or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One King West Hotel and Residence

1 King Street West, Downtown Toronto, Toronto (ON), Canada (Show on map)

Book now!

One King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Suite Room One King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Suite Room One King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Suite Room One King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Lobby One King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Lobby One King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Exterior One King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Interior One King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Ballroom One King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Suite Room One King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Interior One King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Guest Room One King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Fitness Room One King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Suite Room One King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Suite Room One King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Suite Room One King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Suite Room
One King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Suite Room One King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Suite Room One King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Suite Room One King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Suite Room One King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Suite Room One King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Suite Room One King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Suite Room
Area: Downtown Toronto Number of Rooms: 500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
7.9
Business travelers (14)
Sort by:
Dina L. Business travelers Philippines, March 26, 2014
Great Location. Comfortable Stay.

Location, Room size/comfort
8
I liked staying at One King West because of its location. Proximity to my office and shopping and restaurants.
Sylvie V. Business travelers Canada, March 19, 2014
Downtown, kitchenette was handy

Underground shopping was downstairs, close to eaton centre, hockey hall of fame, union station
7
Parking was valet only not much parking, no internet in room, at the cost they charge they should have it free
Shu R. Business travelers China, November 21, 2013
This is a with history and excellent location.

good location, comfortable rooms and nice food.
8.7
This hotel has a very good location. It's close to business center and shopping center. You can walk through underground way to anywhere, that you don't have to suffer cold in winter. The resteraunt there is nice, and you can also buy the food and cook at room. If you prefer eat out, you will have a lot choice near by the hotel. The rooms there is clean and nice.
Yan G. Business travelers China, November 2, 2013
great experience

good room, great view and friendly staff
8.3
Yan G. Business travelers China, November 1, 2013
comfortable, cozy

room, view and service
8.3
Sara D. Business travelers Canada, August 21, 2013
Great hotel in downtown Toronto

location, breakfast area
8.3
- The internet needs to be revamped. It is RIDICULOUS that you can't stay logged in on the internet when in your room. I would sign on and then have a conference call and would be bounced off. Having to re-enter the code multiple times a day is frustrating, time consuming and just rude. When you are a hotel geared towards business travelers in a downtown area- make the internet an easy access and free service. - I ordered a glass of wine at the bar and since the bar was packed, I was going to take it up to my room to do some work. The bartender (female with brown hair) seeing my hotel room key in my hand, was incredibly rude and told me I wasn't allowed to take my glass of wine to my room. Really? What kind of service is that?
Kumar R. Business travelers India, August 16, 2013
ITS A GREAT PLACE TO STAY. GOOD LOCATION AND FOOD

GOOD LOCATION, ENTERTAINMENT AND ROOM
10
ITS WONDERFULL EXPERIANCE STAYING IN HOTEL. LOCATION IS GREAT. CAN COVER CITY FROM THIS HOTEL. ROOMS ARE CLEAN, VERY GOOD SPACE. SWIMMING POOL IS OUTSTANDING
Kumar R. Business travelers India, August 16, 2013
outstanding hotel

good food, location and room
10
its wonderful experience staying in this hotel. Great place to stay and enjoy Toronto. I loved the hotel in all. very clean room and bathroom
Kumar R. Business travelers India, August 16, 2013
great food, location and room

great food, location and room
10
if you are looking for hotel for good room, good food and great location, its the place. you can enjoy night life and public transport is excellent
Loo Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 15, 2013
Feel just like home

Fast internet, close to the subway and friendly staff.
9
The door is very heavy and loud when closing the door.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - ExteriorOne King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Suite RoomOne King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Suite RoomOne King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Suite RoomOne King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - LobbyOne King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - LobbyOne King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - ExteriorOne King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - InteriorOne King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - BallroomOne King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Suite RoomOne King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - InteriorOne King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomOne King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Fitness RoomOne King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Suite RoomOne King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Suite RoomOne King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Suite RoomOne King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Suite RoomOne King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Suite RoomOne King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Suite RoomOne King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Suite RoomOne King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Suite RoomOne King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Suite RoomOne King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Suite RoomOne King West Hotel and Residence Toronto (ON) - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06