Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One World Hotel

First Avenue, Off Dataran Bandar, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47800 (Show on map)

Book now!

One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chandelier One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Utama Shopping Mall One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon Cafe One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 438
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2813 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2813)
Sort by:
Tiffany H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2015
Disappointed

Location, shopping and attraction
5.3
Is not my first time staying in this hotel. But this time, the receptionist from the check in counter (he don't even wear his name tag) is very rude. He even make a mistake during my check in.
Report this review
Grace W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2015
Great Stay

Cleanliness, Spacious Room, Comfortability
9.7
We enjoyed our stay in One World Hotel together with our young children for 3 nights. The room is spacious, clean and comfort. The whole family of us are vegetarian, we really appreciated the staff who cooked specially for us in breakfast time. Other than that, there are many other choices that we can consume in the buffet breakfast too.
Report this review
Mee S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2015
good service, look nice

excellent, nice ppl, view look good
6
can make me enjoy my trip
Report this review
Chong X. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2015
save

clean, save and convenient
9.7
Good
Report this review
Alice S. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2015
Nice & Big Room

comfy room, nice food and great location
7
all is doing good except the attitude of the check in staff was not friendly.
Report this review
Teik P. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2015
Enjoyable stay

Good sized room and bathroom, clean, friendly service
9.3
Enjoyable stay. Will return.
Report this review
Ling S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2015
nice envirolment

clean, next to shopping centre and leisure
8
great
Report this review
Jack L. Business travelers Singapore, May 20, 2015
Uncomfortable Bed but excellent staff service

1. Room is clean and bathroom is big. Staff are well trained and polite. Breakfast spread is superb!
8.7
This was my second time staying at this hotel. I must commend one of your concierge called Siva. He had shown a very professional and out-to-help attitude when I had a minor issue with my parking ticket. I will definitely come back because of such positive and well trained staff. However, I must highlight that the bed or rather mattress was too hard and the bed sheet material is not soft enough. Hope the management will look into this.
Report this review
Wan T. Families with young children Malaysia, May 19, 2015
Good staying

comfort room, friendly staff an nice environment
9.7
overall experience is good. this is my 5th times staying with One World hotel. Will definitely go back to the same hotel for my next KL trip. :)
Report this review
Syirleen O. Families with young children Malaysia, May 18, 2015
Spacious room and good food

Dining, ambience, facilities
10
Very convenient, near to shopping complex, good hospitality
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One World Hotel Kuala LumpurOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ChandelierOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Utama Shopping MallOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon CafeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - One World Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02