or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One Hotel Santubong

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93748 (Show on map)

Book now!

One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Deluxe Room One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Deluxe Room One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Deluxe Room One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Chalet Bedroom One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Junior Suite One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Junior Suite One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Guest Room One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Bathroom One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Bathroom One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Bathroom One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Lobby One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Lobby One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Swimming Pool One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Swimming Pool One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pool view at night One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Playground
One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Recreational Facilities One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Beach One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurant One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurant One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurant One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exterior One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Chalet (2 Bedroom) One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Meeting Room One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exterior One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Surroundings One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Meeting Room One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Surroundings
Area: Damai / Santubong Number of Rooms: 380

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.3

based on
244 reviews

Value for Money
5.4
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
5.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.8
Room Comfort/Standard
5.3
Food/Dining
4.5
All reviews (244)
Sort by:
Cornelius D. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Faulty electricals in room, bad air conditioning

Location
5.3
I have to say I was disappointed when i realised there was no access to the beach. And the hotel rooms are not very well maintained
Suliana J. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
simple but not clean and neat

simple , good breakfast and quiet
4.7
The room was big but the bathroom was not in good condition. Not hot shower and toileterries kit.
Isabelle H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Terrible experience

Far from Kuching, quiet and nature
2
The room was dirty. Phone wasnt working we couldnt contact room service. Lobby was far so we cleaned our own room. Then the toilet was blocked and we had to change to a room two blocks away. The new renovated room was ridiculous. They had a huge wardrobe which we thought the design was not meant for a hotel! The shower gels and shampoos provided werent enough. The pool is filthy! It is blurry you couldnt see your feet if you were under it! We couldnt wash off the fiflthy over-clorined stickiness off our hair for days. You can feel the stickiness after having touched the water. Also, the buffet breakfast was horrible! Had to que a long line for scrambled eggs which is the only type of eggs they had. The left overs was white rice and spicy thai chicken. There was no A/C and it was humid and we were all sweaty after breakfast!
San M. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2014
It's clean room and nice garden.

Sleep well, nice pool, friendly staff.
8
Good.
Chan W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2014
A terrible experience. No hot water, sandy floor.

Spacious room. Roomy toilet.
3.7
Very unsatisfied. Room with no fridge, no hot water. Floor is sandy. Hotel reception ignore reserve request even asked for rooms nearer to swimming pool. Worse still, be sure to have rm100 in cash as room deposit. Listed price is same as per offer. Feel cheated.
Evelyn L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2014
The foods very lousy.

Clean
5.3
Normal but the foods really bad taste, less choice of breakfast.
Henry T. Groups Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Very bad &poor services. Never come again !!
2
All services are so bad ! I regret to stay here for my trip. I will never come again . Feel like got cheated for the nice and fancy pictures showed online.
Haslyn N. Families with older children Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Good fmly wind,out place away from city's bustle

Rooms are spacious & clean
6.7
Great stay...would love to come back again. Would rate higher if breakfast buffet serves more selection of food
Siew L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Lousy Breakfast

Swimming pool, beach & car park
4
The room is not bad. But the breakfast provided was damn lousy. Very disappointed with the food.
Lilian K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2014
tiring, stuffy and unpleasant
3.3
registration for check-in only starts at 3.00pm and the queque was so long that it took one hour to reach my turn. by the time i got the room it was 4.50pm... didn't get twin double beds but one bed for 4 of us. air-cond not functioning and the room was very stuffy and dusty. fridge is not cold at all; tv reception and phone line are not conneted.. no entertainment for night time and rainny days. buildings and rooms are very old , run down and lack of maintenance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One Hotel Santubong KuchingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Deluxe RoomOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Deluxe RoomOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Deluxe RoomOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Chalet BedroomOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Junior SuiteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Junior SuiteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Guest RoomOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BathroomOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BathroomOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BathroomOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - LobbyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - LobbyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pool view at nightOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PlaygroundOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Recreational FacilitiesOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BeachOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ExteriorOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Chalet (2 Bedroom)One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Meeting RoomOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ExteriorOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SurroundingsOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Meeting RoomOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SurroundingsOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - FacilitiesOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SurroundingsOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SurroundingsOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Recreational FacilitiesOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Suite RoomOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SurroundingsOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SurroundingsOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SurroundingsOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SurroundingsOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C04