or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One Hotel Helang

Jalan Lima, Padang Matsirat, Langkawi Airport, Langkawi, Malaysia 7100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Helang Hotel

One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Premium Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Premium Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Premium Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Queen One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Queen One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Queen One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin
One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Guest Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Queen One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King/Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite
Area: Langkawi Airport Number of Rooms: 218
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2798 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2798)
Sort by:
Brian K. Groups Malaysia, March 14, 2013
cleaning and nice location

clean room and large size
8.3
Andrew G. Couples United States of America, March 14, 2013
2 min walk from the airport

I liked the room size, bathroom was nice, and I felt it was close to places.
8
I enjoyed my stay. The staff was nice, the hotel was nice and clean. Rather empty as well, a couple times I felt we were the only ones there. The room was large, and the bathrooms were clean as well. I feel it was centrally located so not too far from places of interest! I saw the 7 wells, the waterfall, from there we walked to oriental village where the cable cars are located. We also went to the night market. All those attractions are on channel 5 I think!
Anders G. Couples Sweden, March 14, 2013
Near the airport, you can walk to the hotel

near the airport
6.3
Sow W. Families with older children Singapore, March 12, 2013
From relaxing to stressful

Conveniently next to airport, big & spaciious, nice staff
6.3
Room was very spacious and 2 rooms are interconnected. We ordered food to be sent to our room, the spagetti was delicious. The kettle was not working but was promptly replaced with a new one. The TV was old fashtion, and there were only 4 channels. The most stressful thing happened when my young daughter could not opened the faulty toilet door and got locked inside the toilet for 45 minutes. The staff were helpful but they were inexperience in opening door so we ended with a lot banging and hammering which really frightened my little girl
Chang L. Couples China, March 12, 2013
Very big room make me feel horror at night.

Good location.
5.3
Not bad,but I won't chose it again.I think it is very good choice to the newer coming from the airport at very late night.
Nur S. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2013
Peaceful and breezy

Large spaces, friendly staff, close to the airport
8
I'm very much satisfied and happy with my stay there.
Jonathan S. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2013
Very close to Langkawi airport, like 3 mins walk.

Close to Langkawi airport. Good for an overnight stop before going anywhere else. Reasonable price.
7
We stayed at this hotel just because of the fact that we had to stay overnight in Langkawi before going to Koh Lipe. This hotel is just perfect for that. We landed late evening, checked in to the hotel, get some food as they make some good oriental dishes there. Then in morning we just took a cab to Telaga Harbour for the ferry to Koh Lipe.
Norfarizawati N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 7, 2013
Comfortable and value for money

Clean, new and comfortable
6.7
Location wise, the hotel is good if you want to explore langkawi. located at the center, near to airport as well as pantai chenang. nice pool and room. very comfortable
Mohd F. Families with young children Malaysia, March 6, 2013
Easy to go

nice and beautiful hotel
7.7
very proud to be shortly in this hotel. Location near to airport and small town. Airport view and close to main road
Fanny F. Business travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2013
Quiet and Spacious Room

Very Spacious , clean toilet and bedsheets
9
Always enjoy a good night sleep after a tiring business meeting as its quiet and serene, no hustle bustle crowd.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Front DoorOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Premium RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Premium RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Premium RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe QueenOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe QueenOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe QueenOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Guest RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe QueenOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe KingOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King/TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King/TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - One Hotel ConnectionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Floor CorridoorOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Pool Terrace RestaurantOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - RestaurantOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - RestaurantOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Terrace One Hotel Helang Langkawi - FacilitiesOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - FacilitiesOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - BallroomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ExteriorOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Front Door

Customer Reviews - One Hotel Helang, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3C07