Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One Pacific Place Serviced Residences

161 H.V. dela Costa Street, Salcedo Village, Makati City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
674 reviews

573 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (674)
Sort by:
Jayson S. Couples Philippines, February 13, 2016
Nice, clean and very accommodating staff and servi

Awesome
9.3
Excellent
Report this review
Jiae K. Solo travelers South Korea, February 10, 2016
Just okey.

Location. Location. Friendly staff
7.3
The room was very small and somewhat deteriorated. But the location was great. I think I will try somewhere else next time.
Report this review
Susan C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 29, 2016
convenient and efficient staff

location, value for money, efficient
8.3
Report this review
Julian U. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2016
Service Oriented staff

Pest free bathrooms and rooms. Super courteous and professional staff. Efficient housekeeping.
8
The place looks a bit old... But it makes up on awesome staff response and professionalism. Staff have over my 4 days stay there always been willing to go out of the way to make things easy for you and be helpful. To me I would come back there again because I know what to expect.
Report this review
Karen C. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2016
Great pool and comfortable

great pool, clean, convenient.
7.7
You could be in any city hotel room - no character, but it was clean, modern, comfortable and safe. Outdoor 25 metre pool was great.
Report this review
Felisa R. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2016
Best decision to spend 31st at One Pacific Place

Skyline view, pool, room
7.3
It's our 3rd time for 2015. Again, we stayed for two days. My family enjoyed our 1-bedroom unit. It gave us a homey feel. The best part-- we got a great view of New Year's Eve skyline. Will come back for the 2017 NYE!
Report this review
Krisna B. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2015
Nice rooms

Rooms, location, and security
8.3
We had a good stay
Report this review
Michelle R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 3, 2015
Room air conditioning busted

location
6
I stayed in this hotel for two nights in a premier room which had a front room and a bedroom. The air conditioner in the bedroom would work for a couple of hours and then stop working in the middle of the night. I reported it the next day and they said they sent someone to fix it. Of course the same thing happened the next evening and worse, the power kept going on and off (flickering lights too) so it was almost as if it could explode at any time. I was too tired so just used the air conditioner in the front room but it wasn't strong enough to cool the whole room. Basically, two really warm sweaty nights. The next day, I told the front desk what had happened and they offered breakfast as compensation. I had already checked out so obviously someone wasn't thinking. There was also no manager present considering it was 8am in the morning. They said they were going to email me about this issue - of course I haven't received anything. I have to add that the shower barely worked but that's a minor thing compared to the air conditioner and horrible service. They kept saying they can't refund me anything because I paid through Agoda. I told them that I don't understand how my method of payment affects refunds but of course the staff couldn't explain anything to me. They also offered to give me 50% off my next stay but again, it's a cop out because they know I will never stay there again.
Report this review
Alfred D. Couples Australia, November 26, 2015
Over Priced but good room

Location, clean, easy check in/out
6.3
The room was very clean, comfortable, but way over priced. Even though in this area, Makati, the price was similiar price to others in this area. Food at the restaurant was good, but it too was way over priced. As there are many owner occupied residences here, there seemed to be way too much noise. This is not the fault of the staff, it can be an issue for short term guests, like us.
Report this review
Fion L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2015
Business Trip

Friendly Staffs
6
Overall I am satisfied with my stay.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 573 reviews Next page
One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier (Room and Wifi)One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - FacadeOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - LobbyOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Studio QueenOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom KitchenOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier SuiteOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier Suite Living RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Dining AreaOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - StudioOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - BathroomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - BathroomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Meeting RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Fitness RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Recreational FacilitiesOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Recreational FacilitiesOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - RestaurantOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - RestaurantOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01