or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One Hotel Helang

Jalan Lima, Padang Matsirat, Langkawi Airport, Langkawi, Malaysia 7100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Helang Hotel
One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Queen One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Queen One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Guest Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Queen One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - Bathroom
One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - Bathroom One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Reception One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Reception One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Reception One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Reception One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Corridor One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting Area One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting Area One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting Area One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming Pool
Area: Langkawi Airport Number of Rooms: 218

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3268 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (3268)
Sort by:
Muhamad I. Business travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Awesome stay

Clean, cheap, easy access
6
It was short but we had an awesome experience. The hotel is close to public access and attraction.
Kheng O. Groups Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Comfortable stay at One Helang hotel

Room, quietness and price.
7.3
We stayed for 3 days. It was a very pleasant stay. Staff was friendly. Room is clean and big enough for 3 people. Bathroom is big and clean. However, the breakfast is not very nice. Not very much choices were available.
Seng K. Groups Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Overall, it was a pleasant stay

Spacious, Close to airport, clean
6.7
It was good and spacious room. Value for money but it's abit out of town but still manageable with a rental vechicle. Very clost to the airport. Thanks!
Noor F. Groups Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Good, comfortable.

Spacious room, clean, easy parking
7.7
I booked through agoda. A bit misinformation/misunderstanding on Double deluxe room, where when i see the picture it seems to offer two queen bed. But actually it was 2 single bed. Luckily my friend can share the single bed for two. If the hotel TV has the Astro channel, it will be better. The rest, the hotel is good, comfortable, clean and spacious.
Jason B. Groups Singapore, December 14, 2013
Few minutes away from airport

Big room, big bed, big hotel
8.3
Great;Few minutes away from airport;Big room, big bed, big hotel
Thong Y. Groups Malaysia, December 12, 2013
It was a super relaxing trip with my friends.

Large Size Bedroom, Pretty Bathroom and Nice Lobby.
8
I love this hotel. Everything seems clean and nice. The bedroom is large and I think that's one of the prettiest bathroom I have ever seen in a hotel. For 200/night, I think it was worthy. Will definitely stay in the same hotel again if i visit Langkawi again :)
Hamdi M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 12, 2013
Satisfying stay with family

Very comfortable and spacious rooms, value for money, very near the airport for convenience and friendly staff
7.7
Extremely near the airport. Check-in was very fast, got my access cards in less than 5 minutes. Breakfast was fair, not much variety but enough. Taste of local dishes was quite good. Staff were friendly but seems to be understaffed. Overall a very satisfying stay.
Bahaa A. Families with young children Palestinian Territory, December 11, 2013
Fair staying with some proplems

Room size , walking distance from airport
6
Fair stating , no LCD TV , no satalite channels , no room carpets , no toilet shows , Wi-Fi is very slow , breakfast is very bad , far from city or tourism locations , size of room was very good , far from shopping .
Wong X. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Nearest to airport. Large room. Restaurant dirty

Nearest to airport. Large room
6.7
The restaurant is very dirty. The chair unclean.. the swimming pool is also dirty.
Jason B. Groups Singapore, December 10, 2013
Good

Cheap, quiet, clean
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Front DoorOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe QueenOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe QueenOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Guest RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe QueenOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe KingOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - BathroomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - BathroomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - CorridorOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - RestaurantOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - FacilitiesOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - FacilitiesOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - BallroomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Front Door

Customer Reviews - One Hotel Helang, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3C03