or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One Hotel Helang

Jalan Lima, Padang Matsirat, Langkawi Airport, Langkawi, Malaysia 7100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Helang Hotel
One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Queen One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Queen One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Guest Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Queen One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite
One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - Bathroom One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - Bathroom One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Reception One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Reception One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Reception One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Reception One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Corridor One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting Area One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting Area One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting Area
Area: Langkawi Airport Number of Rooms: 218

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2989 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2989)
Sort by:
Loh C. Groups Malaysia, August 11, 2013
not bad

Location is good,room is clean
8
Tan G. Families with older children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Good location and convienient!

Right next to the airport,good location!
8.3
Nice hotel but a bit old, but it is located right next to the airport and shopping mall!
Tan G. Families with older children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Slight old hotel but good location

location,large room,affordable
6.7
The hotel is slightly old and the rooms are quite dark,but it is right next to the airport
Chin W. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
It's quite far from town, but overall is nice

Clean,quiet, comfortable
7
It's tactically not in good location, but overall is quite worth due to the quietness and confortable.
Mei F. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Comfortable stay and worth for money

Big room, clean hotel and peaceful environment
9.3
Excellent, will stay again next time and recommend to friends.
Hock K. Families with older children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
good

room is clean
7.7
room is big and clean . but breakfast need to improve
Ong C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Relax, nice and comfortable trip

Quite , huge and clean
7.7
Good service and efficient. As I'm forgot to bring something and their helping that post back the item to me. Appreciate for this kind of service.
Yen C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Big & comfortable, next to airport

1) big room with 2 super large single beds & one sofa bed 2) next to airport, good for catching early flight 3) big lobby area
8.3
The kids liked it when we reached the hotel lobby as it is big & they can run happily. Check in & check out was fast, even the check in time is 3pm, but we reached there before 2pm & was allowed to check in immediately. The room got 2 super large single beds which looks like queen size bed & there is a sofa bed as well. Extra pillows were given without charge. The room can easily sleep 5 persons & yet still very comfortable. No extra charge for kids as i brought 3 kids with me. With one night charge of RM188, it is value for money! My kids loved the room as it is very big! We went to Langkawi for 5 nights but first 4 nights we stayed at Resort World Langkawi as it is near to beach but the room is about 230. But Langkawi is very small, renting a car is very convenient, we should have just stayed at One Hotel Helang as it is not far from Kuah at own as well as beach side. Though One Hotel a helang is not near the beach, they have free shuttle to send you to their private beach nearby. Overall, this hotel is highly recommended for the comfort of room!
Yee P. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
nothing memorable

can't quote any
6
Just Ok. I opined that the hotel is over-rated with 4 stars; 3 stars is more befitting. General maintenance is lacking due to shortage of staff(which we are not surprised because of the fasting Ramadan month). Breakfast is terribly short on variety. The hotel is far from romantic with hardly any beautiful landscape - its more a trader's hotel for business travelers who seek convenience of an adjacent airport facilities
Peik Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
nice hotel, comfortable and clean bed

nice bed, clean room, friendly staff
7.7
satisfy with the hotel, the room is bigger than we thought. We've got 2 queen size bed for 2 adults and 2 young kids. Comfortable stay overall. Just no wifi accessa dn the room air-cond not colling enough.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Front DoorOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe QueenOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe QueenOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Guest RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe QueenOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe KingOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - BathroomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - BathroomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - CorridorOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - RestaurantOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - FacilitiesOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - FacilitiesOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - BallroomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ExteriorOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Front Door

Customer Reviews - One Hotel Helang, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3C04