My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One World Hotel

First Avenue, Off Dataran Bandar, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47800 (Show on map)

Book now!

One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite - Living Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Center One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa
One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon Coffee House One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kura Japanese Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Zuan Yuan Chinese Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Sphere Lounge One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Havana Club
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 438
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2134 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2134)
Sort by:
Nur R. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2013
Excellent location and buffet spread

Great buffet spread, great spa staff & service, next to the 4th biggest mall in the world
8.7
I stayed here with my partner as part of my birthday celebration trip and found it a very good place to stay in. What I liked: It was right next to 1Utama shopping mall, which is HUGE. I went to the hotel spa, Sanctuary@one, and it was AMAZING. Spa facilities were clean and their staff were very friendly and hospitable. The buffet spread was mind blowing! I've been to a couple of hotel breakfast buffets, but have not seen a spread of this much variety! Special mention goes to Ee Ling (if I remember correctly) at the Teh Tarik station. She was always so chirpy and polite even though it was so early in the morning. What I didn't like: The toilet amenities were really the basic - shampoo, conditioner, body wash, body lotion, shower cap, cotton buds and sanitary bag. I was surprised that they did not provide toothbrush and toothpaste and also a razor as most higher-end hotels I've stayed in would do so. But all in all, those are just minor hiccups and I would definitely recommend this hotel as a good place to stay if you're looking to unwind in a city and do some big-time shopping.
Xinye L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 2, 2013
great

clean, comfort, nice
8
Joerg H. Business travelers Germany, December 2, 2013
Good Stay, good food and good sleep

Breakfast, Room, Fast Check Out
9
The stay was very enjoyable. Had no issues apart from not understanding how to operate the elevator (slot room card into slot, wait til light is green, press your floor - problem is the slot is difficult to find at first).
Chin K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2013
comfortable yet relaxing

food, friendly and efficient staffs, nice gym facilities
7.3
great swimming pool view, efficient staffs, close to one utama shopping mall, convenient
Foo M. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2013
great and paradise for food and shopping

cleanliness , good location and great food
7
good location for business discussion and entertainment for business friends.
Qian J. Groups Malaysia, December 1, 2013
A great experience

Food, cleanliness, Nightlife
9.3
The attentive staffs was a good start for the stay. Love the breakfast here, just enough choices to explore and fresh food served. The suite lighting can be improved. It would be better if customer get to choose to have dim light or bright light, instead of just dim light in the room. The bathroom design and space are satisfying as well. I would definitely consider to bring my family to enjoy the stay at this hotel in future.
Asmawati H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Clean room and fast room service.

Easy access to shopping mall, clean room and fast room service.
7.7
Convenience to shop as it has an access to the One Utama Shopping mall. The only issue is the reception counter has misplaced the room card when I have left it for my family to joined me when I left to the mall. I hope it won't happen again. Besides that I was suprised to see a complete toiletries in the room, more than I have expected in the same type of hotel before. Room service is very efficient when I have asked for extra towels and water bottles. I would recommended the hotel to friends and families.
Professor C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 30, 2013
Excellent hotel close to shopping

Room breakfast location
10
Adrian T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Strategic Location Great Breakfast Value For Money

Strategic Location Great Breakfast Value For Money
8.7
I frequently stayed here for one or two times a month for my work assignments. It is a very clean hotel and it has friendly helpful staff. This hotel is easy walking and driving distance to shops, great restaurants and parks. This hotel is also walking and driving distance to One-Utama Shopping Mall, the Curve Shopping Mall and Tropicana City Shopping Mall for dining and shopping activities during the night. It is very strategically located and its room’s pricing is really competitive given its accessible location in the middle of Klang Valley. I will definitely be staying here again.
Si J. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2013
Great location friendly staff

clean, bright, great service
9.3
frieny n efficient staff, next to a big shopping malls, clean rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One World Hotel Kuala LumpurOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite - Living RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness CenterOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon Coffee HouseOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kura Japanese Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Zuan Yuan Chinese Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Sphere LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Havana ClubOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Sphere LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Long BarOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon Coffee HouseOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool bar and GrillOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Imperial BallroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom FoyerOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ChandelierOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - AmenitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Utama Shopping MallOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon CafeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - One World Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05