Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One World Hotel

First Avenue, Off Dataran Bandar, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47800

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
3111 reviews

2893 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (3111)
Sort by:
Sanjay N. Families with young children United States of America, August 10, 2015
Perfect location!

Location, service
7.7
Pleasant.
Report this review
Chong X. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2015
Great location

convenient, clean and safe
9
The hotel is clean. However the toilet bowl have an urine smell.
Report this review
Isaac T. Families with young children Singapore, August 9, 2015
location

located beside the shopping mall. room is spacious and services was good
8.3
Very good service and convenient.
Report this review
Mohammad S. Families with young children Singapore, August 9, 2015
Great Stay at One World

The Breakfast, kids pool and Gym.
8.7
Kids enjoyed, good breakfast, great facilities all enjoyed.
Report this review
Lee F. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2015
Always One World

Location,Breakfast & Staff
7.7
One World Hotel has always been my choice of stay,largely due to it's location.However,I normally call in for reservation and I'm always told there's no more room and I'm always recommended a Rm700 plus room per nite. Call this a coincidence but it happened to me last year and I got a room when I book through Agoda.It happened again last week when I called in and I was told the same.Of course I booked through Agoda again and I got a room with the rate that I preferred. Nonetheless,it still one of my preferred hotel.
Report this review
Radziya S. Families with older children Singapore, August 9, 2015
Good location, great food and clean rooms.

Clean rooms/toilets. Comfortable beds. Great food.
9
Awesome. Everything was good except for the in house menu which shows very pricey food....
Report this review
Debbie H. Families with older children Malaysia, August 9, 2015
Junior suite is best for wedding functions

Hotel cleanliness is top notch! Staff are friendly and attentive, they assist in every aspect when I needed help. Breakfast was great with wide selections of fresh food, love the omelette station.
9.7
Happy and satisfied I'm all ways.
Report this review
Nurul H. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2015
One of the better Hotels

Clean, good service and good breaky buffet
7.7
One World was a breath of fresh air compared to my previous experience with hotel bangi-putrajaya. Besides the great location,the cleanliness of the room is superb:) the executive duluxe room comes with separated showers and bath which was awesome ! Though the room doesn't have the minibar fridge filled ( whith the convienience shop downstairs) who cares:) bed was comfy and in room entertainment was very adequate:) the breakfast spread was vast but do come early cause it gets quite packed at 9ish . However one lil downer. The hailam Komi would have been awesome if it was hot. It was serve Luke warm which was tad disappointing😳do try the roti canai it was good ! The in room dining could do with a lil of improvements. Best part is the late check out which could be possible upon request :) without half a day charge ( pun intended to the other hotel I been too last week) Overall it was a great experience . Cheers guys
Report this review
Ling S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2015
great

clean, easy to shop and nice
8
Wonderful stay
Report this review
C K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2015
Nice hotel in PJ. Adjacent to One Utama Shopping

Near PJ. Near shopping
8.7
well maintained hotel. Breakfast was good. Adjacent to big shopping centre
Report this review
Previous page 261 - 270 of 2893 reviews Next page
One World Hotel Kuala LumpurOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ChandelierOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Utama Shopping MallOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon CafeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02