or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One World Hotel

First Avenue, Off Dataran Bandar, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47800 (Show on map)

Book now!

One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chandelier One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Amenities One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Utama Shopping Mall One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon Cafe One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 438
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2241 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2241)
Sort by:
Yee L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2014
My guests are satisfy with the stays in one world

friendly staffs, great service given, close to shopping mall.
7.7
My guests are having an early check out on 20th May, around 11am due to some unforseen circumtances , I would like to request the refund of one day stay in One World Hotel.Please advice to whom I should contact. Thanks
Alex T. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Big hotel with some personal touches

Spacious room; varied spread at breakfast; next to a major shopping center
8.7
The hotel is not in central or downtown Kuala Lumpur but located at a nearby city of Petaling Jaya. The room rates are expensive considering the rates are almost similar to room rates of similar hotels in central or downtown Kuala Lumpur. However, with the shopping center just next door and good selection of F&B outlets in the hotel, there is little reason to head downtown. This is the perfect hotel to run conferences and events as there are plenty of function rooms, plenty of nearby lunch options for participants and a good selection of food available from the hotel catering staff.
Philippe A. Business travelers France, May 20, 2014
Excellent business stay for conference

Room (I got upgraded), facilities, friendliness
7.7
It was an excellent stay, thanks to the upgrade they gave me!
Patricia S. Couples Australia, May 20, 2014
excellent hotel butt not in KL

staff attitude, close to shopping and restaurants, good club facilities
8
excellent
Ho C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2014
Good experience n delighted

Nice lobby,shopping hotel n cetralise location
6
Will definitely recommend for future travels n trips.
Tiffany H. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Comfort, clean and convenient

Shopping, good food and strategy location
8.3
Helpful and friendly staff. This is what we looking for. Sure will re visit.
Wai S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Best hotel

Staffs, Location, Room
10
One World Hotel has provided us a very pleasant stay during our visit to Kuala Lumpur recently. The location is really wonderful when we can spend our time shopping at One Utama which is connected to this hotel. The food is awesome. Room service is exceptionally well while the breakfast buffet was really one of the best we've tasted. The staffs are all helpful and friendly and our requests are attended to swiftly. Overall, one of the best hotel I've stayed in. Two thumbs up!
Bridget C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Great location for shopping, business, value money

Location , connected to 1utama shiping mall and 5 minute drive to the curve 5 star hotel with 5 star service, with value for money Clean, big, luxury and comfortable room
9.3
Having a great night, easy acess for shopping and variety food choices close to hotel.
Chan C. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Nice location and good service of friendly stuff

Friendly Stuff, next to shopping, and IKEA as well
9.7
It's comfort and convinience for me, having a relax holiday there for getting shopping easily, beside the breakfast is superb which that includes most of the variety and proactive stuff attended there, no messy at all.
Aimi L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2014
One of the best hotels

Friendly staffs, good food (breakfast buffet), very nice room
9.7
Superb! Enjoyed it very much. I think One World Hotel's management has trained their staffs well. Professional and attentive to clients' needs. Kudos to them!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One World Hotel Kuala LumpurOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ChandelierOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - AmenitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Utama Shopping MallOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon CafeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - One World Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03