or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One Pacific Place Serviced Residences

161 H.V. dela Costa Street, Salcedo Village, Makati City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1220 (Show on map)

Book now!

One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Facade One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Reception One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Lobby One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Studio Queen One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Kitchen One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Two Bedroom Premier Suite One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier Suite One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier Suite Living Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 2 Bedroom One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Dining Area One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier Suite
One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier Suite One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Studio One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Gym One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Swimming Pool One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Swimming Pool One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Swimming Pool One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Kids Play Area One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Meeting Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - The Strand Cafe Pinoy Fiesta Buffet promo starts May 2
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
489 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (489)
Sort by:
Ted A. Business travelers Philippines, July 17, 2014
Good value for money

Located centrally, easily accessible cab, safe location
5.3
Restful and quiet evening. Convinient commute to business locations
Geir A. Families with young children Norway, July 15, 2014
Nice place

Location rooms breakfast
7
Nice hotel, no problems we got what we expected.
Kent H. Business travelers United States of America, July 7, 2014
Fair

close to work.
4.7
Average, nothing special. They took the Sunday Paper from the table before I could read it. I changed rooms, and left 3 items of clothing. They never contacted me, it was not until I discovered the items missing that I enquired, and then the paper for the items, indicated my name and date. Yet when I checked out, they were all over me for a missing hand towel.
Mak W. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 2, 2014
good try

comfortable, tidy, location
6.7
Siow C. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2014
Nice hotel. Nearby to 7/11and has luggage storing

Nice hotel. Nearby to 7/11and has luggage storing facility. Recommended to all
6
Nice hotel. Nearby to 7/11and has luggage storing facility. Recommended to all
Kris V. Business travelers Belgium, June 16, 2014
good value business hotel

location, price
6
Good value hotel near ayala av. if you are for business in Makati and don`t need full luxury of Mandarin, Breakfast not terrific and getting an egg seemed difficult as the cook could only remember one order at a time.
Miguel R. Business travelers Philippines, May 30, 2014
The room was smaller than I expected for the price

The building is brand new so its still fiarly clean looking. The location to my condo I'm remodelling is the closest.
6
I thought it was a condo hotel and was expecting more appliances like at least a small portable type toaster oven or a microwave, but all they had was a small refrigerator and water kettle. The room was very small and made even smaller as I was alone and there were 2 beds which were too small for my size, I'm 6 ft. 3 inches tall. The pillows were cheap and not very comfortable, I got a stiff neck on the 3rd day. The elevator is really slow and on top of that there was one of only 4 (on top of the slowness they need at least 6 elevators) and one of the 4 was broken 3 out of 4 days so it made things even slower. I would not stay in this hotel again if not for the location which is a 3 minute walk from my condo which is being remodelled and needs my supervision every 2 weeks. That's the only thing I like, the location.
Earl B. Groups Canada, May 29, 2014
Enjoyed our stay.

,breakfast buffet is amazing ,right next to our purpose of stay ,clean rooms with a safe and cable
10
My girlfriend and I needed a place to stay which was close to the NCLEX exam center. One Pacific Place is the building next to it so we gave it a try. The rooms are neat and it smelled nice and clean. What really blew me away was the breakfast buffet. Thry had a nice huge selection and all the food was superb. I didn't hesitate to extend our stay a few more nights after my girlfriend's exam. I definitely recommend this hotel.
Roderick B. Couples Canada, May 26, 2014
ideal location great comfort good breakfast good s

location, price and comfort
8.7
Had to visit my consulate and so this was ideal, the standard of care was high the service was good and the comfort was fine.
Lai H. Groups Hong Kong, May 23, 2014
Just fine .... Food not good at all

Room ok
4.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier (Room and Wifi)One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - FacadeOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - ReceptionOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - LobbyOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Studio QueenOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom KitchenOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier SuiteOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier Suite Living RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 2 BedroomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Dining AreaOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier SuiteOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier SuiteOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - StudioOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - GymOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Swimming PoolOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Swimming PoolOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Swimming PoolOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Kids Play AreaOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Meeting RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - The Strand Cafe Pinoy Fiesta Buffet promo starts May 2

Customer Reviews - One Pacific Place Serviced Residences, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04