Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One Pacific Place Serviced Residences

161 H.V. dela Costa Street, Salcedo Village, Makati City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1220 (Show on map)

Book now!

One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Facade One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Lobby One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Studio Queen One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Kitchen One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Two Bedroom Premier Suite One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier Suite One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier Suite Living Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Dining Area One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Studio One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room
One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 253 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
Business travelers (253)
Sort by:
Wu C. Business travelers Taiwan, June 7, 2015
Good Location

Centeral Makati/ Public Transportation Convenient/ Good Location
7.7
Wu C. Business travelers Taiwan, May 23, 2015
Good Location

Centeral Makati/ Public Transportation Convenient/ Good Location
7.7
Wilson T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2015
Nice Environment Place

Clean, Friendly Staff and spacious room
8.3
I stay for business and the place was pleasant to stay except for the free wifi was below par. Everything else was good.
Editha D. Business travelers Japan, May 3, 2015
Stay was good but they made me wait long during ch

location, comfort, close to shopping malls
7.3
Stay was good but they made me wait long during check out because of the missing towel. But upon confirmation, they actually put only one towel in the room and yet they expected there should be two when i checked out. It was okey but they waited me for more than 30min just for finding the towel that doesn't exist in the first place.
Victor C. Business travelers Singapore, April 22, 2015
A Hotel with Good Location

1. It is near to Terminal 3.
7.3
Margarita Y. Business travelers Philippines, April 18, 2015
good location

location location location
7.3
I was given an upgrade on my first night. the only thing that inconvenienced me was that i had to transfer to another room the following day
Margarita Y. Business travelers Philippines, April 17, 2015
great hotel within the central business district

location, value for your money and accesability
6.7
I like the interiors of the room
Michelle M. Business travelers Philippines, April 13, 2015
E&Q For Test Takers

Study friendly, neighboring the test site (Pearson Vue), warm and accomodating staff
9.3
It was comfy and student friendly. A month prior to booking, google map was telling me that it's 5-6 minutes away from Pearson. So far, this is one of the nearest place I could find to omit the possibility of shooting up of anxiety due to traffic on the test day; with the plus points of it's affordability booking via agoda. During our check in a month after booking, we assessed the area and we found out it's just a minute or 2 walk using their exit along Buendia (door near Strand Cafe). Very strategic place to stay in. During my stay, I was able to review in peace having the study table ventilated with natural light bursting from my window. Plus the good sound quality of speaker available that I used for my audio lessons. The only thing I regret is not enjoying my daily buffet breakfast due to anxiety for my exam.
John P. Business travelers Philippines, April 2, 2015
Value for money

location, cleanliness and friendly staff
8.3
Very well
Pei S. Business travelers Taiwan, March 24, 2015
Clean

friendly, clean, good location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier (Room and Wifi)One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - FacadeOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - LobbyOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Studio QueenOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom KitchenOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier SuiteOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier Suite Living RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Dining AreaOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - StudioOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - BathroomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - BathroomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Meeting RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Fitness RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Recreational FacilitiesOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Recreational FacilitiesOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - RestaurantOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - RestaurantOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - One Pacific Place Serviced Residences, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01