or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One to One Hotel - The Village

Al Salam Street, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Bathroom One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Bathroom One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Bathroom One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Deluxe suite One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Deluxe room One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Executive suite One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Standard room One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Restaurant One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Surroundings One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Deluxe suite One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Premium room One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Deluxe suite One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Executive suite One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Executive suite One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Premium room
One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Deluxe room One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Deluxe room One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Bathroom One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Lobby One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Interior One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Interior One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Reception One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Business Center One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Business Center One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Restaurant
Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
262 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (262)
Sort by:
Jean-Claude W. Solo travelers France, October 19, 2014
Charming stay

Privacy, Food, Cleanliness
9.7
very nice stay... easy check in and easy check out, staff very efficient, gorgeous food ! a lan connection to internet would be useful in a "deluxe bedroom" as the wifi becomes very slow at night otherwise... I recommend this hotel !
Sumaya H. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, October 17, 2014
Value of money

Clean .. Quite
10
Kamal N. Business travelers Bahrain, September 29, 2014
Degrading

Location, value for money, and internet connectivity.
7.3
Stay was good overall, as usual. I'm a regular guest. However, I notice some degradation with staff performance and hotel facilities over time. As well as with room's furniture and amenities. I had to wait about 2 hours for hand/face towels which were missing from my bathroom. I waited with and for no good reason. I called to follow up several times, wasn't given a good answer as to why I had to wait this long. Leftover food left outside my door stayed out there for two days without being attended. Only then did I feel like I had to move it myself into the lobby area in my building. It was then removed, hours later as I recall.
Tareq A. Couples Jordan, September 28, 2014
cofortable and clean

quiet clean and very good services
9.7
felt so comfortable for second time stay , good services
Kerissa N. Solo travelers South Africa, September 27, 2014
A short but sweet stay.

Location, customer service, amazing beds.
8
I only stayed a night but my stay there was very comfortable. I must especially say that the staff were fantastic. I will definitely stay again.
Mohammed A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, September 25, 2014
very good

Location,staff & room comfort
10
Rene V. Solo travelers Philippines, September 19, 2014
nice hotel

location, staff, villa setting
6.3
Paul S. Couples Canada, September 13, 2014
disappointing

the pool, the trees, the open concept design
4
disappointing, actually a series of disappointments. i booked a superior room nonsmoking and was first shown into a nice room full of smoke. they offered to spray perfume. i complained and after many delays was given another superior room in a dark basement. the next morning there was a leak in the bathroom ceiling. workmen were in and out all morning. the smoking is the biggest irritant. it seems to be tolerated everywhere. staff were friendly but ineffective. i wouldn't go back here. food was very overpriced. for an americans even more than starbucks!
Paul S. Couples Canada, September 11, 2014
Dissapointing

Beautiful pool, trees and open design concept
4
Very frustrating. I booked a superior nonsmoking and was first put in a smoke filled room. ( there is actually smoking tolerated throughout the facility). After complaining and having my roomed sprayed with perfume I was finally transferred to another superior room in the basement with no outside window. Shortly after I arrived the bathroom ceiling began to leak. The food is seriously overpriced and not a good value. The staff are friendly but don't seem very competent or effective.
Sheren S. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, September 8, 2014
-

-
6.3
I Have booked 3 nights but i have stay for 2 nights only, there was a bathroom problem and over night water came out the bathroom and it takes long time to move to other room and all located on last floor .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One to One Hotel - The Village Abu DhabiOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - BathroomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - BathroomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - BathroomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Deluxe suiteOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Deluxe roomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Executive suiteOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Standard roomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - SurroundingsOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Deluxe suiteOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Premium roomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Deluxe suiteOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Executive suiteOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Executive suiteOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Premium roomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Deluxe roomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Deluxe roomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - BathroomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - LobbyOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - InteriorOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - InteriorOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - ReceptionOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Business CenterOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Business CenterOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - ExteriorOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - ExteriorOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - ExteriorOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - ExteriorOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - ReceptionOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - ExteriorOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03