My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One Pacific Place Serviced Residences

161 H.V. dela Costa Street, Salcedo Village, Makati City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1220 (Show on map)

Book now!

One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Facade One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Reception One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Lobby One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Studio Queen One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Kitchen One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Two Bedroom Premier Suite One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier Suite One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier Suite Living Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 2 Bedroom One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Dining Area One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier Suite
One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier Suite One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Studio One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Gym One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Swimming Pool One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Swimming Pool One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Swimming Pool One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Kids Play Area One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Meeting Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - The Strand Cafe Pinoy Fiesta Buffet promo starts May 2
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
129 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
Couples (129)
Sort by:
Siow C. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2014
Nice hotel. Nearby to 7/11and has luggage storing

Nice hotel. Nearby to 7/11and has luggage storing facility. Recommended to all
6
Nice hotel. Nearby to 7/11and has luggage storing facility. Recommended to all
Roderick B. Couples Canada, May 26, 2014
ideal location great comfort good breakfast good s

location, price and comfort
8.7
Had to visit my consulate and so this was ideal, the standard of care was high the service was good and the comfort was fine.
Peter B. Couples Australia, May 6, 2014
more of an apartment hotel

location has parking and some nice restaurants nearby
6.3
The hardest bed I have ever slept on, rooms are small, towels are very basic and low quality, lift is slow, but location is ok and it was clean, staff were all pleasant, its a apartment hotel but very basic, would use again but only if bed was softer, if all beds the same its like sleeping on the floor
Hiromitsu H. Couples Japan, May 2, 2014
Safe, clean, reasonable

Safety, easy to catch taxi, quiet surroundings
9
GOOD Reception was attentive and well trained. Roby, room, hallway all clean. Clean swimming pool, not that crowded always. Variety of buffet breakfast. WIFI internet speed is just ok. Bathroom is clean and enough water. NOT GOOD Checking out took long time, probably 15 mins. Little bit far from major malls. But using taxi not that much.
Hiromitsu H. Couples Japan, May 2, 2014
Premier suite room was quite big!

Quiet surroundings, good enough buffet breakfast, clean room
8.7
I provided 2 bedroom premier suite with breakfast for 2 for my parents. GOOD Room was quite big, large kitchen and dining room and 2 bedrooms. Each room has bathroom. Japanese care about cleanness a lot, but my parents satisfied with this room. Breakfast had variety of foods, many kinds of bread, 2 kinds of soup, some meats, sausages, fruits and desserts. NOT GOOD Check out was slow.
Volker G. Couples Germany, April 24, 2014
Very conveniently located; close to German Embassy

Location; facilities, standard
7.7
Hotel service and facilities were almost excellent; Nice room (small but ok), TV, safe, flash light (!), A/C, bathroom ameneties. But the restaurant is the weak point; will be closed at 9:00 pm! The next day there were no tables available for hotel guest - we had to lunch outside!!!!
Nicole S. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2014
Good location, good price, ok staff

Awesome doorman, felt very safe, clean rooms
7
The hotel is about 20-30 minutes away from the airport and can get to any shopping or historical locations within 10 to 25 minutes by taxi. We were happy with the location and we felt very secure. The doorman was always quick to open the door and wave down a taxi. The front desk was polite answering questions and making some calls for us. On Good Friday we noticed most things were closed so when we asked if there were any dining establishments near by they just kept saying everything was closed. We were not very keen on the restaurant in the hotel so we went for a walk. A 5 minute walk led us to 5 restaurants all open for business on Good Friday! We felt a bit lied to. They wouldn't even call restaurants we had numbers for to check if they were open, but for lunch and dinner we found food outside of the hotel. There is reliable hot showers and AC works great in rooms (not so much any where else).
Nina R. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2014
Mediocre

Just the pool. Nothing more.
5.3
Our room was small though yeah it was decent but it's not worth the price. Will definitely not come back.
Piet H. Couples Netherlands, April 14, 2014
another hotel in manila...

rooms, price, location
7
This was another stay at this hotel.. Overall i still have a positive idea about this place.. Altough the aircon in our room did not work correctly. It would cool for a few minutes and then turn off. this happened all the time. The engineer, who came to the room, wanted me to believe it was cause of the set temperature. But when set to 18 degrees, it still stayed 27 degrees in the room!! Initially they did not wanted to give us another room, but after some complaining they send us to another room with seperate beds. In total, i've stayed this time 8 nights in this place and encountered broken aircon, not good working WiFi and sickness from breakfast.. For my next stay in manila, i will also look at other options to stay..
Piet H. Couples Netherlands, April 9, 2014
OK stay in manila

location, rooms, facilities.
7
concidering location, price and quality, this hotel is a good deal. I've stayed here frequently, but our recent stay gave a few minor points...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier (Room and Wifi)One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - FacadeOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - ReceptionOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - LobbyOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Studio QueenOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom KitchenOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier SuiteOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier Suite Living RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 2 BedroomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Dining AreaOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier SuiteOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier SuiteOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - StudioOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - GymOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Swimming PoolOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Swimming PoolOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Swimming PoolOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Kids Play AreaOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Meeting RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - The Strand Cafe Pinoy Fiesta Buffet promo starts May 2

Customer Reviews - One Pacific Place Serviced Residences, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03