or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One Pacific Place Serviced Residences

161 H.V. dela Costa Street, Salcedo Village, Makati City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1220 (Show on map)

Book now!

One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Facade One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Studio Queen One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Kitchen One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Two Bedroom Premier Suite One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier Suite One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier Suite Living Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Dining Area One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Studio One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room
One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
499 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (499)
Sort by:
Paul P. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 16, 2014
Good value stay

Price, room and fitness centre
7
Good location, fair price and comfortable room. Small but very well managed fitness centre with two competent trainers on duty. The only problem was sluggish internet and annoyance at keep having to login. But hotel was good and
Toh E. Business travelers Singapore, August 14, 2014
Good value

Friendly staffs, clean room and gym
7.7
Pleasant and will visit again
Kathryn A. Groups Philippines, August 12, 2014
An inexpensive version of a 4star hotel.

Very good location; Reasonable rates; Very friendly staff
9.7
Ou L. Business travelers China, August 9, 2014
Makati trip

location, hotel condition
9
It is nice trip in Philippines.
Dialdo N. Couples Indonesia, August 4, 2014
Strategic location & comfort stay

Location, comfort room & helpful staffs
8.3
We enjoyed our stay in Pacific Place. We had a clean and comfort room. The location is also strategic, less than 10 minutes by taxi to Shopping areas (Greenbelt, Glorietta) and only about 30 minutes to airport.
Yaw L. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2014
ok

ok
5.7
ok
Ted A. Business travelers Philippines, July 17, 2014
Good value for money

Located centrally, easily accessible cab, safe location
5.3
Restful and quiet evening. Convinient commute to business locations
Geir A. Families with young children Norway, July 15, 2014
Nice place

Location rooms breakfast
7
Nice hotel, no problems we got what we expected.
Kent H. Business travelers United States of America, July 7, 2014
Fair

close to work.
4.7
Average, nothing special. They took the Sunday Paper from the table before I could read it. I changed rooms, and left 3 items of clothing. They never contacted me, it was not until I discovered the items missing that I enquired, and then the paper for the items, indicated my name and date. Yet when I checked out, they were all over me for a missing hand towel.
Mak W. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 2, 2014
good try

comfortable, tidy, location
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier (Room and Wifi)One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - FacadeOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Studio QueenOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom KitchenOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier SuiteOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier Suite Living RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Dining AreaOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - StudioOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - One Pacific Place Serviced Residences, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02