or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ONE UN Hotel New York

One United Nations Plaza 44th Street, Midtown East, New York (NY), United States 10017-3575 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Millennium UN Plaza Hotel
ONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Guest Room ONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Guest Room ONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Meeting Room ONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Meeting Room ONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Meeting Room ONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Meeting Room ONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Swimming Pool ONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Indoor Tennis Court ONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Hotel Interior ONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - View ONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Suite Room ONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Surroundings ONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Lobby ONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Interior ONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Guest Room ONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Restaurant
ONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Restaurant ONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Restaurant ONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Restaurant ONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Restaurant ONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Restaurant ONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - View ONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - View ONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Swimming Pool ONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Swimming Pool ONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Swimming Pool ONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge ONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge
Area: Midtown East Number of Rooms: 438

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
116 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (116)
Sort by:
Tingxin L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 3, 2014
comfortable

eaay check in and out , clean , central
8.7
I like it
Robert C. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2014
Ac didn't work. Otherwise great

Location. Hotel
5
Great except my act didn't work. Great location and
Jacquana B. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2014
My stay was absolutely amazing. I loved every mome

The pool, staff, beautiful site
10
It was amazing. I certainly will return again.
Michael P. Business travelers United States of America, June 30, 2014
business

view, room decor, cleanliness
9.3
Wonderful
Dasal J. Couples United States of America, June 28, 2014
Wonderful. The staff was amazing!

Staff. View from hotel. Cleanliness.
8.7
I had a lovely time, which was greatly due to the friendly staff.
Joseph Z. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2014
The utmost enjoyment

Their atttentive and professional staff,the clean and beautiful room,and wonderful food
10
The hotel helped make my weekend a memorable one
Edgar T. Business travelers Singapore, May 18, 2014
Great location spacious room

Fantastic location, spacious room, good service
9
Stay was fantastic. I was able to walk to most of the shopping districts. There were a lot of restaurants nearby, spoilt for choice food wise. The rooms were spacious and modern, and the service staff were helpful and friendly. This would be my pick for a hotel should I go back to NYC .
Edgar T. Business travelers Singapore, May 18, 2014
Great stay

Centrally located, spacious rooms, friendly staff
8.7
I was there for just one night en route to another part of the States. Good experience. Fantastic location. Near grand Central, near the shopping areas and good dining options.
Justin T. Solo travelers Canada, December 18, 2013
Great location, very clean big rooms

Locatinon, room size, trendyness
8
I only stayed for one night but really enjoyed the hotel. Very clean and trendy. I was surprised the rooms were so big. Rooms were also very clean and the staff was very helpful. I would definatly stay here again.
Gina S. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 11, 2013
Absolutely fantastic

Attentive staff, position for getting around, cleanliness
10
We all loved it. As it was our daughters 30th birthday we decided to take advantage of an upgrade to a suite and king-size room in their updated west tower. the upgrade allowed us to have a great continental breakfast in the morning and a happy hour from 5pm till 7pm in the evening where you got free wine, beer, soft drinks and canapés, simply wonderful. the rooms were spacious and clean and the staff very attentive. Our suite was on the 35th floor and on one side the view was of the Chrysler building and Empire State and the other side was the East River with the Brooklyn and Manhattan Bridges. The only thing was the lack of a kettle and tea in the room. There was a coffee machine and in the suite a microwave also, but a kettle for the tea drinkers would have been great. The hotels proximity to all the main attractions was superb and we would highly recommend it to anyone looking to holiday in New York 10 out of 10 for One UN.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY)ONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Meeting RoomONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Meeting RoomONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Meeting RoomONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Meeting RoomONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Swimming PoolONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Indoor Tennis CourtONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - ViewONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Suite RoomONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - SurroundingsONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - LobbyONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - InteriorONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - RestaurantONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - RestaurantONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - RestaurantONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - RestaurantONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - RestaurantONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - RestaurantONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - ViewONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - ViewONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Swimming PoolONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Swimming PoolONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Swimming PoolONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Fitness RoomONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Fitness RoomONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - ExteriorONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - ExteriorONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - ExteriorONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - ExteriorONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - ExteriorONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Executive LoungeONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05