or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One-Stop Residence & Hotel

Level 1, Main Lobby, Kompleks Metro Pudu, Jalan Metro Pudu 2, Fraser Business Park, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Entrance One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bedroom One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Living Area One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bedroom One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Apartment One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room
One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational Facilities One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Living Area One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Pudu Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
964 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (964)
Sort by:
Phan P. Families with young children Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Good for family members

Cheap, clean & suitable for family stay
8
Foong L. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2014
enjoy , comfort

nice apartment
7
Lavinia S. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2014
Sit in a mall that is cĺosed with ghostly alleys
2.7
None. Dirty rooms. No dish detergent provided in kitchen...basically dont encourage you to use the kitchen.... Horrible. The whole mall of 200 closed shops. The walk to connect tò the LRT station is horrible..
Hon K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Quiet, relax and comfortable.

Quiet, relax and comfortable.
7.7
Alvin W. Groups Malaysia, June 20, 2014
Dirty and smelly

Night life
6.7
Rasydan R. Groups Singapore, June 18, 2014
comfortable to stay with my family.

Swimming pool Big living room Wifi
7
Spacious living room study room for us to do praying Safe with alot of securities
Md M. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2014
Disappointing

Spacious rooms, Well equipped kitchenette, proximity to LRT/Food/Entertainment
6.3
We were quite disappointed with the promise of free WIFI because trying to access to the Wifi in our room was like playing a jackpot that you cannot win. List of access point (AP) shown on device can reach up to 10 but NONE of them could be connected - even to the AP on your FLOOR! We called the reception to get some help but all the girl could say was, "Oh! Just keep trying!" We did.. and tried from the first evening till 2 days later at checkout - not a single FB status was updated or email read. There is a list of supposed ASTRO channels you can view but it was totally outdated and again, we had a 'fun' game of roulette now with the TV. Plenty of the mosaic tiles in swimming pool were broken so it was like minefield waiting for an accident to happen with a child suffering a deep gash on his feet. One of the staff needs serious need for customer service training. She was more interested in trimming her hair at the counter than answer our queries. She pissed me further that evening by her lack of multi-tasking skills. I was at the counter w my toddler, wanting to purchase a laundry token. Understandably, she was helping another guest to check-in BUT while he was searching for his documents, she could have just find the token and take my money but instead, I was totally IGNORED! The entire complex consisted of One-Stop and Metromall. We thought the Metromall could be a possible shopping convenience for future visit but apparently, the Mall was opened before... but has since closed shop.
Khaider K. Families with older children Singapore, June 16, 2014
Great and clean hotel

Spacious and clean and close to lrt
8
Spacious and clean and close to lrt
Kar Y. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2014
average is good

near lrt, can cook inside the hotel, clean
7
Liew W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 15, 2014
good condition , but the wifi is poor

confortable, good nite view, good secure
10
second staying for this hotel , good , i will recommend friend

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorOne-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorOne-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorOne-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel EntranceOne-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomOne-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BedroomOne-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorOne-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaOne-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyOne-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolOne-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BedroomOne-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ApartmentOne-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomOne-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesOne-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewOne-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomOne-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomOne-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomOne-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaOne-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomOne-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomOne-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomOne-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomOne-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomOne-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomOne-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomOne-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaOne-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaOne-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dining AreaOne-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaOne-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomOne-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionOne-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - One-Stop Residence & Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01