Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One Pacific Place Serviced Residences

161 H.V. dela Costa Street, Salcedo Village, Makati City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 713 reviews

606 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (713)
Sort by:
Rodel V. Families with young children Philippines, May 1, 2016
Family hotel
6.7
Perfect for family
Report this review
Saleh A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, April 30, 2016
Good
5
Good hotel staff are nice, room clean
Report this review
Jun-Gyu L. Business travelers South Korea, April 27, 2016
Fair for this price but not satisfactory overall
4
Staff were kind and the location is not bad but facilities were disappoiting. Some items in the room were not clean and I doubt the cleaning workers' diligence as I could find some trashes in corners. Though I were given a room on 37th floor, the view was not good as blocked by many other tall buildings. One thing that made me feel good was the kindness of staffers in the lobby as they showed smiles all the time.
Report this review
Brenda D. Couples Philippines, April 24, 2016
Not Bad - 1 bedroom premier
4.7
Upon entering.. 1. Fast check in and check out. 2. No aircon on the hallways of the floor. 3. Design of the room is okay. But not fancy. 4. Got a little disappointed with the bathroom. It looks old. I suggest to have it renovated. 5. Aircon is great. Lighting is relaxing. Great number of electricity ports. Cable channel could be improved. 6. Pillows are free of charge thats a plus but it is slightly uncomfortable cause its a little bit hard. Sheets and towels are good. Bed is nice. 7. Nice refrigerator. Basic needs of kitchen are there but it needs to have a little more tools. Btw, the faucet might be a challenge to switch cause ours were. 8. I love the fact that we had newspapers in the morning. And housekeeping is always available. 9. I didnt like how we had to always call someone from the front desk to press a button for us to go down the basement parking. From parking up to the room, no prob. I hope they should fix this. 10. Smell of the hotel is nice. You could see that it is maintained.
Report this review
Jenny S. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2016
great experience
5.3
definitely will recommend this hotel
Report this review
Michael B. Couples United States of America, April 10, 2016
Salcedo Village Condo
5
Good place to stay when in Makati. Convenient location.
Report this review
Michael B. Couples United States of America, April 9, 2016
Great Serviced Apartment in Salcedo Village
5.7
Easy walking distance to Salcedo Public Market on Saturday morning. Very conveniently located to local restaurants and grocery stores too. Swimming pool is nice. Overall a place I'll return to repeatedly in the future.
Report this review
Gautam M. Business travelers India, April 8, 2016
One Pacific review
5.7
Good location, staff behaviour excellent, ambience good. WiFi speed not that much reliable and breakfast option was extremely limited especially for Indians.
Report this review
Janet S. Groups Japan, April 6, 2016
Great Place to Stay
5.3
We loved our stay at One Pacific Place. We rented a Premier Two bedroom suite for 10 days stay. The room was great and clean. Complete Facilities. The staff are friendly and helfpul. Location is Safe! Thank you for letting our stay stress-free and memorable. We will definitely stay again!
Report this review
Nicholas C. Business travelers Philippines, April 4, 2016
Nice
5.3
Good if your going to taiwan embassy
Report this review
1 - 10 of 606 reviews Next page
One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier (Room and Wifi)One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - FacadeOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Dining AreaOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - LobbyOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Swimming PoolOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - BathroomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - LobbyOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Fitness RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - LobbyOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - BathroomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Fitness RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - LobbyOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - LobbyOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - LobbyOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07