or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One Hotel Helang

Jalan Lima, Padang Matsirat, Langkawi Airport, Langkawi, Malaysia 7100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Helang Hotel
One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Queen One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Queen One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Guest Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Queen One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite
One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - Bathroom One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - Bathroom One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Reception One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Reception One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Reception One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Reception One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Corridor One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting Area One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting Area One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting Area
Area: Langkawi Airport Number of Rooms: 218

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3058 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (3058)
Sort by:
Feng W. Solo travelers China, July 27, 2013
nice price&locationswimming pool suitable for faml

room space,swimming pool,soundproofing。
6.3
nice price&location。swimming pool suitable for famly.i don't like the breakfast there。
Chinakrit N. Families with older children Thailand, July 27, 2013
Comfortable, Nice and clean

Big room, Close the airport and good service
9.3
Very nice location and closly with the airport. Good service,clean and big room . Easy for went out to travel track.(must be have own car)
Quinsa C. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 27, 2013
Value for money.

Location is convenient. Room is large. Quite
3.7
We stay in this hotel for 7 days. We arrived lately and be given a room which is very hot and the view was terrible (facing closely to a big building). We called the front desk requesting to change the room, but was told that it was facing to a beach, and suggested us to stay for a night and review the day after. The air-con was not working well, showering water was not hot enough, and room was not cold. On the next day, we didn't see the beach view as told so called the front desk again to change the room. This time the staff (Her name is Nurul) was very nice and reasonable and arranged to change a nicer room to us. We can't say the room was clean but still acceptance as we go out most of the time. In general, most of the staff are very relax and inproactive in providing service, except for Nurul whom was very helpful and providing up to standard service.
Vijayaraghavan A. Couples India, July 24, 2013
Close to the airport and value for money

At a Walking distance to the airport, large pool, clean rooms
9.7
We stayed here during the last day of our 4 day stay in Langkawi. Since our flight to Singapore was in the early morning, we wanted a hotel that was at a walking distance to the airport. The hotel is large, the room was spacious. The bathroom was also large with a bath tub.There is also a buffet available. The checkin and checkout process was seamless. All we did was handout the agoda booking voucher, and our passport. No filling of forms, no questionnaires. Plain and simple.
Mak L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2013
was centrally located for my business purpose.

large room and spacious
5.7
It is a reasonable hotel for a short stay or for business travellers. Need to bring your own in house slippers as it is not provided by the hotel. Floor, not carpeted. Not situated by the beach area. Not accessible to shops. Situated next to the airport. For LIMA ( aerospace exibition ), would be an ideal place to stay. Summarize, in Langkawi, you need to rent a car to move around.
Yi L. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2013
highly satisfied

value money, big room, close to airport
7.7
Ng K. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Near the airport

Large Room,Easy To Airport,Good Location
6.7
Ooi K. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2013
Large, Clean, Value for Money

Large, Clean, Value for Money
7.3
Pleasant! It's the 4* hotel (although it doesn't seem to be) with lowest price to offer. If you can could hire a car there, you can basically go anywhere from there.
Xinmei X. Solo travelers China, July 21, 2013
very nice!

clean,big, convenience
8.3
good!!!!!~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Kelvin S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 21, 2013
good hotel

room, swimming pool, wifi
9
a very good hotel and room comfortable, a very fast WIFI here and swimming pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Front DoorOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe QueenOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe QueenOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Guest RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe QueenOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe KingOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - BathroomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - BathroomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - CorridorOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - RestaurantOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - FacilitiesOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - FacilitiesOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - BallroomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ExteriorOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Front Door

Customer Reviews - One Hotel Helang, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3B02