Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One Hotel Helang

Jalan Lima, Padang Matsirat, Langkawi Airport, Langkawi, Malaysia 7100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Helang Hotel
One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Queen One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Queen One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Queen One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King Bed One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - Bathroom One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - Bathroom One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Guest Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Suite
One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Reception One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Reception One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Reception One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Reception One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Corridor One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting Area One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting Area
Area: Langkawi Airport Number of Rooms: 218
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 3391 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (3391)
Sort by:
Balaratnam V. Couples Malaysia, February 19, 2015
Great for a airport hotel

The location by the airport, the attention to detail and the friendly staff
7
It was ok, we stopped over after our flight for just the night on our way to the Jetty to go to Thailand.
Report this review
Muhamad F. Families with young children Malaysia, February 17, 2015
too spooky...

room spacios, too quiet, need some boost too make the hotel alive.
4.3
so so....
Report this review
Nik I. Families with young children Malaysia, February 17, 2015
for the 2nd time

big room, quite, pool
7
it was a pleasant stay. second time here in this hotel, although the distance is far off from the beach and town. the room is big and comfortable. just that the pool is not well maintained. other than that, it just all okay. :)
Report this review
Carl B. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2015
Les England

Nothing good
4
SadSad hotel mould and rot in bathroom , steer clear , unless you want a stay over for connecting flight next day .
Report this review
Tan F. Groups Malaysia, February 16, 2015
Cozy hotel room

Room, location, service
9.3
A very pleasant and happy staying over here which located nearby the airport the most and it took me easier to reach while i took flight to reach langkawi in this trip! fast check in with agoda arrangement too. thanks for all kind service and luxury place.
Report this review
Rachel R. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
Awesome Airport hotel

100 mtrs walk from Airport, big pool, big rooms.
9
We have stayed here several times. I will stay again. However, I will say that this time the floor we were on and the room we were in was a bit dirty, the bathroom could have done with more cleaning, and to be honest the hotel needs a refurbishment. It has much potential, and for the price we stay at, we cannot complain, because the hotel has a wonderful calm feel for us.
Report this review
Roger O. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 14, 2015
Nearby to airport.

Location, big rooms and comfortable.
7.7
It was perfect would definitely come back again and it was nice that near the airport.
Report this review
Rajandran A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 12, 2015
it's a good for families

rooms are big. walking distance to airport. breakfast ok.
9.7
Don't be fooled by some bad comment section in Internet. It's a great hotel for holidays. Big bathrooms.Good b/fast.very near to airport. Overall good.
Report this review
Susanta C. Solo travelers India, February 12, 2015
stay in Helang Hotel was very pleasant.

big, clean room, perfectly air conditioned. few minutes walking from airport. well behaved staff and very good break fast.
10
Stay was very good. Little away from cenang beach but peaceful and perfect for a leisure holiday.
Report this review
Hidy D. Business travelers Malaysia, February 8, 2015
5 stars facilities with affordable price

Location, spacious room,
10
Bestest..this is my 2nd time
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Front DoorOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe QueenOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe QueenOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe QueenOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe KingOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King BedOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - BathroomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - BathroomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Guest RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - CorridorOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - RestaurantOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - FacilitiesOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - FacilitiesOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - BallroomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Front DoorOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King BedOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - One Hotel Helang, Langkawi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06