or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One-Stop Residence & Hotel

Level 1, Main Lobby, Kompleks Metro Pudu, Jalan Metro Pudu 2, Fraser Business Park, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Entrance One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bedroom One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Living Area One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bedroom One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Apartment One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Living Area One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Living Area One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Living Area One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dining Area One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Area: Pudu Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1033 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1033)
Sort by:
Zaini M. Families with older children Singapore, October 6, 2014
Awesome stay

Clean room, easy access to lrt and near to food outlet
10
We have a relaxing and great time staying at this hotel. Checking in and out to the hotel is very brisk. The hotel room is very clean As there is a covered linkway from the hotel to the LRT station its easy access to go around the city. Would consider staying again in this hotel for our next vacation.
Low M. Groups Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Bad service if the reception

Price reasonable. The room was clean but the ac not enough cold.
5
The room is quite nice and clean. But the ac of the living hall is not cold at all. Seems like long time no service. One more things is the reception of the hotel service is so bad. Not friendly at all...
Amran A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 19, 2014
One-Stop Residence & Hotel

near to LRT access
6.7
good
Kaiwan C. Groups Malaysia, September 14, 2014
clean room. good location

good location. clean room
9.3
Feel confortable
Abdullah W. Couples Thailand, September 7, 2014
Clean, Spacious apartment and value for money

Clean, Spacious apartment and value for money
7
Sheen R. Groups Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Enough for group

Clean but average hotel
7.3
Since we stay only for 1 night, there is no much to complain except for the surroundings is quite not feel safe at night especially for woman. There are quite strong smoking smell when we check in into our rooms. There is hot water dispenser but no hot water available. The receptionist quite friendly. They request RM300 deposits which i think is quite high for this kind of hotel.
Mohd A. Groups Malaysia, September 4, 2014
value for money , big size , clean

suitable for group & family because big room, save money, very close with LRT, internet so fast, very clean
9
kitchen facility full but no have rice cooker
Ethel C. Families with older children Philippines, September 2, 2014
It was an interesting kuala lumpur malyasia trip

First,staffs were friendly ang accomodating...second,rooms were big and well maintained and last...good value for money..we will be coming back to kl and will stay again to this hotel
8.7
At first..travelling from klia2 to the hotel seemed to be very tiring since it's a 45min journey...but when we took the transit and learned that this hotel is very accessible to one of their mrt stations..we were relieved. Upon arrival to the hotel..staffs were very friendly and the processing time of the registration was quick..we get a 2 bedroom executive suite and it felt like we're never away from home when we entered our unit. Both rooms were clean except for the hot water in the bathroom. We reported it to the front desk and they fixed it right away. Other than that it was a pleasant stay at this hotel..Although it was just a short stay we can say that it's worth staying here. We will be back soon to malaysia and will stay again to this hotel
Lim A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Poor Receiptionist Service

Security, Room facility, Parking
5.3
Overall is ok, suitable for family trip. The Philippine Receptionist not provide good knowledge and service when we ask the free parking fee. What she reply totally is different with the actual. The Parking Card have to apply at the counter and deposit $100 need for each. Will refund back after you drive out your car from parking lot and turn back to hotel entrance and give back the card to the counter, they will auto refund your deposit. The swimming is dangerous, my kid figure been cut after using the swimming pool, Suggest try to renovate.
Jia J. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
not bad

link to lrt, big room, good pool
6.7
overall it is good and relaxing. however the abandoned mall is kinda scary everytime we walk through it to lrt station. nonetheless guards are there and they looked quite reliable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorOne-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel EntranceOne-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomOne-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BedroomOne-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorOne-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaOne-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyOne-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolOne-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BedroomOne-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ApartmentOne-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomOne-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaOne-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomOne-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaOne-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaOne-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dining AreaOne-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaOne-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionOne-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - One-Stop Residence & Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08