or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One World Hotel

First Avenue, Off Dataran Bandar, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47800 (Show on map)

Book now!

One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chandelier One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Amenities One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Utama Shopping Mall One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon Cafe One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 438
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2557 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2557)
Sort by:
Hong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Great location and comfortable room

Strategic, comfortable room and friendly staff
8.3
Very convenient access to One Utama shopping mall. Beautiful buffet breakfast, comfortable and clean room and friendly staff.
Kok H. Families with young children Singapore, May 27, 2014
Value for money

Convenient location, friendly stuff and wide variety of choice for breakfast.
9
Satisfy and value for money.
Elizabeth D. Couples Philippines, May 26, 2014
Comfortable and conveniently close to the mall

Connected to mall, great breakfast buffet, comfortable and clean room
9.7
Our stay was wonderful and comfortable. Although our check in took a few minutes because they had to look for a room that met our requirements, and in the end they upgraded the room. A little inconsistency though as they said they had to give us a smoking room but when I asked if we could smoke they said that it's non,smoking. The pool was clean. And the mall is connected to this hotel so it is very convenient. Whenever we requested ice cubes it always took a while but someone calls to follow up if we've received it. The staff are always eager to assist. I'll come back again if I have the chance.
Chek J. Couples Australia, May 25, 2014
Good quality all round

Convenient shopping; comfortable; easy access to transport especially to airport
8.7
Very comfortable and consistent quality as we have stayed here before. Breakfast is excellent
Viswanathan N. Families with young children India, May 25, 2014
Out of the world

1. Room comfort 2. Breakfast 3. Toilet cleanliness
9.7
Excellent, out of the world , pleasurable, convenient, relaxing, refreshing,
Izwan S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 25, 2014
A good place to stay indeed

The service, the cleanliness and the breakfast
9
Looking forward to staying there again
Ka L. Groups China, May 25, 2014
nice place

very clean
10
Simon C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 24, 2014
we had a pleasant stay. would stay in again.

near to shopping complext and kidzania. buffet breakfast was excellent. room and bathroom were clean and spacious.
9.3
Siti R. Business travelers Singapore, May 22, 2014
Location.. Location!!!

Location, breakfast and room
8.7
Good experience generally. Located beside One Utama (a huge shopping mall) and also good breakfast spread. Will definitely stay here again!
Yee L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2014
My guests are satisfy with the stays in one world

friendly staffs, great service given, close to shopping mall.
7.7
My guests are having an early check out on 20th May, around 11am due to some unforseen circumtances , I would like to request the refund of one day stay in One World Hotel.Please advice to whom I should contact. Thanks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One World Hotel Kuala LumpurOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ChandelierOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - AmenitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Utama Shopping MallOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon CafeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - One World Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05