or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One Inn

Unit 8, Pangkham Rd., Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : D Rose1 Inn

One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room
One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Interior One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (38)
Sort by:
Christopher L. Solo travelers Canada, January 20, 2013
Good location

location
7
Located about a 10min walk from the city center and 10min from the mall (Talat Sao). Good wifi, beds are ok and washrooms are clean.
Peter C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 14, 2012
Pleasant hotel

Helpful reception staff
8.3
Efficient check-in. Room was clean and comfortable. Local restaurants and bars very nearby. The hotel also can provide food and drink. Staff were friendly and welcoming. I would stay here again.
Alexandra B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 6, 2012
Room Photos Deceiving, Bad Internet Connection

Can't really think of anything.
5.3
From the photos on Agoda I was expecting a cute boutique hotel. I arrived in Vientienne to find this was in a somewhat out of the way location (well, not that bad. I wouldn't complain if it wasn't for everything else). I was given a dark, windowless room that smelled smoky and musty and looked nothing like the photos on Agoda. The internet was literally unusable and when I complained I got a shrug. In reality this is a cheap Chinese style hotel not a cute boutique inn the way I believed. I moved hotels.
Julianto P. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 26, 2012
Friendly and helpfull staff

The staff is very friendly
7
Was here for 2 nights. Overall everything is ok. Friendly staff is a big plus. There's an ugly wall drawing at near the receptionist, i think they should clean it up. The bed is not bouncy as expected, but still comfortable. The hotel doesnt rent bike, should go to other hotel just beside it to rent it up.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel could arrange tuk-tuk to pick us up, no additional charge. And also bus to travel to other city. All the temples, including night market is within walking distance. But, will so much comfortable if running around with bike. Lao museum is just at the corner, from hotel turn left at the junction then right.
Erik M. Solo travelers Norway, December 18, 2011
Good hotel with a helpful staff

Cleaniness
8.3
Clean and nice hotel with a good location in Vientiane. Recommended for travelers with a budget.
Christina A. Solo travelers United States of America, December 16, 2011
Most uncomfortable bed I've ever encountered

Decent location, nice staff
5.3
I've been traveling full-time for the last year or so and the mattress in our room at One Inn was the worst I've ever come across. Each row of springs could be felt pushing up against the thin fabric and jutted into our backs, necks, thighs, etc. Sleeping on it was miserable, and I couldn't wait to check out.
Michael S. Solo travelers Australia, November 26, 2011
Clean and modern

Good central location
8.7
Hotel seems reasonably new and is well located to all facilities.
Thanh N. Solo travelers Australia, November 24, 2011
N/A

Close to city
5.3
personally, i would not return to this hotel. i was given a superior room, without a fridge (first time ever). very small room and bathroom toilet isnt that great if you put high priority on these areas.
Jesse M. Solo travelers Australia, November 19, 2011
Great location but the bathroom wasn't great

Price, location and friendliness
8
Room was quite comfortable and the price was very good. Included wireless was definitely a bonus. The bathroom setup wasn't ideal, particularly the shower positioning.
Chester S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 5, 2011
Good stay for the money

located in the middle of the city
6
The hotel was worth the money I paid for it. Nothing special. The staff could use some basic English lessons if they wish to attract English speaking people. The hotel could use some out front signage as it was hard to identify. The food was good to eat, but nothing special. A standard hotel at a standard price that serviced my purpose in Laos.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are making a VISA run beware of the "expeditors" outside the Thai embassy. Go inside the Thai Embassy if you can get there in the morning to drop off your passport and pick it up in the afternoon the next day. The reverse of this is not possible. Also the Thai Embassy does not accept VISA applications on Friday. You have to wait until Monday.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One Inn VientianeOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - InteriorOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - BathroomOne Inn Vientiane - BathroomOne Inn Vientiane - BathroomOne Inn Vientiane - Pub/LoungeOne Inn Vientiane - Pub/LoungeOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - BathroomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Pub/LoungeOne Inn Vientiane - LobbyOne Inn Vientiane - Pub/LoungeOne Inn Vientiane - Pub/LoungeOne Inn Vientiane - Studio RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Balcony/TerraceOne Inn Vientiane - RestaurantOne Inn Vientiane - RestaurantOne Inn Vientiane - RestaurantOne Inn Vientiane - Pub/LoungeOne Inn Vientiane - Pub/LoungeOne Inn Vientiane - Pub/LoungeOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - InteriorOne Inn Vientiane - InteriorOne Inn Vientiane - GardenOne Inn Vientiane - ReceptionOne Inn Vientiane - InteriorOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Food and BeveragesOne Inn Vientiane - ExteriorOne Inn Vientiane - Food and BeveragesOne Inn Vientiane - GardenOne Inn Vientiane - LobbyOne Inn Vientiane - RestaurantOne Inn Vientiane - Food and BeveragesOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - GardenOne Inn Vientiane - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C06