Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One&Only Royal Mirage

Al Sufouh Road, Jumeirah Beach, Jumeirah Beach, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 37252

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
56 reviews

39 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (56)
Sort by:
Luen T. Couples Norway, December 26, 2015
Best hotel in Dubai

A lot of privatecy, good service, nice garden , nice beach and also the nice pool and excellent breakfast.
9.3
Report this review
Roy G. Couples United Kingdom, November 17, 2015
THIS HOTEL IS THE ONE AND ONLY FOR US IN DUBAI

STAFF SETTING FACILITIESA
10
ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT
Report this review
Lorna B. Couples United Kingdom, October 4, 2015
What an incredible hotel!

Stunning hotel, perfect location, amazing staff
10
This hotel is one of the most beautiful hotels I've ever stayed in. The room and views were breathtaking, so clean, food was a very high standard and the staff couldn't do enough for you. Will definitely be going back
Report this review
Anoud A. Groups Kuwait, August 30, 2014
Amazing hotel

The atmosphere-location and Quiet
9.3
Wonderful.
Report this review
Mohammed A. Couples Bahrain, August 9, 2014
Nice night life

The hotel is very luxurious and has a beautiful private beach. And also good hotel amenities
10
I love my stay at this hotel .the staff is very friendly and the rooms are nice and clean . I like how the private beach was so clean
Report this review
Lama A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, August 3, 2014
Bad experience bad room service

Beach
4
Very bad
Report this review
Aliah A. Families with older children Kuwait, August 2, 2014
excellent Trip

swimming pool , sea food Restaurant , spa
10
Amazing I liked everything in the Hotel I travelled with my children it safe to go any where in the hotel , the staff were professional and friendly I really spent a great time
Report this review
Kim K. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 30, 2014
excellent location

location on beach, ocean and staff.
8
loved the hammam, loved the location right on beach and yet near nightlife and great restaurants...my favorite place in dubai/
Report this review
Kim K. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 28, 2014
lovely to be right on ocean in low rise building.

the location near airport and bang on private beach, staff very good and excellent hammam spa.
7
Its a little oasis in the madness that is Dubai. I like the rooms on the beach with very good staff and excellent Hammam
Report this review
Thamer A. Families with young children United States of America, June 15, 2014
It was great. I love it. Except food was ok

Staff very friendly Very cleanNo noise
7.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 39 reviews Next page
One&Only Royal Mirage Dubai - The Esplanade by night, The PalaceOne&Only Royal Mirage Dubai - 1 km private beachOne&Only Royal Mirage Dubai - Camel Courtyard, The PalaceOne&Only Royal Mirage Dubai - Arabian CourtOne&Only Royal Mirage Dubai - Night view from the beach over Dubai MarinaOne&Only Royal Mirage Dubai - The Esplanade, Residence & SpaOne&Only Royal Mirage Dubai - View from The Jetty Lounge over Palm IslandOne&Only Royal Mirage Dubai - The Jetty LoungeOne&Only Royal Mirage Dubai - Grand Pool, The PalaceOne&Only Royal Mirage Dubai - Grand Pool, The PalaceOne&Only Royal Mirage Dubai - Swimming Pool, Arabian CourtOne&Only Royal Mirage Dubai - Swimming Pool, Residence & SpaOne&Only Royal Mirage Dubai - Swimming Pool, Residence & SpaOne&Only Royal Mirage Dubai - 65 acres of landscaped gardensOne&Only Royal Mirage Dubai - GardenOne&Only Royal Mirage Dubai - Celebrities at The PalaceOne&Only Royal Mirage Dubai - Olives at The PalaceOne&Only Royal Mirage Dubai - Tagine at The PalaceOne&Only Royal Mirage Dubai - The Jetty Lounge, The PalaceOne&Only Royal Mirage Dubai - Lobby Lounge, The PalaceOne&Only Royal Mirage Dubai - The Rooftop, Arabian CourtOne&Only Royal Mirage Dubai - The Library at Residence & SpaOne&Only Royal Mirage Dubai - Terrace, Residence & SpaOne&Only Royal Mirage Dubai - Oriental HammamOne&Only Royal Mirage Dubai - One & Only SpaOne&Only Royal Mirage Dubai - One & Only SpaOne&Only Royal Mirage Dubai - Deluxe Double RoomOne&Only Royal Mirage Dubai - Deluxe Double Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02