or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One Hotel Santubong

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93748 (Show on map)

Book now!

One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Deluxe Room One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Deluxe Room One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Deluxe Room One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Chalet Bedroom One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Junior Suite One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Junior Suite One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Guest Room One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Bathroom One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Bathroom One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Bathroom One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Lobby One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Lobby One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Swimming Pool One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Swimming Pool One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pool view at night One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Playground
One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Recreational Facilities One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Beach One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurant One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurant One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurant One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exterior One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Chalet (2 Bedroom) One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Meeting Room One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Exterior One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Surroundings One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Meeting Room One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Surroundings
Area: Damai / Santubong Number of Rooms: 380

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.4

based on
94 reviews

Value for Money
5.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.9
Room Comfort/Standard
5.0
Food/Dining
4.8
Couples (94)
Sort by:
Mohamad A. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Bad experience in One Santubong Hotel
2
Bad experience Air condition in the room was not functioning Food during breakfast sucks
Juana T. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2014
One hotel santubong

Privacy location nature
6.3
Nurmalissa B. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2014
The worst hotel that i have ever been.
2.7
Actually it not the best, but it was very worst. 1. Boring, no activity at night 2. The rooms itself is worst ever 3. No tv signal, no refrigerator, no safety box, no night lamp, aircond is so worst. My stay at this hotel was so dispointed becouse: 1. The room is so emty, did not have decoration. 2. The room is look like rent house or hostel not worth with the price 3. The towel was so smelly like din't wash well. 4. This is first and the last time i will go there, better we staying at home ratther pay price for something that not worth for it. Thank you very much for give this aportunity to me to express my felling.
Imogen W. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Junior Suite

staff
5.7
Stay could have been better if the room we were in was much more completed (New block, terrible work done on rooms). No hot shower at all, reason given was that too many people bathing at the same time at the block we were at (really wonder if everyone on that same block was showering at the same time at midnight??). The plus side are the wonderful friendly staff. Hope the management can settle all the technical and maintenance issues soon, as the resort have great potential to be a relaxed, peaceful get away.
Mui F. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
nice scenery

nice scenery
7.3
Hazrina I. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Not value for money

Location, Location, location
4.3
It was really bad.the telephone line and tv is not functioning. the beach is so far away from the block. the room is big but so old. so many things is not functioning. im not happy at all as I bring my husband to this hotel to celebrate his birthday. not worth for my money as I can go to damai beach for the value ive paid here.
Swee K. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Great Hotel

Nice, Comfort and Clean
6.3
Iris C. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Weekend retreat

Furniture, Room space, Scenery
6.3
Air conditioning was bad, not much variety of food for break fast.
Ahmad F. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Delapidating hotel.

Close to beach and cultural and natural parks.
5
Uncomfortable, customer unfriendly and frustrating accommodation.
Tim K. Couples Germany, June 23, 2014
Nice room but really shabby gardens

Close to festival area (RWMF) Shuttle service to festival Ocean view
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One Hotel Santubong KuchingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Deluxe RoomOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Deluxe RoomOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Deluxe RoomOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Chalet BedroomOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Junior SuiteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Junior SuiteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Guest RoomOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BathroomOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BathroomOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BathroomOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - LobbyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - LobbyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pool view at nightOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PlaygroundOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Recreational FacilitiesOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BeachOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ExteriorOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Chalet (2 Bedroom)One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Meeting RoomOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ExteriorOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SurroundingsOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Meeting RoomOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SurroundingsOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - FacilitiesOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SurroundingsOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SurroundingsOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Recreational FacilitiesOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Suite RoomOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SurroundingsOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SurroundingsOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SurroundingsOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SurroundingsOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B04