or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ONE UN Hotel New York

One United Nations Plaza 44th Street, Midtown East, New York (NY), United States 10017-3575 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Millennium UN Plaza Hotel
ONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Guest Room ONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Guest Room ONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Meeting Room ONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Meeting Room ONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Meeting Room ONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Meeting Room ONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Swimming Pool ONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Indoor Tennis Court ONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Hotel Interior ONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - View ONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Suite Room ONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Surroundings ONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Lobby ONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Interior ONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Guest Room ONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Restaurant
ONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Restaurant ONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Restaurant ONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Restaurant ONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Restaurant ONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Restaurant ONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - View ONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - View ONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Swimming Pool ONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Swimming Pool ONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Swimming Pool ONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge ONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge
Area: Midtown East Number of Rooms: 438

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
120 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (120)
Sort by:
Kimberly B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 6, 2014
Autumn in NY

The view is great, staff is great, amenities are great.
9
The hotel is very nice and the view of the city is excellent. It's not quite as centrally located at I would have preferred so we ended up cabbing a lot. Not as close to the subway as I would have wanted. The hotel itself great, rooms are nice and amenities are great. I don't think there was a bar in the hotel which I thought was strange.
Federico R. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2014
location is what counts

location, spacious rooms, courtesy of staff
8
fairly good, on the negative side, there was no mini fridge in trhe room although the space was built -in.other than that a good hotel, walking distance to any place you need to go.
Jihye M. Business travelers South Korea, September 12, 2014
Quite clean but little bit cold

good location, clean, kinc
8
I stayed west tower(it is new than the east tower) Room is very clean but the heater was not so efficient to make my room quickly. Ordinary plans does not include breakfast. the swimming pool looks need to renovate, and the showerroom was too.
Lisa N. Families with older children New Zealand, August 21, 2014
Great Hotel

Fantastic views, quiet & safe location, Great Room size
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay at One UN Hotel, good service, bonus of a pool (which the boys enjoyed.) It was nice to be in a quiet & safe location near UN. Transport was easy - tour buses right outside, Central Station is an easy stroll & plenty of taxis at the door. Our corner room was a great size, as was the bathroom & we loved the views from the top floor (stunning.) We would stay there again without a doubt,
Tingxin L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 3, 2014
comfortable

eaay check in and out , clean , central
8.7
I like it
Robert C. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2014
Ac didn't work. Otherwise great

Location. Hotel
5
Great except my act didn't work. Great location and
Jacquana B. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2014
My stay was absolutely amazing. I loved every mome

The pool, staff, beautiful site
10
It was amazing. I certainly will return again.
Michael P. Business travelers United States of America, June 30, 2014
business

view, room decor, cleanliness
9.3
Wonderful
Dasal J. Couples United States of America, June 28, 2014
Wonderful. The staff was amazing!

Staff. View from hotel. Cleanliness.
8.7
I had a lovely time, which was greatly due to the friendly staff.
Joseph Z. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2014
The utmost enjoyment

Their atttentive and professional staff,the clean and beautiful room,and wonderful food
10
The hotel helped make my weekend a memorable one

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY)ONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Meeting RoomONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Meeting RoomONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Meeting RoomONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Meeting RoomONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Swimming PoolONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Indoor Tennis CourtONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - ViewONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Suite RoomONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - SurroundingsONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - LobbyONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - InteriorONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - RestaurantONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - RestaurantONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - RestaurantONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - RestaurantONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - RestaurantONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - RestaurantONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - ViewONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - ViewONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Swimming PoolONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Swimming PoolONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Swimming PoolONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Fitness RoomONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Fitness RoomONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - ExteriorONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - ExteriorONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - ExteriorONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - ExteriorONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - ExteriorONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Executive LoungeONE UN Hotel New York New York (NY) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01