or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One to One Hotel - The Village

Al Salam Street, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Bathroom One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Bathroom One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Bathroom One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Deluxe suite One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Deluxe room One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Executive suite One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Standard room One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Restaurant One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Surroundings One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Deluxe suite One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Premium room One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Deluxe suite One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Executive suite One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Executive suite One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Premium room
One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Deluxe room One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Deluxe room One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Bathroom One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Lobby One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Interior One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Interior One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Reception One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Business Center One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Business Center One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Restaurant
Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
234 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (234)
Sort by:
Rosa M. Couples Philippines, August 27, 2014
Big room and spacious

Service, spacious room and privacy
9
Very good
Mohammad O. Business travelers Jordan, August 24, 2014
Not good
4
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Ali S. Solo travelers Jordan, August 23, 2014
Bad Experience

Location
4.3
Very bad experience, not very clean room, very small rooms. staff was very rude and hotel is very noisy
Omar S. Couples Philippines, August 15, 2014
big & comfortable room

nice location, comfortable and cozy room
9.3
Hee S. Solo travelers South Korea, August 9, 2014
Fairly good

Staff Performance, cleanliness
7.7
Charles M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 8, 2014
Good hotel, friendly staff, good location

Staff, room and food
6.7
It was a good stay again and even a upgrade to Deluxe, this was good and the staff were helpful. but the bad points were; Mini bar but only soft drinks 3 drinks only, not explained in check in of no alcoholic drinks in mini bar. No newspaper offered in morning Tea/coffee in room but no Kettle to make hot water? only one cup and one glass, no any guests in room have to share. No floor towel in bathroom so when getting out of Bath/Shower with wet floor, causing a slip, this is dangerous and could lead to injury and legal claim.
Fadel Y. Couples Suriname, July 31, 2014
Not good - Not bad

location , simple , staff
7
It was normal . When I arrived the room was not ready , so I wait . They connected 2 single beds instead of double size bed (king size ) . Lighting was low and uncomfortable for eyes , when I ask some thing from room service they might bring it after 30 minutes and might forget about it completely . But location was very good .
Holly M. Groups Philippines, July 28, 2014
expensive

nice facade, good food, nothing else
4.3
Room is big but when i checked the garbage tin, it was still full and it seems that the housekeeping forgot to clean it. When i called the hotel to confirm my booking, they put me on hold for long time.
Robert G. Business travelers United States of America, July 26, 2014
Great Location Excellent Staff

The Staff , The location , The Staff
7.7
Great I had some difficulties in the beginning with the Internet, the A/C leaking but the manger quickly upgraded me to another room and I had no complaints. Here is a tip you guys could use some more towels though they were always on shortage. The staff was great Dianna at the From desk Olay I think her name was at the from desk. The gentleman that cleaned my room was great I recommend him for a promotion and raise. The guys out front helping with taxis and parking were also very Friendly and Great. I have traveled extensively and stayed at literally Hundreds of hotel around the world. The one to one ranks up there even with those so called five star Hotels as the best staff I have ever encountered. I would recommend you hotel to other guest and friends. You have a great staff you are very lucky to such a good group of people that is what makes your hotel the staff priceless.
Anthony P. Couples United Kingdom, July 25, 2014
One to One

Quiet, comfortable, lovely breakfast
7.7
The only issue was finding the property, the map on the website is not very accurate. Also the swimming pool was closed which was a shame. Otherwise all good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One to One Hotel - The Village Abu DhabiOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - BathroomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - BathroomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - BathroomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Deluxe suiteOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Deluxe roomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Executive suiteOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Standard roomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - SurroundingsOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Deluxe suiteOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Premium roomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Deluxe suiteOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Executive suiteOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Executive suiteOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Premium roomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Deluxe roomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Deluxe roomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - BathroomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - LobbyOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - InteriorOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - InteriorOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - ReceptionOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Business CenterOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Business CenterOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - ExteriorOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - ExteriorOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - ExteriorOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - ExteriorOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - ReceptionOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - ExteriorOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A08