Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One World Hotel

First Avenue, Off Dataran Bandar, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47800 (Show on map)

Book now!

One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chandelier One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Utama Shopping Mall One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon Cafe One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 438

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2824 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2824)
Sort by:
Nyuk P. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2015
This hotel is second to none!

Cleanliness. Staff are friendly, attentive and extremely helpful. Iiked the idea that we could do everything under one roof.
9.7
Very pleasant and relaxed. Also felt serene and peaceful which are the most important thing to us when we are on holidays.
Report this review
Miew H. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2015
Excellent choice

Beautiful lobby, excellent location; next to shopping complex with many restaurants and eateries. Rooms are tastely laid out and carpeted
9.3
Great.
Report this review
Nik D. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2015
Good place to stay

The room was specious, the view was beautiful (highway), the stuff was friendly n ur the boss😊
9.7
Report this review
Yee E. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2015
1 world awesome stay

Food, location, cleanliness
7.3
Not too bad!
Report this review
Ee L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2015
Returning to One World Hotel

Location, Value for Money and Room Standard
8.7
I am a regular customer to One World hotel. The location is great being in One Utama Shopping Mall and so far the standard/condition of the room has remained good. Staff performance has in fact improved. The only downside during recent stay is the buffet breakfast, I found that the spread has reduced. Overall still a satisfied customer.
Report this review
Tracy T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 26, 2015
Pleasant stay

Staffs are helpful, hotel is linked to a shopping mall, clean rooms
10
We had to leave early on our last day to catch a morning flight. When we booked our taxi from the concierge, the staff kindly informed us that since we have paid for breakfast, they can pack some light breakfast for us to takeaway. That is really helpful when we have to wake up early at 5am and rush to the airport with a young kid. The taxi quote from the concierge was also very reasonable, not like some hotels in the city centre where prices were inflated for tourist. We felt relaxed staying at the hotel knowing that we will not be taken advantage of as tourists.
Report this review
Keet W. Families with young children Malaysia, February 24, 2015
Ok

Location
6.3
The room looks a little old style & worn out...
Report this review
Queenie W. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Too expensive

Clean, nice food & near to shopping mall
7.3
Rate is 5* hotel but room conditions like 3*. Too expensive.
Report this review
Ivan L. Families with young children Singapore, February 22, 2015
Lovely hotel with an attached Megamall

Prompt Service, Cleanliness, Attached Megamall
8.7
Service staff are prompt and attentive. Room is clean and appears newly furnished. Bed is comfortable if a little stiff/springy Only main issue was that the tap water was murky during one afternoon due to some maintenance that they were performing on the water pump which spoiled an otherwise lovely experience.
Report this review
Tang S. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2015
one world hotel stay during CNY

next to shopping mall, breakfast have lots of variety and friendly reception
8
The car park is the worse as it keep changing the directions and not in order ,need to improve the system and security for basement carpark.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One World Hotel Kuala LumpurOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ChandelierOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Utama Shopping MallOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon CafeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - One World Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03