, Langkawi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04