or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One World Hotel

First Avenue, Off Dataran Bandar, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47800 (Show on map)

Book now!

One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chandelier One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Amenities One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Utama Shopping Mall One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon Cafe One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 438
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2417 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2417)
Sort by:
Vanessa H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 14, 2014
Best hotel in KL

Free internet, foods and service
7
Very friendly staff. The room is big, comfortable and clean. Superb location link to One Utama Shopping Centre. Good buffet breakfast. I will come again.
Chuen C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Enjoy the stay there

good service, clean and near shopping center
9.3
Alvin E. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2014
Great location

Good location, good food & lots of shop
9
Shuttle bus from KLIA to hotel, next to huge shopping mall with lots if F&B outlets. Room are comfortable and everything works well.
Nadzri B. Families with young children Singapore, September 13, 2014
One stop hotel

Location. Food. Shopping
7.7
It was a pleasent stay. My kids enjoyed the pool and the breakfast spread was delicious. Though the leaking aircon was a bit of a bother. But it was solved. My wife actually commented that she enjoyed the stay because she is hard to please.
Terrence T. Business travelers Singapore, September 13, 2014
very well located and convenient hotel

room condition was terrific. conveniently located next to big mall.
8.3
Very pleasant and comfortable
Yong H. Couples Singapore, September 12, 2014
Always a pleasant Stay

1) Location 2) Service 3) Value
9.7
Been staying there yearly for 3 years already, and it is a pleasant stay every time. Prompt service everywhere, and the location is great. I do nothing else but visit One Utama mall beside it every stay in fact.
Marie S. Solo travelers Ireland, September 10, 2014
Best hotel ever

Staff rooms friendliness
10
Amazing
Elin L. Families with older children Singapore, September 9, 2014
good location

Good location, cleanliness and friendly staff
8.3
It is very convenient, staff is friendly and even accomodate late check out. The staff in concourse cafe was efficient in clearing the table. The buffet breakfast is good.
Kenneth D. Families with young children Australia, September 9, 2014
decent hotel but a little pricey.

location is great.. Central to One Utama and rest of PJ hub
7.7
Stay was good.
Aron W. Business travelers Singapore, September 8, 2014
Not too bad

Price and convenience
5.7
Stayed before, the service WAS still acceptable previously. This time, it's really not so nice. They said no rooms for me when I arrived so they have to change my room type. But I already stated I'm coming with 3 pax. How can they give me 1 queen bed? Next, had to wait half an hour before I can check in because they are preparing another room, but they made it sound as though it is my fault. Thirdly, my first time I was TRAPPED in a LIFT. YES!I was trapped in their lift. The correspondence is seriously hilarious given that they rate themselves as 5 stars. Lift Communicator cam on as we pressed the bell and they start blabbering in Malay. Me: Can you speak in English please? Reply: Yes, Aku blah blah blah (malay)..... Me: Excuse me, can you speak in English? Reply: OK can, blah blah blah (malay)..... What do you expect me to say / do???

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One World Hotel Kuala LumpurOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ChandelierOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - AmenitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Utama Shopping MallOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon CafeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - One World Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03