Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One World Hotel

First Avenue, Off Dataran Bandar, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47800

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 3281 reviews

3060 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (3281)
Sort by:
Khuzien M. Families with older children Malaysia, February 8, 2016
great location just next to shopping mall one uta
6.7
definately will come back
Report this review
Elizabeth C. Couples Australia, February 8, 2016
Efficiency politeness n accomodating

Great team n friendliness
9.7
I was very pleasantly surprised at the excellent service Also nothing was a problem for the staff to make my stay comfortable and stress free Thank you
Report this review
Chong E. Business travelers Malaysia, February 3, 2016
Easy to get around

Clean, friendly staff and good food.
8.7
Report this review
Ser S. Couples Australia, February 1, 2016
Great location
5.3
Next to 1U which has all the shopping facilities you need and plenty of food choices and entertainment options.
Report this review
Anne C. Families with young children Malaysia, January 31, 2016
Overall a great stay
5.7
Overall One World Hotel give me & my family a pleasant stay over the weekend. But, I totally agree with someone who previously drop his/her suggestion here for daily newspaper delivery as One World is a 5-star rated hotel. They served good breakfast with variety of choices. One weak point is their basement carpark, the direction board is kind of messy and misleading at some point, may be the management can try to improve it.
Report this review
Oliver H. Groups Singapore, January 31, 2016
Money well spent
5.3
Courtesy staff, fluent with English. The front desk was helpful to cater to our last minute request, for changing our rooms, due to an oversight from me. Overall warm and friendly staff, from the bell boy to the restaurant staff.
Report this review
Liew S. Groups Malaysia, January 31, 2016
always my preferred choice
6.3
revisit..excellent stay!
Report this review
Mohamed H. Families with young children Maldives, January 31, 2016
Convenience

Check-in and checkout n services
9.7
It was a wonderful experience
Report this review
Yoon P. Couples Singapore, January 31, 2016
Staff were very pleasant and accommodating.

Fresh juice, freshly baked croissants freshly brewed coffee.
7
Pleasant. Good people and good food.
Report this review
Seemanti M. Business travelers Singapore, January 29, 2016
luxurious stay

Clean, good food, value for money
10
comfortable big beds
Report this review
Previous page 141 - 150 of 3060 reviews Next page
One World Hotel Kuala LumpurOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ChandelierOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Utama Shopping MallOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon CafeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05