or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One World Hotel

First Avenue, Off Dataran Bandar, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47800 (Show on map)

Book now!

One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite - Living Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Center One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa
One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon Coffee House One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kura Japanese Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Zuan Yuan Chinese Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Sphere Lounge One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Havana Club
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 438
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2148 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2148)
Sort by:
Xueqin L. Business travelers China, October 16, 2013
very good hotel

food, room,service
10
I like the hotel,i will come again.The food is good,the staff is good also.
Xueqin L. Business travelers China, October 16, 2013
very nice very nice

food,people friendly,room
10
i like this hotel,i will come again and the staff is helpful to us.
Victor S. Couples Australia, October 15, 2013
Coveniently Located Hotel

Conveniently located to dining, shopping and transportation. Good well appointed rooms and of good size.
7.7
Comfortable stay. Only one issue whereby the air-conditioned in the room did not work when we first check-in to the room and it took a long time before someone comes around. By that time, we have insisted to move to another room, which we did move.
Tze W. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Comfortable mid-luxury stay

Friendly staff, awesome atmosphere and strategic location
8.3
It was pretty good and the staff were really friendly.
Nurul A. Families with young children Malaysia, October 14, 2013
Excellent short break!

Next to shopping mall, superb staff, excellent service
9.7
A city retreat for my family. Wonderful to rejuvenate
Ken M. Families with young children Australia, October 13, 2013
Great hotel in PJ

Clean, good service and nice
9
Great generally. A little bit expensive for a 5 star hotel in KL but I guess it was ok given it was attached to a shopping centre.
Jeffrey A. Solo travelers United States of America, October 13, 2013
nice place

jr suite club
10
Vignesh N. Groups Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Excellent Stay... Awesome Location for Shopping

Access to Shopping Centre, Comfortable Rooms, Great Service
8
The hotel is well located in Petaling Jaya with connected shopping centre One Utama. Rooms were well kept, comfortable in size and amenities were complete. Great hotel. Highly recommended.
Loi S. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Relaxing stay at this hotel.

Swimming pool, centrally located ,good car park.
8.3
Relaxing stay at this hotel. Remembered swimming in the pool.centrally located with good car parks. However I think improvements shall be seen in the other amenities like spa, jacuzzi, sauna. Will visit this place again in future.
Susana R. Business travelers Singapore, October 11, 2013
Good for my needs

Room, staff, food
8
I travel a great deal for business and this is the first time I ahve stayed at this hotel. It is clean and comfy and perfect for my needs. I would recommend as a business hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One World Hotel Kuala LumpurOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite - Living RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness CenterOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon Coffee HouseOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kura Japanese Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Zuan Yuan Chinese Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Sphere LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Havana ClubOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Sphere LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Long BarOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon Coffee HouseOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool bar and GrillOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Imperial BallroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom FoyerOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ChandelierOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - AmenitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Utama Shopping MallOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon CafeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - One World Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03