or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One Hotel Helang

Jalan Lima, Padang Matsirat, Langkawi Airport, Langkawi, Malaysia 7100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Helang Hotel
One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Queen One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Queen One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Queen One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King Bed One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - Bathroom One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - Bathroom One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Guest Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Suite
One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Reception One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Reception One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Reception One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Reception One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Corridor One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting Area One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting Area
Area: Langkawi Airport Number of Rooms: 218

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3286 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (3286)
Sort by:
Ali A. Business travelers Oman, October 30, 2013
close to the airport and value for price

close to the airport, value for money and clean
6
if you plan to catch a flight the next day early morning, its the best hotel to say. attached to LNG airport.
Cheun V. Families with young children Malaysia, October 29, 2013
value for money

large and comfortable room, very near to airport
7.7
the hotel is next to airport, they hv a very large lobby and dinning area. the room was large and the bed was comfortable. breakfast were quite ok but the fruits is not sweet especailly the watermelon, hotel should be more selective with their purchase. hotel is a bit rundown and they should hv at least a visible signboard. overall is still a value for money stay here.
Chin K. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2013
Unsatisfactory stay
2.7
My partner and i only stayed for one night as we were transiting in langkawi. But it was a bad choice to choose this hotel. We arrived in the evening. The hotel is big and very quiet. It seems not many guests are there. In fact the hotel is too quiet that gives an eery feeling. Our room is on the 5th floor. The floor carpet smell like vomit, there was no towel and the window curtain was broken. Maybe it is located beside the airport, there are not much traffic at night. It was so quiet that you could hear a pin drop. If you are looking for hotel near the airport, I suggest go elsewhere. Although it is more expensive, it looks more welcoming. Oh, did i mention the breakfast in One Hotel Helang terrible too?
Kok K. Groups Malaysia, October 28, 2013
Clean, Easy Access to Airport, Big Room

Clean, Easy Access to Airport, Big Room
7.7
One Hotel Helang is a Clean, Easy Access to Airport, Big Room hotel & staff is friendly. Hotel got spacious parking area. Its a good location that easy to access to nearby attraction such as Pantai Cenang, Beras Bakar & Underwater world.
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Nice and easy

1) Swimming pool 2) Large room for family of 2 adults and 3 kids 3) Affordable
7.3
Nice place to stay as this is affordable hotel for all. Nice swimming pool for childrens and adults. Large room hotels for 2 adults and 3 kids not like other hotels. Not so friendly front desk worker.
Chan T. Groups Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Getting worst.

Big room, near to airport, quiet.
5.3
I have been staying in this hotel everytime when I visited Langkawi. The room getting worst as there is no towel provided, hair dryer not available and the water heater not in a good condition. Very upset.
Mohd F. Families with young children Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Comfortly satisfied

Large room, fast check-in & out, near to the airport
7.3
I was here before and that's why I choose this hotel due to easy excess to the airport, nearby to the location that we plan to go such as beaches and having family activity. The room also quite comfortable and I like the area beside the big window, very comforting view. Although, the hotel should care on the hygiene of the breakfast and dining area. We found bird faeces on the chair and it is not a pleasing view. Overall, quite satisfactory experience.
Wong C. Families with older children Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Good location.near airport,attractive places.

valuable hotel stay,large room,nice pool.
6
Overall it is a valuable hotel for family stay.nice breakfast.nice pools.But 3 nights stay,encountered 2 night wifi line down.cleanliness just accepted.
En S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Staff is not helpful and not friendly.

Next to airport, near to the beach and restaurant.
6
There are not enough staff and security at the lobby. The staffs are unfriendly. The service are bad and no greeting at all. Feel like a very normal budget hotel.
Nurzita Z. Families with young children Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Nice,value for money by Agoda booked

modern bathroom,large room,
8
Unsatisfied with tv channel, only 2 channel available. No mat/carpet, too cool to step especially for my crawling baby. not efficient for 3-4 stars hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Front DoorOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe QueenOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe QueenOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe QueenOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe KingOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King BedOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - BathroomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - BathroomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Guest RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - CorridorOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - RestaurantOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - FacilitiesOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - FacilitiesOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - BallroomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Front DoorOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King BedOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - One Hotel Helang, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3A05