or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One to One Hotel - The Village

Al Salam Street, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Bathroom One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Bathroom One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Bathroom One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Deluxe suite One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Deluxe room One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Executive suite One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Standard room One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Restaurant One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Surroundings One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Deluxe suite One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Premium room One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Deluxe suite One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Executive suite One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Executive suite One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Premium room
One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Deluxe room One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Deluxe room One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Bathroom One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Lobby One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Interior One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Interior One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Reception One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Business Center One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Business Center One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Restaurant
Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
247 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (247)
Sort by:
Paul S. Couples Canada, September 13, 2014
disappointing

the pool, the trees, the open concept design
4
disappointing, actually a series of disappointments. i booked a superior room nonsmoking and was first shown into a nice room full of smoke. they offered to spray perfume. i complained and after many delays was given another superior room in a dark basement. the next morning there was a leak in the bathroom ceiling. workmen were in and out all morning. the smoking is the biggest irritant. it seems to be tolerated everywhere. staff were friendly but ineffective. i wouldn't go back here. food was very overpriced. for an americans even more than starbucks!
Paul S. Couples Canada, September 11, 2014
Dissapointing

Beautiful pool, trees and open design concept
4
Very frustrating. I booked a superior nonsmoking and was first put in a smoke filled room. ( there is actually smoking tolerated throughout the facility). After complaining and having my roomed sprayed with perfume I was finally transferred to another superior room in the basement with no outside window. Shortly after I arrived the bathroom ceiling began to leak. The food is seriously overpriced and not a good value. The staff are friendly but don't seem very competent or effective.
Sheren S. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, September 8, 2014
-

-
6.3
I Have booked 3 nights but i have stay for 2 nights only, there was a bathroom problem and over night water came out the bathroom and it takes long time to move to other room and all located on last floor .
Irshard M. Couples Sri Lanka, September 5, 2014
Good value for money

clean and comfort
8.3
Richard B. Groups Philippines, August 30, 2014
best staff

room size/villa type/best staff
9.7
the staff is very helpful.
Yasser G. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, August 29, 2014
I'll never go back again
5
Although my family and I went to one to one Abu Dhabi twice before this visit, I'll never go back to it or recommend this hotel to any friend of mine. I checked in at 5: 30 so the rooms should be ready, but I found both two rooms we booked got no towels no shampoo, nothing. The room floor was not clean. I asked the reception 4 times !! to send me and my kids in the other room those towels. more than two hrs we were waiting to have showers after long drive and busy day. I tried to call the deputy manager, but no one never answer the phone!! Even when the towels finally arrived after 2 hrs, we found them old and not so white as it should be. I feel so sorry for that lovely hotel but things are going very bad there.
Rosa M. Couples Philippines, August 27, 2014
Big room and spacious

Service, spacious room and privacy
9
Very good
Mohammad O. Business travelers Jordan, August 24, 2014
Not good
4
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Ali S. Solo travelers Jordan, August 23, 2014
Bad Experience

Location
4.3
Very bad experience, not very clean room, very small rooms. staff was very rude and hotel is very noisy
Omar S. Couples Philippines, August 15, 2014
big & comfortable room

nice location, comfortable and cozy room
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One to One Hotel - The Village Abu DhabiOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - BathroomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - BathroomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - BathroomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Deluxe suiteOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Deluxe roomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Executive suiteOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Standard roomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - SurroundingsOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Deluxe suiteOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Premium roomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Deluxe suiteOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Executive suiteOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Executive suiteOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Premium roomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Deluxe roomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Deluxe roomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - BathroomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - LobbyOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - InteriorOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - InteriorOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - ReceptionOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Business CenterOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Business CenterOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - ExteriorOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - ExteriorOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - ExteriorOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - ExteriorOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - ReceptionOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - ExteriorOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C08