My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One Hotel Helang

Jalan Lima, Padang Matsirat, Langkawi Airport, Langkawi, Malaysia 7100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Helang Hotel

One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Premium Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Premium Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Premium Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Queen One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Queen One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Queen One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin
One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Guest Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Queen One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King/Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite
Area: Langkawi Airport Number of Rooms: 218
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2777 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2777)
Sort by:
Noor A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 25, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Room is clean & Big enough for Parents with 2 kids .
7.3
nice to stay and near to airport, chenang beach, pantai tengah and others history place to visit with minimum cost. The breakfast is no variety limited menu. We enjoy the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Eat at Kuah Town. Cheaper and more variety .
Eric P. Couples Canada, February 22, 2013
Large rooms but avoid the brunch!

Close to the airport and good price.
7.7
We booked this hotel because of it's close proximity to the airport. Our flight was scheduled to arrive late at night so we didn't want to go far. We booked for one night before moving on to our next hotel. In that regard, it was a great choice. We were able to walk to the hotel with our luggage in about 5 minutes. Upon arrival, we were greeted by a friendly staff. The room was large and clean as was the bathroom. The only problem we had with our stay was the buffet breakfast. The food was cold and soggy. It was a failed mix of western and malaysian food.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Check out an adventure tour through Dev's Adventure Tours. Amazing!!
Bee P. Business travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2013
Room Big Size

Room big Size, very close with airport, room also clean
7.7
Kin W. Families with young children February 20, 2013
Located next to the airport

Great location, friendly staff, reasonably priced
7
This was our second stay at the hotel. We booked it because we had an evening flight out of Langkawi, and didn't want to spend the day wandering around Langkawi. The room that we got this time around was in a better condition. So it might make sense to ask to see the room before checking in. The hotel's location means that you can walk to the airport, check in for your flight, and walk back to the hotel in very little time. I'd definitely stay here again the next time I have a late flight.
Nisha T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 19, 2013
Great for the price offered

toilet, spacious, great to be after a tiring day
7
i'v stayed here before. previously the hotel room was cleaner than the one i recently stayed. it was a little dull but compared to many hotels in langkawi this hotel is definitely value for many for its room condition and space. the receptionist was not very friendly but room service was acceptable as we requested for additional items quite often and 80% of the time it was delivered.i might consider staying here again but depends on the rooms rates. suitable for families and couple.very convenient as the hotel is so close to the airport that i could even take a 3min walk to get there. cons: the breakfast was really bad & dissapointing for a 4star.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Mangrove tour was interesting.
Gary M. Couples Australia, February 18, 2013
Good location handy to Airport

Good sized Clean Room. Comfortable Bed
9
Friendly Staff. Very nice reception and lounge area. The only complaint we had was the water in the shower was not very warm.
Restaurant Tip: Close to Cenang Beach which has a lot of restaurants.
Kin W. Families with young children February 16, 2013
Hotel that's located next to the airport

Located next to the airport, friendly staff
8
This hotel is conveniently located next to the airport. You can walk from the terminal to the hotel lobby in less than 5 minutes. This hotel has seen better days. However, some rooms are in a better condition than others.
Wan M. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Great and awesome honeymoon at One Helang Hotel

Clean, comfortable and relax
7.3
Pei X. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Spacious room accommodation and very convenience

5 minute walking distance to airport, quiet surrounding, big room& clean room
7.3
5 minute walking distance to airport, quiet surrounding, big room& clean room
Randy T. Groups Philippines, February 14, 2013
Nice.

big bed, comfo room
7
It was nice and full of adventure. just make sure to rent or drive your own car to explore the Island. Taxi is quite expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Front DoorOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Premium RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Premium RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Premium RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe QueenOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe QueenOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe QueenOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Guest RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe QueenOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe KingOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King/TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King/TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - One Hotel ConnectionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Floor CorridoorOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Pool Terrace RestaurantOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - RestaurantOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - RestaurantOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Terrace One Hotel Helang Langkawi - FacilitiesOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - FacilitiesOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - BallroomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ExteriorOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Front Door

Customer Reviews - One Hotel Helang, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3C06