Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One Pacific Place Serviced Residences

161 H.V. dela Costa Street, Salcedo Village, Makati City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 45 reviews

613 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (45)
Sort by:
Janet S. Groups Japan, April 6, 2016
Great Place to Stay
5.3
We loved our stay at One Pacific Place. We rented a Premier Two bedroom suite for 10 days stay. The room was great and clean. Complete Facilities. The staff are friendly and helfpul. Location is Safe! Thank you for letting our stay stress-free and memorable. We will definitely stay again!
Ngai Z. Groups Malaysia, February 21, 2016
A clean and good location

clean, convenient, and worth
9
I like the studio room as it good for 2 persons, and the location is good, not far than business area and also for the shopping mall. If got chance, I will stay again
Geremy R. Groups Philippines, June 5, 2015
good place for ur buck

staff service is superb, there was a problem with wifi and the it representative fixed the glitch right away, the pressure of the shower was great
9.3
very relaxing, staff was professional and they were fast to address any problem. security was great
Audrey A. Groups Philippines, December 20, 2014
Over night at One Pacific

Accessibility. Proximity. Clean.
6
It was good. I wish they would offer cleaning of the room even when u just arrived.
Kathryn A. Groups Philippines, August 12, 2014
An inexpensive version of a 4star hotel.

Very good location; Reasonable rates; Very friendly staff
9.7
Roselyn T. Groups Philippines, May 8, 2014
nice, i would return to this hotel

view from hotel room. service from staff, location
6.3
Matthew H. Groups United States of America, March 23, 2014
Perfectly acceptable stay for Makati

Location, apartment style, and clean
7.7
Ira C. Groups Philippines, February 2, 2014
comfortable,secure

attentive staff,comfortable bed and excellent airconditioning
8.3
Ira C. Groups Philippines, February 2, 2014
comfortable

clean,nice bed,friendly staff
8
Attentive staff,one let down was when their door had a problem and we couldn't get in. We waited for almost 2 hours just for them to fix it. The good thing was they extended our check out time until 2pm and gave us complimentary drinks while waiting. Nice staff and very accommodating. Room service a little slow.
Ira C. Groups Philippines, February 1, 2014
comfortable

secure,attentive staff,fast staff
9
nice hotel easy access to taxis around manila. great for balikbayan who wants to shop. Maybe a little improvements on the breakfast buffet but staff are superbly trained very courteous and friendly.
1 - 10 of 720 reviews Next page
One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier (Room and Wifi)One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - FacadeOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Dining AreaOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - LobbyOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Swimming PoolOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - BathroomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - LobbyOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Fitness RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - LobbyOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - BathroomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - InteriorOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Fitness RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - LobbyOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - LobbyOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - LobbyOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomOne Pacific Place Serviced Residences Manila - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05