Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One to One Hotel - The Village

Al Salam Street, City Center, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 400 reviews

320 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (400)
Sort by:
Mansoor A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, April 28, 2016
Great value and Good quiet hotel
5.3
This hotel is great value for money the staff were very friendly and nice and the room service was good location is good for business travelers and facilities are decent the gym is nice but should be 24 hours also there are private pools in each section but they were under maintenance and were not filled with joy this appointing my biggest complaint is that the room was dirty when I checked and especially under the bed that was rotten food that was not cleaned has been there a long time . Overall however I like this hotel and I think it has a lot of potential and it's quiet and private if you want to get away from the hustle and bustle
Report this review
Hassan J. Business travelers Singapore, April 26, 2016
good service
5.7
They have a good service team
Report this review
Ching F. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2016
Most recommended
6.3
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Upon arrival, she has allowed us for early check-in at 9am. In addition, she has upgraded our room to deluxe on F.O.C. Ample parking available within the vicinity. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and it was a pleasant experience.
Report this review
Taha S. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, April 14, 2016
review
4
bad water heater
Report this review
David D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 11, 2016
No Iron
4.3
I had an interview the next morning and needed to iron my shirt. I called the front desk and was told they would bring one to me. Two hours later no iron. I went to reception and was told they would bring one to me as well as a kettle for hot water as the room provided coffee and tea but no way to make hot water. The man I spoke to never returned. I called a third time and was told that they would bring me on in the morning. Why not now? Passing the buck I assume. Well I called again in the morning and was told housekeeping would be notified but it was unlikely that they could bring one to me. An iron never arrived. 4 times and no one would help me or at least tell me that they cannot provide an iron. Really poor customer service. And please get rid of your $4 candy bars and chips at the minibar.
Report this review
Simon N. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, April 2, 2016
staff
6.7
Staff were going to make every request done..they showed a lot of professionalism. ..
Report this review
Sami R. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2016
Great value for money
5.3
The staff were super helpful. The location is quite central and actually feels like a resort but frankly no views outside the windows. The only thing to remember is that all the rooms are in villas, so if you cant climb stairs, let them know to book a ground floor room as there are no elevators. On the whole, as value for money and the staffs eagerness to help, its definitely worth it.
Report this review
Chang S. Families with young children Singapore, March 29, 2016
Bitten by bed bugs and some swirling mosquitoes
3.3
Stayed in room 201 for 3 nites from 26-29Mar. Unfortunately was bitten by bed bugs on the leg, hand and neck. Not planning to return after this.
Report this review
Kwok C. Couples Hong Kong, March 27, 2016
Relax
4.7
Thailand Resort feel
Report this review
Aishah H. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2016
nice place for relaxation
6
Enjoyed the excellent service
Report this review
1 - 10 of 320 reviews Next page
One to One Hotel - The Village Abu DhabiOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Deluxe RoomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Junior Suite  RoomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - ExteriorOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - ExteriorOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - ExteriorOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - ExteriorOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - ExteriorOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - ExteriorOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - ExteriorOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - ExteriorOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - ExteriorOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Deluxe RoomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Deluxe SuiteOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Superior Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04