Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One World Hotel

First Avenue, Off Dataran Bandar, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47800 (Show on map)

Book now!

One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chandelier One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Utama Shopping Mall One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon Cafe One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 438
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2822 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2822)
Sort by:
Chong X. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2015
Great location

convenient, clean and safe
9
The hotel is clean. However the toilet bowl have an urine smell.
Report this review
Sanjay N. Families with young children United States of America, August 10, 2015
Perfect location!

Location, service
7.7
Pleasant.
Report this review
Muhammad H. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2015
Good Hotel

Food,Comfort,Shopping
8
Excellent.No need to explain.
Report this review
Eng J. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2015
weekend getaway

clean, quiet and near to shopping
6.3
Report this review
Tan S. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2015
Great Hotel and very good location

Breakfast, room and location
10
Nice and comfortable. Will book the same hotel again in the future.
Report this review
Yean S. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2015
Never fail to impress

Great buffet spread for Breakfast, Excellent Location connected to 1Utama, Comfortable & Clean Rooms
9.7
Enjoyed myself despite the crowd because of the weekend grand prix. Nevertheless, its an enjoyable stay with attentive and courteous staff!
Report this review
Mohammad S. Families with young children Singapore, August 9, 2015
Great Stay at One World

The Breakfast, kids pool and Gym.
8.7
Kids enjoyed, good breakfast, great facilities all enjoyed.
Report this review
Lee F. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2015
Always One World

Location,Breakfast & Staff
7.7
One World Hotel has always been my choice of stay,largely due to it's location.However,I normally call in for reservation and I'm always told there's no more room and I'm always recommended a Rm700 plus room per nite. Call this a coincidence but it happened to me last year and I got a room when I book through Agoda.It happened again last week when I called in and I was told the same.Of course I booked through Agoda again and I got a room with the rate that I preferred. Nonetheless,it still one of my preferred hotel.
Report this review
Radziya S. Families with older children Singapore, August 9, 2015
Good location, great food and clean rooms.

Clean rooms/toilets. Comfortable beds. Great food.
9
Awesome. Everything was good except for the in house menu which shows very pricey food....
Report this review
Debbie H. Families with older children Malaysia, August 9, 2015
Junior suite is best for wedding functions

Hotel cleanliness is top notch! Staff are friendly and attentive, they assist in every aspect when I needed help. Breakfast was great with wide selections of fresh food, love the omelette station.
9.7
Happy and satisfied I'm all ways.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One World Hotel Kuala LumpurOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ChandelierOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Utama Shopping MallOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon CafeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - One World Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06