Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One Pacific Place Serviced Residences

161 H.V. dela Costa Street, Salcedo Village, Makati City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1220 (Show on map)

Book now!

One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Facade One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Lobby One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Studio Queen One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Kitchen One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Two Bedroom Premier Suite One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier Suite One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier Suite Living Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Dining Area One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Studio One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room
One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 125 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (125)
Sort by:
Abdulaziz A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 9, 2015
Nice

location even it's hidden a bit .
5.7
It was nice but disappointed a bit . I paid money to have the same as in the picture but it wasn't . Rooms old a bit . I think the hotel is full of long term customers . Anyway , rooms are not sound proof cause I can hear the other rooms but I didn't complain , until the they complained about my iPhone sound of the music !!! . I don't recommend it for people want to have little fun including hearing some music .
Report this review
Yaw L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2015
Ok

Ok
6
Report this review
Stephen M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 12, 2015
overstated

nothing really
5.7
It's okay but nothing special at all
Report this review
Stephen M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 11, 2015
overrated

nothing
5.7
Not much to say, boring and out of the way
Report this review
Kaith G. Solo travelers Germany, July 4, 2015
Nice stay again

location for my needs / staff performance in the catering area / the room
9.7
It was my third stay in this hotel and I am fully satisfied. Thank you to the whole staff who made my stay here so pleasant.
Report this review
Tan G. Solo travelers Singapore, June 2, 2015
Room fill with detergent smell

Easy check in
4.7
Report this review
Kong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2015
Great temporary home

Consistent good service, affordability and location
8.3
I have stayed at this hotel many times. As usual, the front desk was superb with checking in and out. The room was clean and spacious. No hiccups whenever I have stayed at this hotel.
Report this review
Christina C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 12, 2015
So-so service and Old facilities

- Safe location
5.7
- Staff not very professional and do not take initiative to help you with luggage. My room door lock couldn't lock properly and I was not allowed to change room - had to wait for the engineer to come and fix it and it overall consumed me an hour. - Actual building and facilities are quite old compared to photos. Elevators do not have ventilation.
Report this review
Torbjorn D. Solo travelers Norway, April 30, 2015
busy business district with constructions

located near interesting places and museums...
6
noisy every day because of constructing new buildings very near the hotel - swimming pool always in shade due to the tall buildings around
Report this review
Padua R. Solo travelers Philippines, April 4, 2015
Disappointed !

welcome drink, location (being near to my next flight), gym accomodation
5.7
Bedside table dusty with a single hairstrand clinging in a small plastic there on top, so with the bedsheets and bathroom wood top where shampoo,lotion bottle and handtowel are placed. seems the bedsheets were not changed for days.the bathroom with a small cockroach and no toothbrush and toothpaste inside, I have to ask reception for this when housekeeping should have done this before check-in. Front Desk seems too busy with something, with one front desk employee attending to only one client at the time when I checked-in, I have to wait for some time before one Front Desk attended to me. For a one-night stay and early check-out the next day, i expected the place would provide a better service for guests like me, especially for the record being a first timer here. Definitely, I would not recommend again One Pacific Place for being insensitive for their guests needs for a good and relaxing stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier (Room and Wifi)One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - FacadeOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - LobbyOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Studio QueenOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom KitchenOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier SuiteOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier Suite Living RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Dining AreaOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - StudioOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - BathroomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - BathroomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Meeting RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Fitness RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Recreational FacilitiesOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Recreational FacilitiesOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - RestaurantOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - RestaurantOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - One Pacific Place Serviced Residences, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03