or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One Hotel Santubong

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93748 (Show on map)

Book now!

One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Deluxe Room One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Deluxe Room One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Deluxe Room One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Chalet Bedroom One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Junior Suite One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Junior Suite One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Guest Room One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Bathroom One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Bathroom One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Bathroom One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Lobby One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Lobby One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Swimming Pool One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Swimming Pool One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Playground One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Recreational Facilities
One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Beach One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurant One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurant One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurant One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exterior One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Chalet (2 Bedroom) One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Meeting Room One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exterior One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Surroundings One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Meeting Room One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Surroundings One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Facilities
Area: Damai / Santubong Number of Rooms: 380

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.2

based on
296 reviews

Value for Money
5.2
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
5.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.1
Food/Dining
4.6
All reviews (296)
Sort by:
Ping Y. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
most disgusting & terrible hotel

terrible, disgusting & annoying
2
the hotel is terrible. food is not edible. service is unacceptable. dirty, no service, no tv, no maintenance. the worst hotel i've been to.
Hazrina I. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Not value for money

Location, Location, location
4.3
It was really bad.the telephone line and tv is not functioning. the beach is so far away from the block. the room is big but so old. so many things is not functioning. im not happy at all as I bring my husband to this hotel to celebrate his birthday. not worth for my money as I can go to damai beach for the value ive paid here.
Jelening S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Poor hotel i ever stay.

Location,
3.3
Very bad experience as we keep on changing the room from block to another block without any helping hand from the hotel service. First room check in @ 3:00pm no tv, no telephone and all the socket in the room is not functioning. Second room check in @ 5.40pm, the air-cond in the room not functioning and the tap water very slow. Third room check in @ 7:50pm where we stayed, the air cond in bed room not functioning, no telephone, the coffee maker and the freezer also not functioning.
Valarea M. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2014
peaceful

quite, privacy and awesome hotel
8
overall my opinion about this hotel is good. It's a quite place and suitable for honeymoon and release tension from the busy city. But for my room, I have some difficulties with bathroom. bathtub is not clean, there is no water in toilet pump, blocking, and no cold water. But the room is quite clean except for bathroom in my room.
Sia S. Groups Malaysia, July 29, 2014
worst hotel that me and my friend stay.

beach
2
Change 3 room but all room air con are not working.room are not clean and unrenovated hotel for at least 10year.
Sim C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
good for family trip

good view
8
good
Yong M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Worn out and no intention to refurbish or replace

Few occupants and booking available in peak season
4.3
Hot aircon (they knew and hope u never complain), tv, refrigerator and phone all not working (a4 printed notice put on table to apology).
Swee K. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Great Hotel

Nice, Comfort and Clean
6.3
Lesley C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Need improvement

Location.
5.3
Disappointing. Room is dirty and unpleasant environment. Spotted a rat. Breakfast was not up to expectation. Previous visit was better. Understood its a complimentary breakfast but still not everyone has the same taste buds. Hope that the management look into these issues. Thank you.
Lau K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Disappointed with Sheraton

Big room, big bed, location
5
The room that I stay does not has well function air-cond, TV and fridge. The room was warm throughout the stay. The breakfast is really terrible. Not enough variety and yet to refill. That's the worst hotel breakfast that I ever had. The good point of the hotel is big room and the bed in their twin room is actually queen bed. So, my kids are able to sleep comfortably.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One Hotel Santubong KuchingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Deluxe RoomOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Deluxe RoomOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Deluxe RoomOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Chalet BedroomOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Junior SuiteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Junior SuiteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Guest RoomOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BathroomOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BathroomOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BathroomOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - LobbyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - LobbyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PlaygroundOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Recreational FacilitiesOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BeachOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ExteriorOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Chalet (2 Bedroom)One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Meeting RoomOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ExteriorOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SurroundingsOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Meeting RoomOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SurroundingsOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - FacilitiesOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SurroundingsOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SurroundingsOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Recreational FacilitiesOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Suite RoomOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SurroundingsOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SurroundingsOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SurroundingsOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SurroundingsOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A06