or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One Hotel Helang

Jalan Lima, Padang Matsirat, Langkawi Airport, Langkawi, Malaysia 7100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Helang Hotel
One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Queen One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Queen One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Guest Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Queen One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite
One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - Bathroom One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - Bathroom One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Reception One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Reception One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Reception One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Reception One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Corridor One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting Area One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting Area One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting Area
Area: Langkawi Airport Number of Rooms: 218

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2935 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2935)
Sort by:
Shafquat K. Couples Bangladesh, May 24, 2013
Excellent value for money

spacious, close to airport, excellent value for money
9.3
Xian X. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2013
clean room and comfortable

Cleanliness, accessibility, bright
9.3
Friendly staff, although it was not really as near city centre
Swee L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2013
Near to airport

Location near to airport
6
Florince C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2013
Great and comfortable room.

Quiet, big rooms and helpful receptionist.
6.7
Alwyn O. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2013
Value for $, friendly staffs

Near airport; friendly & helpful staffs; value for money
8.3
2 mins walk to the airport, quiet environment, short walking to nearby small town, Ez access for car rental, apparently EZ driving with rental car to most places of interest. Stress free in driving is crucial. The Hotel is cater more for family/ couples/ Honeymoon/ romances.
Harliza M. Groups Malaysia, May 20, 2013
Sangat Menakjubkan

1. Pemandangan Hotel yg indah
8
Izyan L. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2013
Clean and quiet rooms

Clean, Value for Money, comfortable
8
Room is quite spacious. The AC works good. Pool is nice and we enjoyed our breakfast in the morning. 5 minutes walking distance to the airport.
Norizahilyah L. Groups Malaysia, May 20, 2013
Cool Holiday!

Large, Peaceful,Strategic
8.3
Nice hotel with huge room size and very snear to airport!!
Ahnaf H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 20, 2013
Nice

Big buidling, Nice location and clean
6.3
Hotel was good but sadly the excess card always make me sick! About 2-3times per day i should return my card because cannot use. I've told because i put my card near my phone. hayyoo..
Harry V. Couples Australia, May 20, 2013
Pleasant, comfortable stay

the Pool, The proximity to the airport and the large comfortable rooms
7.3
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel, the level of maintenance is not great and the food was not very adventurous but breakfast was OK and plentiful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Front DoorOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe QueenOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe QueenOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Guest RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe QueenOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe KingOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - BathroomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - BathroomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - CorridorOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - RestaurantOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - FacilitiesOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - FacilitiesOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - BallroomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ExteriorOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Front Door

Customer Reviews - One Hotel Helang, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3A06