or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One Pacific Place Serviced Residences

161 H.V. dela Costa Street, Salcedo Village, Makati City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1220 (Show on map)

Book now!

One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Facade One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Studio Queen One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Kitchen One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Two Bedroom Premier Suite One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier Suite One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier Suite Living Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Dining Area One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Studio One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room
One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with young children (25)
Sort by:
Geir A. Families with young children Norway, July 15, 2014
Nice place

Location rooms breakfast
7
Nice hotel, no problems we got what we expected.
Rodel V. Families with young children Philippines, April 26, 2014
Nice

Free breakfast, pool and good location
8
The kids enjoyed our stay and i will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Peter B. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 22, 2014
brilliant friendly staff

staff performance excellent, room was above average and value for money
7
location is good for business centre but taxis needed to travel if your on the tourist front. Staff were superb and excelled in all areas.
Ifel D. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2014
highly recommended to families with kids.

Food; staff; location.
8.7
I will definitely come back again next year! Everything suited to our needs-play area for kids; pool; & so close to the shopping centre & the airport.
Wilford P. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2014
Nice

High-speed internet, prime location, safety
6.7
Hotel was centrally located within Makati City. Food, however, was not that great. It was expensive and the serving amount was little.
Vicente J. Families with young children Philippines, March 23, 2014
Relaxed and contented because there was a playroom

Easy access to airport, high speed internet and activities for young children
7
We had a very comfortable stay because our reason for staying in the hotel was to rest and it indeed served the purpose.
Emily A. Families with young children Philippines, January 25, 2014
Spacious rooms

spacious bathrooms & living room
8.7
It was comfortable. We were given a 1BR Premier. I liked the fact that my son (toddler) had a lot of space to roam around. He can freely do anything in the living room. I also loved their bathroom as it was very spacious. The kitchenette had everything we need from utensils, to cookingwares & basic plates.
Chris C. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 26, 2013
Basic accommodation with poor value

location, friendly staff, free wifi
4.7
Less than impressive facilities and poor value for money.
Jennifer A. Families with young children Philippines, December 11, 2013
Simply satisfying

Location, modern architecture, good value
7.7
Everything was easy. No hassle. Its located at the heart of makati so it was just right for us. There's public transport available anytime. Rooms were clean.
Jeffrey G. Families with young children Philippines, August 23, 2013
Pleasant Stay

Clean, good buffet breakfast
6
Ive had a pleasant breakfast here. check in was a little slow, i was put in a connecting room so the noise the the other room was a bit annoying.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier (Room and Wifi)One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - FacadeOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Studio QueenOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom KitchenOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier SuiteOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier Suite Living RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Dining AreaOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - StudioOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - One Pacific Place Serviced Residences, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03