or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One World Hotel

First Avenue, Off Dataran Bandar, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47800 (Show on map)

Book now!

One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chandelier One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Amenities One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Utama Shopping Mall One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon Cafe One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 438
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2301 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2301)
Sort by:
Mohd R. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Great pleasure stay

food, room, shopping
10
hohoho, very very nice. i like it so much. i will visit it again. bring my family for shopping an denjoy the living there
Shahira D. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2013
Excellent service!

Service, buffets and amazing staff
8.7
Lovely. Staff were polite, helpful, cheerful and very attentive. I really enjoyed the room facilities.
Koay H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Large size room, value for money

Large size room, near to shopping mall, friendly staff
9.7
staff are friendly and room service was highly efficient. wide variety of food for breakfast. Hotel room is large and clean. Excellent experience
Indah I. Business travelers Indonesia, December 20, 2013
Good and pleasant .

Good location , nice restaurant serounfong
8
Michelle C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2013
good for shopping hotel :)

The breakfast was awesome. Fresh juice bar.
5.3
The hotel is rather dated. Good location though.
Koay H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Great Experience

Friendly staff, fast internet, large room size
9.7
Hotel is just beside 1 Utama shopping mall, which is very convenience. Room is clean and new. high speed free internet provided which is very useful.
Hannah H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Perfect get-away at year end sale period.

Shopping, food, room.
8.3
We felt welcome to stay. Staff were accommodating to our request, including cleaning up at midnight when our daughter got sick. House keeping was superb, we never ran out of bottled water, towels and clean sheets. The Crabtree & Evelyn toiletries added a nice touch.
Chooi C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 19, 2013
convenient and comfortable

free wifi. shopping nearby. food accessibility
8.7
Great. Pleasant and clean. Great breakfast. Fast service by staff.
Ho M. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Thats a good stay

shopping / room / restaurant
8.3
Thats a good stay, very spacious and clean rooms. The 1 Utama Mall connected, can shopping, many brand could choice, here also have many good restaurant. Hotel buffet and TV channel is just average, many improvements needed to pretend to 5*. There is also a bus bay at the end of the mall that would bring you to /from Genting Highlands.
Mohamed F. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2013
Comfortable, secure and convenient

breakfast, competent staff, value for money
8.7
My family and I enjoyed our stay there tremendously. Our actual stay at the hotel stretched to the 21st of December. Over these 4 days, we feasted on great breakfasts, enjoyed the company of the friendly staff from the rooms, to the F&B, to the Front Office. Not our first stay here and definitely not going to be our last.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One World Hotel Kuala LumpurOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ChandelierOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - AmenitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Utama Shopping MallOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon CafeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - One World Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06