or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One Inn

Unit 8, Pangkham Rd., Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : D Rose1 Inn
One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room
One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Interior One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
152 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (152)
Sort by:
Tang J. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2012
Normal low medium price hotel

Nothing around the hotel
7
The hotel is clean and big.The staffs also polite and helpful.The restaurant food also good in taste. But nothing special around the hotel.Have to walk quite a long distance or take jumbo car to tourist destination.
Vannaphone S. Couples Australia, November 26, 2012
walking distance to city centre .

clean, large room comfortable
8.3
Soranand S. Couples Thailand, November 9, 2012
Great location

very near the fountain
9
located near the fountain, can walk to the bars and other restaurants easily. Hotel is new and but the room is quite small
Chung S. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Great location

located in the centre of city
8.3
The room is very comfortable,the staffs are very friendly and helpful. The breakfast also very nice and tasty both local or western foods.
Novike H. Groups Indonesia, August 28, 2012
Average hotel

Service is not bad
6.7
Well, we changed our room since the toilet was broken. They were slow when we told them that toilet is broken, but finally we have moved to another room with proper toilet. Can u imagine? The toilet cannot be Flushed!! But, anyway, it ended well.
Novike H. Groups Indonesia, August 25, 2012
Average hotel

Best price
6.7
Quite okay, it worths the price. Price is include bfast, so it was good, we dont have to find something to eat before we go strolling the city. Room is okay. Cleaning staffs cannot speak english, but at least, the front office staff can. Good location
Yashwant K. Groups India, August 17, 2012
Good hotel but small rooms

Location,service,
7.7
Not so good or not so bad hotel,o.k.!some rooms are stuffy.Staff is very good.
Peter C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 14, 2012
Pleasant hotel

Helpful reception staff
8.3
Efficient check-in. Room was clean and comfortable. Local restaurants and bars very nearby. The hotel also can provide food and drink. Staff were friendly and welcoming. I would stay here again.
Francisco J. Groups Philippines, May 30, 2012
A Decent Hotel and Good Value for Money

Great Location, Good Service, Friendly Staff
8.7
I stayed in this hotel two years ago and with the change of management I can see that there are some visible changes. There used to be live entertainment at the ground floor but it seems that Sonny, the Filipino singer/guitarist, is no longer performing at the hotel restaurant/bar these days. They used to serve buffet breakfast at the restaurant of the nearby sister hotel, the D' Rose Hotel, but now it is served at the restaurant downstairs and the buffet is gone. Notwithstanding the above, I still find One Inn to be a decent hotel and good value for money. The room is still well maintained, and the new staff are equally friendly.
Shopping Tip: The night market along the Mekong River comes to life late in the afternoon and it is just a short walk from the hotel. We did our shopping for souvenirs and feel we paid a reasonable price for the items we purchased.
Alexandra B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 6, 2012
Room Photos Deceiving, Bad Internet Connection

Can't really think of anything.
5.3
From the photos on Agoda I was expecting a cute boutique hotel. I arrived in Vientienne to find this was in a somewhat out of the way location (well, not that bad. I wouldn't complain if it wasn't for everything else). I was given a dark, windowless room that smelled smoky and musty and looked nothing like the photos on Agoda. The internet was literally unusable and when I complained I got a shrug. In reality this is a cheap Chinese style hotel not a cute boutique inn the way I believed. I moved hotels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One Inn VientianeOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - InteriorOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - BathroomOne Inn Vientiane - BathroomOne Inn Vientiane - BathroomOne Inn Vientiane - Pub/LoungeOne Inn Vientiane - Pub/LoungeOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - BathroomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Pub/LoungeOne Inn Vientiane - LobbyOne Inn Vientiane - Pub/LoungeOne Inn Vientiane - Pub/LoungeOne Inn Vientiane - Studio RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Balcony/TerraceOne Inn Vientiane - RestaurantOne Inn Vientiane - RestaurantOne Inn Vientiane - RestaurantOne Inn Vientiane - Pub/LoungeOne Inn Vientiane - Pub/LoungeOne Inn Vientiane - Pub/LoungeOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - InteriorOne Inn Vientiane - InteriorOne Inn Vientiane - GardenOne Inn Vientiane - ReceptionOne Inn Vientiane - InteriorOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Food and BeveragesOne Inn Vientiane - ExteriorOne Inn Vientiane - Food and BeveragesOne Inn Vientiane - GardenOne Inn Vientiane - LobbyOne Inn Vientiane - RestaurantOne Inn Vientiane - Food and BeveragesOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - GardenOne Inn Vientiane - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C07