Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One Pacific Place Serviced Residences

161 H.V. dela Costa Street, Salcedo Village, Makati City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1220 (Show on map)

Book now!

One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Facade One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Studio Queen One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Kitchen One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Two Bedroom Premier Suite One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier Suite One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier Suite Living Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Dining Area One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Studio One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room
One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
206 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
Business travelers (206)
Sort by:
Ric G. Business travelers Philippines, September 6, 2014
Good Hotel

Good location, very convenient, value for money
8.3
Ric G. Business travelers Philippines, September 5, 2014
Very Convenient Hotel

Location, location and location
7.7
Kristina V. Business travelers Philippines, September 4, 2014
A Decent Place For Business Travelers

The 3 best things about this hotel are: 1.) Airport is just 10-15 minutes away 2.) It is three buildings away from my main business 3.) Comfort room is squeaky clean.
9
Me and my husband arrived in the hotel early since our flight was moved to an earlier time. A female front desk staff was kind enough to allow us to check-in early. Other staff members were friendly and accommodating, too. Overall, our 3 days and two nights stay was great. The only downside is the breakfast food. It wasn't so appealing and the servers were only entertaining the foreigners most of the time. I was even surprised when were given a used plate and a used fork. Sadly, the one serving it never noticed. I'd still stay in One Pacific Place if I go back to Manila but I'll definitely not avail their breakfast again.
Bernadette D. Business travelers Philippines, August 30, 2014
Excellent Place to Stay in Makati

Nestled in Business district, Clean and Value for Money
10
It was a very pleasant stay and I will book again.
Paul P. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 16, 2014
Good value stay

Price, room and fitness centre
7
Good location, fair price and comfortable room. Small but very well managed fitness centre with two competent trainers on duty. The only problem was sluggish internet and annoyance at keep having to login. But hotel was good and
Paul K. Business travelers Australia, August 16, 2014
Business Travel

Close to office, Comfortable facilities,
7
Place was fine and comfortable. Only thing that bothered my is they did not clean the bathroom floor with chemicals.
Toh E. Business travelers Singapore, August 14, 2014
Good value

Friendly staffs, clean room and gym
7.7
Pleasant and will visit again
Ou L. Business travelers China, August 9, 2014
Makati trip

location, hotel condition
9
It is nice trip in Philippines.
Fion L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2014
My Regular Manila Trip

It located opposite my office
7
Overall I am satisfied.
Ted A. Business travelers Philippines, July 17, 2014
Good value for money

Located centrally, easily accessible cab, safe location
5.3
Restful and quiet evening. Convinient commute to business locations

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier (Room and Wifi)One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - FacadeOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Studio QueenOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom KitchenOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier SuiteOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier Suite Living RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Dining AreaOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - StudioOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - One Pacific Place Serviced Residences, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06