Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One King West Hotel and Residence

1 King Street West, Downtown Toronto, Toronto (ON), Canada (Show on map)

Book now!

One King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Suite Room One King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Suite Room One King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Suite Room One King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Lobby One King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Lobby One King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Exterior One King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Interior One King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Ballroom One King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Suite Room One King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Interior One King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Guest Room One King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Fitness Room One King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Suite Room One King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Suite Room One King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Suite Room One King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Suite Room
One King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Suite Room One King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Suite Room One King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Suite Room One King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Suite Room One King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Suite Room One King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Suite Room One King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Suite Room
Area: Downtown Toronto Number of Rooms: 500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (49)
Sort by:
Solomon G. Couples United States of America, August 29, 2014
Great Location Terrible Service

Location, Location, Location
7
Was barely there. Felt uncomfortable.
Kashif K. Couples Australia, June 14, 2014
It was OK

Location, staff ,
5.7
It was Ok. I don't have great things to say nor bad.
Dina L. Business travelers Philippines, March 26, 2014
Great Location. Comfortable Stay.

Location, Room size/comfort
8
I liked staying at One King West because of its location. Proximity to my office and shopping and restaurants.
Tina C. Couples Canada, March 26, 2014
Not worth the price

Location
5
I travel every two weeks.One King West hotel is priced way too high (and that's with the Agoda discount I received. Without this discount I never would have tried the hotel). Even with the discount One King West is way over priced. The location is great if you are going to an event at the ACC, but I would recommend staying at other down town hotels that are less expensive and provide the same ammenities.
Angelika J. Couples Canada, March 22, 2014
We enjoy staying at this hotel. This was our 3rd s

location, studo rm. with a kitchenette, views of lake and cn tower
8.7
Enjoyed it very much! Bed was comfortable. Room was clean and modern.
Sylvie V. Business travelers Canada, March 19, 2014
Downtown, kitchenette was handy

Underground shopping was downstairs, close to eaton centre, hockey hall of fame, union station
7
Parking was valet only not much parking, no internet in room, at the cost they charge they should have it free
Evan Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 14, 2014
pretty nice, except no wifi in room.

next to the train station.
5.3
Jerry K. Solo travelers Canada, January 8, 2014
nice

location, location, location
7.3
Pleasant but lobby wifi only allow an hour usage.. very disappointed. Parking too expensive.
Katrina W. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2014
Great location downtown

Location, room size, value for money
9
Very impressed with this hotel, especially for the price. I was in Toronto during the big freeze and loved that I didn't even need to go outside to access shopping and restaurants as it is right at the subway and also the PATH system. Staff were helpful and my room was huge and nicely designed. Would definitely stay again.
Rui V. Couples Brazil, December 25, 2013
Confort and well located.

Confort, well located and clean.
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - ExteriorOne King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Suite RoomOne King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Suite RoomOne King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Suite RoomOne King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - LobbyOne King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - LobbyOne King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - ExteriorOne King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - InteriorOne King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - BallroomOne King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Suite RoomOne King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - InteriorOne King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomOne King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Fitness RoomOne King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Suite RoomOne King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Suite RoomOne King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Suite RoomOne King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Suite RoomOne King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Suite RoomOne King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Suite RoomOne King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Suite RoomOne King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Suite RoomOne King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Suite RoomOne King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Suite RoomOne King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07