or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One World Hotel

First Avenue, Off Dataran Bandar, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47800 (Show on map)

Book now!

One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite - Living Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Center One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa
One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon Coffee House One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kura Japanese Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Zuan Yuan Chinese Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Sphere Lounge One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Havana Club
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 438
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2199 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2199)
Sort by:
Indah I. Business travelers Indonesia, April 17, 2014
friendly staff

clean hotel, good location , friendly staff
8
Simon P. Business travelers Australia, April 16, 2014
Affordable and clean

Internet, Taxi service, Cleanliness
7.7
Average to good hotel in an area that is poor for outside dining or entertainment. Recommended if you have business in the area
Pak S. Business travelers China, April 16, 2014
nice staff; clean tidy room;

cloe to shopping mall; clean tiidy room;nice staff
8
close to shopping mall; good breakfast; clean tidy room
Chuan H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 16, 2014
Pleasant and convenient, as like my first stay.

Adjacent to shopping and food andgood access to city and airport.
8
Good as my first stay, so will come back.
Ik P. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 15, 2014
Comfortable

Friendly and professional staff
8
Good location for shopping. Easy access to airport by bus. Comfortable room.
Wan Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 15, 2014
good, clean, have shops

good, clean, have shops
10
it is very pleasant, good service, good shops near by that opened till late.
Adrian H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 14, 2014
Location is next to One Utama shopping ctr

Access to shpg ctr, handicap friendly, free internet
8.3
This has been my only hotel since 2010. The service was initially screwed up as I requested for a handicap room in Agoda and I confirmed it with the hotel as well. When I arrived, I was told it was taken. They gave me a jr suit instead, which is pointless. It happened again in my next trip and I was again told it was taken, having confirmed it with the hotel staff prior to my arrival. I was again given a jr suite. nothing was done, I wrote an email to the GM direct, and I was given a few nights complimentary suite, which was nice gesture, but again, I need a handicap room. Fortunately in my recent trip in 2014, I did the same thing, book on Agoda, contacted the staff to re-confirm, and I managed to get the room. Plus, they were much more attentive since I think I got their attention that its not right to give out the handicap room once it is confirmed. I shall be making a trip again in July 2014. I hope they have gotten their processes right!
Sharon C. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2014
short and sweet

clean room, good breakfast choices, good spa service
8.7
Anna L. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Pleasant and Relaxing

Accessibility to Shopping Mall, Good ammenities & Great for business trips.
8
Check-in and Check-out was smooth. Standard service expected from 4/5-star hotel; nothing exceptional. I had the Standard Room but there were Ironing board, Iron & Hair Dryer readily provided which is great because I hate having to request for these items whenever I go to hotels! Bed was comfortable and room was spacious enough. Came for a relaxing weekend getaway but I'm guessing this would be great for those on business trips as well. Large selection of food during breakfast buffet ranging from local varieties as well as continental selections.
Yeo T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2014
good hotel good hotel good hotel

good hotel good hotel good hotel good hotel good hotel good hotel good hotel good hotel good hotel
8
good hotel good hotel good hotel good hotel good hotel good hotel good hotel good hotel good hotel good hotel good hotel good hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One World Hotel Kuala LumpurOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite - Living RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness CenterOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon Coffee HouseOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kura Japanese Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Zuan Yuan Chinese Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Sphere LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Havana ClubOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Sphere LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Long BarOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon Coffee HouseOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool bar and GrillOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Imperial BallroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom FoyerOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ChandelierOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - AmenitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Utama Shopping MallOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon CafeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - One World Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07