Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One-Stop Residence & Hotel

Level 1, Main Lobby, Kompleks Metro Pudu, Jalan Metro Pudu 2, Fraser Business Park, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Entrance One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bedroom One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Living Area One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bedroom One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Apartment One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Living Area One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Living Area One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen One-Stop Residence & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen
Area: Pudu Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1123 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1123)
Sort by:
Farrah A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 14, 2015
Nice location and big room

Nice comfortable cheap
8.7
This is 4 times i stayed here. I really love the location and the room very big and confortable. Its cheap and comfort. I would recommend this hotel to my fren
Wan L. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2015
Good budget apartment

Clean, comfy and spacious
7.7
My stay was great with family of 5. It was clean and the setting was nice. Was comfy and have full facilities. Will recommend for big family.
Noorazila A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2015
Comfortable to stay.

Good service, very comfortable to stay with a great swimming pool.
8
I love to stay at this hotel. Easy for me to my business centre. Acceptable room rates with a good condition room to stay.
Chan Y. Groups Malaysia, May 2, 2015
Spacious and nice room

Spacious and value of money
7.3
Just okay for me, value of money, convenient to access KL via LRT. Provide car park with flat rate but the car park look dark and quiet, advice don walk alone at car park for safe.
Nor A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 26, 2015
Value for money

Value for money,comfortable house full with amenities
8.3
We were stay 3days 2night with 4family members and a baby.it was really comfortable as we took 2bedroom.it was really comfortable complete with dining room,office and living hall.will come back again especially when we come in group.
Mohd H. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2015
nice hotel but to hard for newbie to parking..

nice room
6.7
very nice hotel, but not suitable hotel enviroment for family. hard to parking for 1st time..
Asrul H. Families with older children Malaysia, April 12, 2015
Good value for money

Room is fully furnished,spacious with a good ambience
8
The area was a bit dodgy and with a very confusing parking arrangement.parking is not free but the reception can reduce the price to a 10/day flat price provided that you ask.however,room is very impressive with all the necessary equipment and household items.overall quite a peaceful short stay.
Feisal M. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2015
good as always

clean , location, big rooms
8.3
stayed here several times' as good as always room clean large very good wifi connection
Gilbert C. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, April 1, 2015
clean and comfortable

strategic place, cheap, clean and friendly staffs
8.7
Jacob H. Families with young children United States of America, March 20, 2015
Odd, but wonderful find

For the price of many places one room, this hotel offers two bedrooms, a study, and a living room! There are other little perks, but value is the main deal. Fun pool and playground too.
8.3
This is a strange place, so let me give the negative first. The biggest drawback is difficulty finding it with a taxi. Taxi drivers have a bit of a difficulty finding it, so you have to stress "Right by Chan Sow Lin LRT station, in Pudu, Fraser Business Park, right near Ibis Styles Hotel." Eventually, we always got home. Now all the positives. It is really quite a quick ride home from the city center. The location was a big plus for us as we went out every day. But the pool is really fun. Playing on the fourth floor. There are several nice little restaurants in the immediate complex area. Indian and Chinese and Malaysian. Internet was pretty spotty, so it is better to connect with your phone. The gym has some nice bikes, ellipticals, and treadmills. The weight machine is busted, but could be repaired at anytime with a day of work. Once again, the hotel is difficult to find. It is attached to a mall that seemed to have never happened. It is like they built a mall with two hotels and a ton of apartments attached to the side. There is a whole complex there with a couple of schools and some significant business buildings (e.g. one for F&N beverages). And yet the mall is simply empty. Seems that the bottom fell out of the plan and now they are playing the waiting game. In the meantime, the hotel and residence is left to run as best as it can. There did not seem to be a ton of people staying there, but I could also see clear signs of recent and ongoing renovation, so it is certainly not as if management is letting it go to rot. I just hope they fix the weight machine before our next visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - One-Stop Residence & Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05