Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One Pacific Place Serviced Residences

161 H.V. dela Costa Street, Salcedo Village, Makati City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1220 (Show on map)

Book now!

One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Facade One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Lobby One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Studio Queen One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Kitchen One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Two Bedroom Premier Suite One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier Suite One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier Suite Living Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Dining Area One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Studio One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room
One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 258 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
Business travelers (258)
Sort by:
Chi W. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 20, 2015
Not bad for short stay

Staffs, Location, Neat
6.3
Report this review
Wilson T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 10, 2015
Business Traveller

Friendly staff, location and clean room
7.3
It was my fourth stay in this hotel and I am fully satisfied except for the slow wifi however i feel should have a better internet experience for business user like myself. Overall it is still a good stay.
Report this review
Wu C. Business travelers Taiwan, June 7, 2015
Good Location

Centeral Makati/ Public Transportation Convenient/ Good Location
7.7
Report this review
Wilson T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2015
Business Traveller

Clean, Location & Staff
7.3
It was my third stay in this hotel and I am fully satisfied except for the slow wifi however i feel should have a better internet experience for business user like myself. Overall it is still a good stay.
Report this review
Wu C. Business travelers Taiwan, May 23, 2015
Good Location

Centeral Makati/ Public Transportation Convenient/ Good Location
7.7
Report this review
Wilson T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2015
Nice Environment Place

Clean, Friendly Staff and spacious room
8.3
I stay for business and the place was pleasant to stay except for the free wifi was below par. Everything else was good.
Report this review
Editha D. Business travelers Japan, May 3, 2015
Stay was good but they made me wait long during ch

location, comfort, close to shopping malls
7.3
Stay was good but they made me wait long during check out because of the missing towel. But upon confirmation, they actually put only one towel in the room and yet they expected there should be two when i checked out. It was okey but they waited me for more than 30min just for finding the towel that doesn't exist in the first place.
Report this review
Victor C. Business travelers Singapore, April 22, 2015
A Hotel with Good Location

1. It is near to Terminal 3.
7.3
Report this review
Margarita Y. Business travelers Philippines, April 18, 2015
good location

location location location
7.3
I was given an upgrade on my first night. the only thing that inconvenienced me was that i had to transfer to another room the following day
Report this review
Margarita Y. Business travelers Philippines, April 17, 2015
great hotel within the central business district

location, value for your money and accesability
6.7
I like the interiors of the room
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier (Room and Wifi)One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - FacadeOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - LobbyOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Studio QueenOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom KitchenOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier SuiteOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier Suite Living RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Dining AreaOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - StudioOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - BathroomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - BathroomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Meeting RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Fitness RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Recreational FacilitiesOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Recreational FacilitiesOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - RestaurantOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - RestaurantOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - One Pacific Place Serviced Residences, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06