My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One Inn

Unit 8, Pangkham Rd., Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : D Rose1 Inn

One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room
One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Hotel Interior One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room One Inn Vientiane - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
150 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (150)
Sort by:
Chee L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2014
Nice, Happy and Comfortable Stay at 1 Inn

Friendly staffs, Clean Room and Good Location
8.3
I had wonderful stay for about 2 weeks at this hotel. The hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. I would come back to this hotel if revisit to Vientiane.
Kate M. Couples Australia, July 18, 2013
Solid budget option in central vte

Price, Location & Internet
7.3
Check in was easy the room was good. It had a balcony, hot water, fridge,wifi and air conditioning. Breakfast was good. Would stay here again if in need of a budget option
Patrick Y. Groups Malaysia, April 6, 2013
Simply a budget hotel

Centrally located and rooms are fairly clean
6
Certainly the pricing of the hotel is reasonably priced and the hotel's facility is adequate
Fred L. Couples United States of America, March 9, 2013
A step up from guesthouses

The location is good, an easy walk from the river and most restaurants. The staff was helpful and someone always seemed to English. Internet in the room was as good as can be expected in Vientiane.
7.7
The room we got was on the small side and was windowless. Since we arrived after dark and were leaving in the morning, this didn't matter much to us, but if you're thinking of staying longer, it would be best to ask about windows.
Kiara L. Couples Australia, March 1, 2013
Ok room and ok service

size of room
6
Unfortunately upon arrival we were informed they had no superior rooms available with a window. We were very disappointed as we thought we had booked a superior room with a window. The service was not over friendly but was not horrible either. The room was reasonably comfortable, apart from no natural lighting. It is about a 5-10 minute walk into the main part of town, nice way to walk off any over indulgence. If possible do not book including breakfast as it is very disappointing, it's ok if you like cold toast. Also, we were at a bit of a loss as to why we couldn't have a room with a window as we never saw another soul at e hotel day or night. It would be ok for a night or 2.
Thomas O. Couples United Kingdom, February 6, 2013
nice hotel for the price

value for money
7
the hotel is not exactly central but it is not very far from the centre either. Maybe a 10 minute walk at most. We have been travelling for 6 months or so now and like most places in vietnam this place was more expensive than we have been used to paying so we were'nt entirely happy with the price but when compared to a hotel of the same price in thailand the standard here is much higher so we cant complain too much. the room was spacious and clean which is all we were looking for.
Christopher L. Solo travelers Canada, January 20, 2013
Good location

location
7
Located about a 10min walk from the city center and 10min from the mall (Talat Sao). Good wifi, beds are ok and washrooms are clean.
Arno M. Couples Austria, January 2, 2013
Nothing special

Good location but that's it
6
Somehow austere hotel with basic rooms. Pictures on the web are misleading as they look much better than the rooms actually are. Staff is friendly but passive. Breakfast so-so. Centrally located in a hotel row where there are nicer options for a similar price.
Gregory A. Couples Australia, December 24, 2012
Nice feel to our start in Loas

Location
8
The hotel is in the right part of the city. You are within easy reach of everything. The staff are very helpfull and made every effort to ensure our stay was easy. The front breakfast\bar area has a very cool and relaxed feel to it. We stayed in a large room with lounge area and a very big bed it was everthing we expected but as most of Vientiane hotels are expensive was not great value for money. We moved just down the road for a similar room at one third the price, walk up with breakfast
Tang J. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2012
Normal low medium price hotel

Nothing around the hotel
7
The hotel is clean and big.The staffs also polite and helpful.The restaurant food also good in taste. But nothing special around the hotel.Have to walk quite a long distance or take jumbo car to tourist destination.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One Inn VientianeOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Hotel InteriorOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - BathroomOne Inn Vientiane - BathroomOne Inn Vientiane - BathroomOne Inn Vientiane - Pub/LoungeOne Inn Vientiane - Pub/LoungeOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - BathroomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Pub/LoungeOne Inn Vientiane - LobbyOne Inn Vientiane - Pub/LoungeOne Inn Vientiane - Pub/LoungeOne Inn Vientiane - Studio RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Balcony/TerraceOne Inn Vientiane - RestaurantOne Inn Vientiane - RestaurantOne Inn Vientiane - RestaurantOne Inn Vientiane - Pub/LoungeOne Inn Vientiane - Pub/LoungeOne Inn Vientiane - Pub/LoungeOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Hotel InteriorOne Inn Vientiane - Hotel InteriorOne Inn Vientiane - GardenOne Inn Vientiane - ReceptionOne Inn Vientiane - Hotel InteriorOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - Food and BeveragesOne Inn Vientiane - Hotel ExteriorOne Inn Vientiane - Food and BeveragesOne Inn Vientiane - GardenOne Inn Vientiane - LobbyOne Inn Vientiane - RestaurantOne Inn Vientiane - Food and BeveragesOne Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomOne Inn Vientiane - GardenOne Inn Vientiane - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A03