Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One Liberty Hotel

12 Kalayaan Avenue, Barangay Malaya, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1101 (Show on map)

Book now!

One Liberty Hotel Manila - Amenities One Liberty Hotel Manila - Brooklyn One Liberty Hotel Manila - Coffee Nook One Liberty Hotel Manila - Amenities One Liberty Hotel Manila - Times Square One Liberty Hotel Manila - Times Square One Liberty Hotel Manila - Restaurant One Liberty Hotel Manila - Restaurant One Liberty Hotel Manila - Lobby One Liberty Hotel Manila - Building Facade One Liberty Hotel Manila - Hallway One Liberty Hotel Manila - Lobby One Liberty Hotel Manila - Manhattan One Liberty Hotel Manila - Lobby One Liberty Hotel Manila - Bathroom One Liberty Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior
One Liberty Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior One Liberty Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior One Liberty Hotel Manila - Guest Room One Liberty Hotel Manila - Lobby One Liberty Hotel Manila - Exterior One Liberty Hotel Manila - Lobby One Liberty Hotel Manila - Exterior One Liberty Hotel Manila - Exterior One Liberty Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.9

based on
26 reviews

22 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (26)
Sort by:
Neil G. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2016
Worst budget hotel
2
Worst budget hotel we've stayed in. The bathroom stinks and even if we've requested for some air freshener, the odor remained. There are also mosquitoes but after the staff sprayed some repellent, the mosquitoes were gone. You could hear the noise outside the room. Also, you need to deposit 500 pesos for the key card which seems strange.
Report this review
Jin K. Business travelers South Korea, August 4, 2015
not good

none none none
4
I didn't have a pleasant stay it was a horrible choice for me its like a mistake choice
Report this review
Allen C. Business travelers Philippines, October 11, 2014
Nice

location (with regards to my itinerary), budget, cleanliness
7.7
It was okay. The breakfast was decent enough but you don't really have a choice since there are no nearby restos and cafes. On this trip, I really had a difficult time to get a cab. Maybe next time the staff could offer transportation options should this problem arise. But this is a nice decent budget hotel. The staff are nice.
Report this review
Mona L. Couples Philippines, September 24, 2014
Why no smoking room?

Clean, Good location and friendly staff
6
Report this review
Jennifer B. Groups Australia, August 2, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Location, clean
7
Report this review
Joshua M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 4, 2014
The bare minimum for an appropriate price

The price and location
7.7
I wasn't looking for luxury, just a place to lay my head for the night that was near where I was headed. This place is a diamond in the rough. No frills or thrills, but a clean, nice, accommodating place. There was hot water, air conditioning, cable tv, free internet, a nice staff, and a clean environment. My pay included free breakfast since it came with my accommodation choice. I would definitely go back to this hotel if I am in the area again.
Report this review
Maricris R. Solo travelers Philippines, April 11, 2014
nice and safe place to stay with good staff

clean, safe and friendly staff
5.3
my stay in this hotel is good... the staff were accommodating and friendly... i feel safe even if i stayed here alone...
Report this review
Alexis Y. Business travelers Philippines, April 9, 2014
An okay hotel. So so..

Fairly nice room in the area.
5
It was an okay stay.
Report this review
Ma G. Solo travelers Philippines, March 1, 2014
Great stay. Friendly staff, clean hotel

Fast response time of staff, well-maintained rooms.
9.3
Had a great time. Staff are there when needed. Nice rooms. Has all the basics plus good service.
Report this review
Nelson W. Business travelers Singapore, February 27, 2014
Roach Filled Stayed

Fast check in and fast check out
2.7
Check in is fast, perhaps due to lack of customers. The Wall Street room was a joke. It seemed like Roach Street instead. There were roaches everywhere. Makes you want to wash everything before you use. Personally, I think I killed about 30+. Three kinds of roaches you can find, small, medium and long ones. The toilet bowl felt like it was detached from the floor. It shakes every time you sit on it. Internet was slow but still bearable. You will need to tell the staff to clean your room when you goes out. Otherwise, it will be untouched. Location of the hotel is not good and it takes about 15 minutes on average to hail a taxi. Breakfast toast are black. Reluctantly, I ate them because there is no nearby coffeeshop. Staff are friendly though and there are many channels on cable. A kettle is provided with instant coffee. The air condition and hot water works though. Remember to ask for a room facing AWAY from the main road. Sounds were not buffered effectively. Even when facing away, you will likely be woken up by cocks croaking at around 5am. On the last night of my stay, I was woken up at around 11pm with people checking in and moving furniture around. A bad experience indeed.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 22 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One Liberty Hotel ManilaOne Liberty Hotel Manila - AmenitiesOne Liberty Hotel Manila - BrooklynOne Liberty Hotel Manila - Coffee NookOne Liberty Hotel Manila - AmenitiesOne Liberty Hotel Manila - Times SquareOne Liberty Hotel Manila - Times SquareOne Liberty Hotel Manila - RestaurantOne Liberty Hotel Manila - RestaurantOne Liberty Hotel Manila - LobbyOne Liberty Hotel Manila - Building FacadeOne Liberty Hotel Manila - HallwayOne Liberty Hotel Manila - LobbyOne Liberty Hotel Manila - ManhattanOne Liberty Hotel Manila - LobbyOne Liberty Hotel Manila - BathroomOne Liberty Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorOne Liberty Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorOne Liberty Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorOne Liberty Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOne Liberty Hotel Manila - LobbyOne Liberty Hotel Manila - ExteriorOne Liberty Hotel Manila - LobbyOne Liberty Hotel Manila - ExteriorOne Liberty Hotel Manila - ExteriorOne Liberty Hotel Manila - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06