Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One to One Hotel - The Village

Al Salam Street, City Center, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Guest Room One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Guest Room One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Guest Room One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Exterior One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Guest Room One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Guest Room One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Guest Room One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Guest Room One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Exterior
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 311 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (311)
Sort by:
Ashraf M. Solo travelers Canada, June 27, 2015
Ideal Hotel in Everything

Quiet, clean and excellent value for money
10
Excellent, very large room that has quality new furniture and equipment. Hotel in a quiet area but very close to down town. All the advantages of you need without the feeling of a fancy expensive hotel.
Rami K. Business travelers Jordan, June 26, 2015
Good location , good value for money

room size, location , price
7.7
I had a good stay, room was specious but we were given a room on the 3rd floor and they did not elevator
Rashed A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, June 25, 2015
Generally good hotel

Valet service, Location, and Room service
8
Jannette E. Solo travelers Philippines, June 20, 2015
Good Place to stay

Location, ambiance and value for money
9.7
Vasudevan P. Groups India, June 18, 2015
Perfect

Location, staff and design
10
Vasudevan P. Groups India, June 18, 2015
Excellent

Staff, interiors and location
10
Bashir M. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, June 18, 2015
The hotel very good and the room was very clean

Money value and rooms clean and the reception
10
Very good and fun
Nickolas L. Business travelers United States of America, June 3, 2015
Too noisy

Breakfast , clean, location
9
Too noisy from the central air conditioning in the hall, couldn't sleep
Yousuf A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, June 1, 2015
The hotel is designed as group of villas

The friendly staff, facilities and the different taste of each restaurant foods
10
Great and wonderful.
Robert D. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 29, 2015
Noise

Location
3.7
My stay was overall poor. The AC was so noisy I could barely sleep - I reported this multiple times and was told it was repaired - it was not at all. The advertised roof top pools were closed. Almost every day I had to ask for towels none were left in the room. When calling reception the phone was regularly disconnected or not answered at all. Some food advertised on the menu was not available. Lots of the TV channels did not work. Apart from good internet speed and location I can't think of anything good to say sorry

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One to One Hotel - The Village Abu DhabiOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - ExteriorOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05