or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One Station Hotel

Pt 398,399, Jalan Jambatan Sultan Yahya Petra,, Tesco Kota Bharu, Kota Bharu, Malaysia 15050 (Show on map)

Book now!

One Station Hotel Kota Bharu - Deluxe One Station Hotel Kota Bharu - LCD TV One Station Hotel Kota Bharu - Standard Room One Station Hotel Kota Bharu - Guest Room One Station Hotel Kota Bharu - Guest Room One Station Hotel Kota Bharu - Guest Room One Station Hotel Kota Bharu - Guest Room One Station Hotel Kota Bharu - Bathroom One Station Hotel Kota Bharu - Reception One Station Hotel Kota Bharu - Restaurant One Station Hotel Kota Bharu - Restaurant One Station Hotel Kota Bharu - Restaurant One Station Hotel Kota Bharu - Meeting Room One Station Hotel Kota Bharu - Hotel Front View One Station Hotel Kota Bharu - Hotel Front View One Station Hotel Kota Bharu - Hotel Front View
One Station Hotel Kota Bharu - Exterior One Station Hotel Kota Bharu - Deluxe Twin One Station Hotel Kota Bharu - Deluxe Twin One Station Hotel Kota Bharu - Deluxe Twin
Area: Tesco Kota Bharu Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
270 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (270)
Sort by:
Norazlan K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2014
good bed and fresh room

clean, fresh and not to expensive
6.3
Need to improve on breakfast but all was ok
Tan S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2014
One Station Hotel

poor
6
poor
Syedeh A. Families with young children Iran, August 19, 2014
Hospitality in One Station Hotel

Kind and cooperative staff, good facilities, and clean room
8
It was my second experience in one station hotel. This hotel can be rated as good one. The staff was very nice and kind. I enjoyed to be there for 3 nights.
Zaharin M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2014
my bad experience at one station hotel

location
2.7
Very bad. When checked in, was given so call upgraded room, the room has roaches on the floor running around. Change to another room, carpet smelly as if not vacuumed properly. Beds are lousy, seemed like they had never been changed since the hotel opening in 2011. Personally, will not come back.
Khor K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2014
outlook nice

wifi fast only
5
Ho W. Groups Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Old hotel and in good location

Location location location
6.3
Overall it was quite overpriced for the room condition since it was so old. No refills for breakfast. I old rather stay at another hotel. The only good thing is the location
Rizwan A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 25, 2014
Ants and leaking roof

Helpful Staff and 24/7 shop nearby
3
Room was dirty and beds were wornout
Geraldine P. Families with older children Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Budget hotel

Clean, reasonably comfortable and friendly staff
6.7
We had the rooms without windows i.e. no view. Therefore it was kind of gloomy but the rooms were reasonably comfortable and clean - suitable enough for us because we were just there for the night and on transit to Perhentian Island. The hotel is close to TESCO and eating shops as well as the bus station.
Yuen P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2014
Budget hotel

Budget hotel
6
Rajendran M. Families with older children Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Not to my expectation.

Location near hypermarket.
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One Station Hotel Kota BharuOne Station Hotel Kota Bharu - DeluxeOne Station Hotel Kota Bharu - LCD TVOne Station Hotel Kota Bharu - Standard RoomOne Station Hotel Kota Bharu - Guest RoomOne Station Hotel Kota Bharu - Guest RoomOne Station Hotel Kota Bharu - Guest RoomOne Station Hotel Kota Bharu - Guest RoomOne Station Hotel Kota Bharu - BathroomOne Station Hotel Kota Bharu - ReceptionOne Station Hotel Kota Bharu - RestaurantOne Station Hotel Kota Bharu - RestaurantOne Station Hotel Kota Bharu - RestaurantOne Station Hotel Kota Bharu - Meeting RoomOne Station Hotel Kota Bharu - Hotel Front ViewOne Station Hotel Kota Bharu - Hotel Front ViewOne Station Hotel Kota Bharu - Hotel Front ViewOne Station Hotel Kota Bharu - ExteriorOne Station Hotel Kota Bharu - Deluxe TwinOne Station Hotel Kota Bharu - Deluxe TwinOne Station Hotel Kota Bharu - Deluxe Twin


AS-AGWEB-3C03