Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One Hotel Helang

Jalan Lima, Padang Matsirat, Langkawi Airport, Langkawi, Malaysia 7100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Helang Hotel
One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Premium Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Premium Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Premium Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Queen One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Queen One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Queen One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin
One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Guest Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Queen One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King/Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite
Area: Langkawi Airport Number of Rooms: 218
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2858 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2858)
Sort by:
Ong C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Relax, nice and comfortable trip

Quite , huge and clean
7.7
Good service and efficient. As I'm forgot to bring something and their helping that post back the item to me. Appreciate for this kind of service.
Yen C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Big & comfortable, next to airport

1) big room with 2 super large single beds & one sofa bed 2) next to airport, good for catching early flight 3) big lobby area
8.3
The kids liked it when we reached the hotel lobby as it is big & they can run happily. Check in & check out was fast, even the check in time is 3pm, but we reached there before 2pm & was allowed to check in immediately. The room got 2 super large single beds which looks like queen size bed & there is a sofa bed as well. Extra pillows were given without charge. The room can easily sleep 5 persons & yet still very comfortable. No extra charge for kids as i brought 3 kids with me. With one night charge of RM188, it is value for money! My kids loved the room as it is very big! We went to Langkawi for 5 nights but first 4 nights we stayed at Resort World Langkawi as it is near to beach but the room is about 230. But Langkawi is very small, renting a car is very convenient, we should have just stayed at One Hotel Helang as it is not far from Kuah at own as well as beach side. Though One Hotel a helang is not near the beach, they have free shuttle to send you to their private beach nearby. Overall, this hotel is highly recommended for the comfort of room!
Yee P. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
nothing memorable

can't quote any
6
Just Ok. I opined that the hotel is over-rated with 4 stars; 3 stars is more befitting. General maintenance is lacking due to shortage of staff(which we are not surprised because of the fasting Ramadan month). Breakfast is terribly short on variety. The hotel is far from romantic with hardly any beautiful landscape - its more a trader's hotel for business travelers who seek convenience of an adjacent airport facilities
Peik Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
nice hotel, comfortable and clean bed

nice bed, clean room, friendly staff
7.7
satisfy with the hotel, the room is bigger than we thought. We've got 2 queen size bed for 2 adults and 2 young kids. Comfortable stay overall. Just no wifi accessa dn the room air-cond not colling enough.
Hew L. Groups Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Large and clean room

Large room, nice swimming pool and walking distance to airport.
5.7
Henrietta L. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2013
terrible !!

easy access to airport
4.7
the staff serve us without a smiling face , we requested to change room as the first room has cockroaches . however , no apology from them. we then proceed to 4th floor. i guess there is a restuarant in the same row , as i feel like i'm sleeping in a kitchen . bed king size but not comfort at all. the only good for this hotel is easy access to airport. just walking distance .strongly not recommended
Alan L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 8, 2013
comfortable room,super value

large room,friendly staff,nice swiming pool
7
comfortable room,super value,good location and near the pantai cenang.
Woei H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 7, 2013
Value for Money

Value for Money, Near to Airport and Large Room
6.3
The hotel corridor carpet have bad smell, large room and very near to airport, breakfast is good but less restaurant nearby and far from Kuah Town.
Zhihui Y. Families with older children China, August 7, 2013
Clean new convenient hotel

Next to airport, clean room, nice staff
8
It was a pleasant stay in this hotel. The hotel is quiet and staff is very nice. It is next to airport so very convenient for us to catch the early morning flight. It is not far from beach while by walking it is only 10 minutes. I would recommend people to stay in this hotel.
Chuah H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 7, 2013
Nice family relax holiday

Quiet surrounding, friendly staff, clean
7.3
Satified with friendly staff & quiet surrounding which was the best for family relax holiday & spent valueable time with family

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Front DoorOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Premium RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Premium RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Premium RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe QueenOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe QueenOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe QueenOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Guest RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe QueenOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe KingOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King/TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King/TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - One Hotel ConnectionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Floor CorridoorOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Pool Terrace RestaurantOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - RestaurantOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - RestaurantOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Terrace One Hotel Helang Langkawi - FacilitiesOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - FacilitiesOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - BallroomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ExteriorOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Front Door

Customer Reviews - One Hotel Helang, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3A03