or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One Inn

Unit 8, Pangkham Rd., Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : D Rose1 Inn

One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room
One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Interior One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (20)
Sort by:
Patrick Y. Groups Malaysia, April 6, 2013
Simply a budget hotel

Centrally located and rooms are fairly clean
6
Certainly the pricing of the hotel is reasonably priced and the hotel's facility is adequate
Novike H. Groups Indonesia, August 28, 2012
Average hotel

Service is not bad
6.7
Well, we changed our room since the toilet was broken. They were slow when we told them that toilet is broken, but finally we have moved to another room with proper toilet. Can u imagine? The toilet cannot be Flushed!! But, anyway, it ended well.
Novike H. Groups Indonesia, August 25, 2012
Average hotel

Best price
6.7
Quite okay, it worths the price. Price is include bfast, so it was good, we dont have to find something to eat before we go strolling the city. Room is okay. Cleaning staffs cannot speak english, but at least, the front office staff can. Good location
Yashwant K. Groups India, August 17, 2012
Good hotel but small rooms

Location,service,
7.7
Not so good or not so bad hotel,o.k.!some rooms are stuffy.Staff is very good.
Francisco J. Groups Philippines, May 30, 2012
A Decent Hotel and Good Value for Money

Great Location, Good Service, Friendly Staff
8.7
I stayed in this hotel two years ago and with the change of management I can see that there are some visible changes. There used to be live entertainment at the ground floor but it seems that Sonny, the Filipino singer/guitarist, is no longer performing at the hotel restaurant/bar these days. They used to serve buffet breakfast at the restaurant of the nearby sister hotel, the D' Rose Hotel, but now it is served at the restaurant downstairs and the buffet is gone. Notwithstanding the above, I still find One Inn to be a decent hotel and good value for money. The room is still well maintained, and the new staff are equally friendly.
Shopping Tip: The night market along the Mekong River comes to life late in the afternoon and it is just a short walk from the hotel. We did our shopping for souvenirs and feel we paid a reasonable price for the items we purchased.
Monica K. Groups France, November 24, 2011
Good location, excellent welcome.

Clean, "Service with a Smile".
7.3
Would reserve again. Just the bar : poorly stocked and not very often open.
Restaurant Tip: Le Vendôme, French restaurant, excellent value for money. Very good cuisine.
Susan D. Groups United States of America, November 10, 2011
Not fancy but comfortable

Middle of old city, wonderful breakfast included;friendly staff
9
Adequate amenities; elevator; working airconditioners, little fridge. I enjoyed...could walk to most of the sights from there
Roseanne D. Groups Ireland, August 28, 2011
Great location and nice hotel.

Good value for money and good location!
7.7
This hotel is in a good location in Vientiane, only a short walk from the waterfall on the main road. Within close walking distance of the riverfront and the morning market. Our room was really clean and cleaned every day, we got fresh towels and water every day. The staff were really friendly and helpful especially Poh! The breakfast was nothing special but maybe just not to our taste, we made do with toast/cornflakes and coffee when we bothered to go for it. It is served in their sister hotel just a few doors down (we didn't mind this at all). We didn't see too many other guests there so it's not a very social hotel and felt a little bit eerie once or twice, but it serves it's purpose and would recommend to anyone who is going to Vientiane. Wifi was really good, even in bedrooms!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Vientiane does not have very much going on, so a couple of days is more than enough time here.
Pietro P. Groups Italy, May 17, 2011
location was goo,rd

location
5.7
room was ok
Travel tip: not much to do or to see in vientiane,but lovely small city
Weng F. Groups Malaysia, April 17, 2011
Lovely and clean hotel with good breakfast

Quiet and clean
8.7
the service provided was good. the receptionist was well-mannered. overall hotel and rooms condition was clean and tidy. the breakfast provided was good and there was a variety of food to choose from. a great hotel for such a rate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One Inn VientianeOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - InteriorOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - BathroomOne Inn Vientiane - BathroomOne Inn Vientiane - BathroomOne Inn Vientiane - Pub/LoungeOne Inn Vientiane - Pub/LoungeOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - BathroomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Pub/LoungeOne Inn Vientiane - LobbyOne Inn Vientiane - Pub/LoungeOne Inn Vientiane - Pub/LoungeOne Inn Vientiane - Studio RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Balcony/TerraceOne Inn Vientiane - RestaurantOne Inn Vientiane - RestaurantOne Inn Vientiane - RestaurantOne Inn Vientiane - Pub/LoungeOne Inn Vientiane - Pub/LoungeOne Inn Vientiane - Pub/LoungeOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - InteriorOne Inn Vientiane - InteriorOne Inn Vientiane - GardenOne Inn Vientiane - ReceptionOne Inn Vientiane - InteriorOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Food and BeveragesOne Inn Vientiane - ExteriorOne Inn Vientiane - Food and BeveragesOne Inn Vientiane - GardenOne Inn Vientiane - LobbyOne Inn Vientiane - RestaurantOne Inn Vientiane - Food and BeveragesOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - GardenOne Inn Vientiane - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C07