Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One Hotel Santubong

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93748 (Show on map)

Book now!

One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Deluxe Room One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Deluxe Room One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Deluxe Room One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Chalet Bedroom One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Junior Suite One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Junior Suite One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Guest Room One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Bathroom One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Bathroom One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Bathroom One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Lobby One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Lobby One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Swimming Pool One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Swimming Pool One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pool view at night One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Playground
One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Recreational Facilities One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Beach One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurant One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurant One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurant One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exterior One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Chalet (2 Bedroom) One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Meeting Room One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exterior One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Surroundings One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Meeting Room One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Surroundings
Area: Damai / Santubong Number of Rooms: 380

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.3

based on
256 reviews

Value for Money
5.4
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
5.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.8
Room Comfort/Standard
5.2
Food/Dining
4.6
All reviews (256)
Sort by:
Khin M. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Clean & Comfortable

Cleanliness , Comfort & Affordable Price
9
Iris C. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Weekend retreat

Furniture, Room space, Scenery
6.3
Air conditioning was bad, not much variety of food for break fast.
Karen A. Groups Philippines, June 23, 2014
mixed review

huge parking lot, great sunset view, (some) new rooms
7.3
it was a mixed feelings as we were initially given rooms near the pool area, however our friends where checked in near the new constructed rooms near the lobby so we requested to be transferred and we're surprised to get NEW and definitely bigger rooms! if you are checking in, request the rooms on the left building upon entry on hotel santubong grounds :)
Ahmad F. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Delapidating hotel.

Close to beach and cultural and natural parks.
5
Uncomfortable, customer unfriendly and frustrating accommodation.
Tim K. Couples Germany, June 23, 2014
Nice room but really shabby gardens

Close to festival area (RWMF) Shuttle service to festival Ocean view
6.7
Jean K. Couples United Kingdom, June 23, 2014
Great place to stay for music festival

Located near to the Rainforest World Music Festival, affordable compared to the other resorts near the festival and beautiful surroundings (if you ignore the lack of maintenance in the hotel grounds
6
This is the second stay we have had at this hotel and we found it a good base from which to enjoy the music festival. The showers are good and the beds comfortable, although the maintenance of the hotel is pretty poor. The rooms were not very clean and did have a bit of an unloved feel. There is so much potential at this place that it is a shame it is not receiving bigger investment. The pool however was clean and we enjoyed a swim each morning with the sea on one side and the mountain on the other. It is well priced compared to other hotels in the region.
Jee H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2014
A bit rundown but my stay still pleasant

rundown, far from town, less food choice
4.3
Nice pool, nice sunset but poor in the maintenance of room and quality of food
Mohamad A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2014
poor

location, room, parking
5.3
i was not satisfied because the air conditioning was warm. price for additional person for meal was not fix. staff product knowledge must be improved for your future occupancy target.
John S. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2014
No wifi, no refrigerator, air cond.not cool enough

Hotel are good in location especially for sin bath and honeymoon for newly married.
4.7
Comfortable but need to improve some basic needs.
Liam H. Couples United Kingdom, June 22, 2014
Amazing grounds, poor hotel

Golf course, close to cultural village,
4.7
The staff can't cope with check I check out. The place is getting refurb and needs it. We got an old room, really poor air con, block in poor condition air con poor. No wifi in rooms but there is in main building. Taxis take 45 mins to arrive due to location. Poor very dirty. Breakfast ok but not great. The price we paid was way higher than the standard rate! Not sure if this was due to music festival but not worth the money. They did put on shuttle buses for the music festival which was good with a lot of investment it would be amazing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One Hotel Santubong KuchingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Deluxe RoomOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Deluxe RoomOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Deluxe RoomOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Chalet BedroomOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Junior SuiteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Junior SuiteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Guest RoomOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BathroomOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BathroomOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BathroomOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - LobbyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - LobbyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pool view at nightOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PlaygroundOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Recreational FacilitiesOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BeachOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ExteriorOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Chalet (2 Bedroom)One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Meeting RoomOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ExteriorOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SurroundingsOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Meeting RoomOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SurroundingsOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - FacilitiesOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SurroundingsOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SurroundingsOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Recreational FacilitiesOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Suite RoomOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SurroundingsOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SurroundingsOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SurroundingsOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SurroundingsOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A08