or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One to One Hotel - The Village

Al Salam Street, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Bathroom One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Bathroom One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Bathroom One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Deluxe suite One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Deluxe room One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Executive suite One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Standard room One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Restaurant One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Surroundings One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Deluxe suite One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Premium room One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Deluxe suite One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Executive suite One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Executive suite One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Premium room
One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Deluxe room One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Deluxe room One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Bathroom One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Lobby One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Interior One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Interior One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Reception One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Business Center One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Business Center One to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Restaurant
Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
217 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (217)
Sort by:
. Solo travelers July 20, 2014
Good hotel and clean room

Clean room and value price
7.3
It is good hotel
Charles M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 18, 2014
friendly and good

check-in, the location, car parking
7.3
Easy check in and departure, helpful staff and easy for requirements,upgraded room, but no mini bar which wasn't told to me on check in. value for money, easy taxi's for getting in to town. the only thing that was forgotten at check in was to take a copy of credit card for deposit as ordered room service and said I will pay on check out, but then they phoned to ask for money as no deposit made at check in. paid said bill but it was late. I would stay again.
Madhusoodanan C. Solo travelers India, July 11, 2014
Nice Hotel

affordable
7.7
It was really a pleasant stay
Mohd H. Groups Malaysia, July 10, 2014
Perfect

Gym swimming pool clean
7.7
Tiffany A. Couples United States of America, June 27, 2014
had a great restful time

staff, quiet environment, breakfast
7.7
had a great time!! :)
Tsitsi V. Couples Zimbabwe, June 22, 2014
the stay was fine

break fast pool gym
6
it was ok. upon check in we requested a non smoking room but arriving to the room we were welcomed by a smell of smoke in the room assigned. we called reception to move us and were moved to another room in 20 minutes. Breakfast was lovely and the gym is good.
Remy C. Couples United Kingdom, June 21, 2014
nice stay but not professional staff

nice environment
5.7
Stayed for two nights, no deposit was collected when checked in. We ordered some juics at night around 1 am after a long day. Juoice arrived and the guy asked if we wanted to pay cash or sign for it. We signed, half and hour later, they called and say we have to pay now. It was neatly 2am, we said we will settled tomorrow when check out. He hung up. Later on, they called again and said no, we have to pay now,it was 3 am in the morming, we were so angry that we got woken up again for just 51 Dirham . At the same time, somebody knocked on the door and asked for payment. and We have to get up from bed and pay. We were so pissed , paid and get rid of the phone calls lastly.
Kamal N. Groups Jordan, June 5, 2014
Nothing

Only parking availability
4.7
Norma C. Business travelers Philippines, June 5, 2014
relaxing and feel and home ambiance

staff attitude restaurant and confort
6.7
over all was good.
Ruben L. Groups Netherlands, June 4, 2014
Good value for the price. New rooms!

Nice rooms, helpfull staff
9.3
I enjoyed it! Getting a taxi is sometimes difficult

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One to One Hotel - The Village Abu DhabiOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - BathroomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - BathroomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - BathroomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Deluxe suiteOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Deluxe roomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Executive suiteOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Standard roomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - SurroundingsOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Deluxe suiteOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Premium roomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Deluxe suiteOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Executive suiteOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Executive suiteOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Premium roomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Deluxe roomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Deluxe roomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - BathroomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - LobbyOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - InteriorOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - InteriorOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - ReceptionOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Business CenterOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Business CenterOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - ExteriorOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - ExteriorOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - ExteriorOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - ExteriorOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - ReceptionOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - ExteriorOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomOne to One Hotel - The Village Abu Dhabi - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01