Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One World Hotel

First Avenue, Off Dataran Bandar, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47800 (Show on map)

Book now!

One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chandelier One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Utama Shopping Mall One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon Cafe One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 438
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2823 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2823)
Sort by:
Tee A. Families with older children Singapore, November 28, 2014
Wonderful Stay

Very good breakfast with a wide variety of food, One Utama shopping at our convenience and comfortable & cosy rooms.
9.3
We have stayed here a few times and are always pleased with our stay. We will come back again.
Report this review
Chiun T. Business travelers Singapore, November 27, 2014
Ideal hotel for business travel to Damansara

Convenience with shopping centre next to hotel. No problem locating food.
8.7
Report this review
Thanaphorn C. Business travelers Thailand, November 26, 2014
CONVENIENCE NEAR SHOPPING MALL

CLEAN, NICE FOOD
10
CLOSELY SHOPPING MALL, 1 HR FROM KLIA 2 AIRPORT, BUT TRAFFIC JAM
Report this review
Talib S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 25, 2014
Clean and Value for Money

Room, Shops and Food
10
Excellent
Report this review
Kee T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2014
very convinience and good location for visitors.

food, location & facilities
8.3
Very good and will come back again.
Report this review
Sharina B. Families with older children Malaysia, November 24, 2014
One World Hotel

The food was so sedaaap and worth the money. We were upgrade to Junior suite and the room was superb.
9.7
We enjoyed the stay here and highly recommended just wish the front desk staff were more friendly. We will be back in 2015 !
Report this review
Hisham M. Families with young children Singapore, November 23, 2014
Great food, excellent service and amenities.

Great variety of food for break fast, nice swimming pool and great service by hotel staff
8.7
Excellent. However, the gantry at the hotel carpark could not accept the hotel room card. Should quickly send someone to repair.
Report this review
Weng T. Families with young children Singapore, November 23, 2014
A value for money hotel with easy access to shoppi

1.clean 2.Thoughful staff 3.Quick check in and out
8.3
Lovely and memorial
Report this review
Keong W. Families with young children Singapore, November 23, 2014
Good Location, near to shopping and Kidzania

Location, Room and ample carpark
9.7
Excellent. Everyone in my family enjoyed the stay.
Report this review
Bernard C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2014
Expensive and tiring stay

Good pillow, cozy room and Near One U shopping mall
6.7
1. Miscommunication at CheckIn. I was told my reservation room for a single king size bed was not ready until 2pm upon checkin at 1pm. Worse is I will be notified once the room is ready which unfortunately I did not receive any call from the hotel after 4pm. I went to the reception and que for my enquiry... tired and eager for a room, I was told my room yet to be ready and if I want, only twin single bed too is available also I was ensured during my earlier checkin that a king size bed room will be available after 2pm ...reserved made for me. With disappointed feeling, I accepted the single bed room....other than that, my stay is very pleasant. Returning??... I will think twice since the service is not value for money comparing to 5star hotels I patron before.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One World Hotel Kuala LumpurOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ChandelierOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Utama Shopping MallOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon CafeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - One World Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08