Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One World Hotel

First Avenue, Off Dataran Bandar, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47800

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
3106 reviews

2888 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (3106)
Sort by:
Rina T. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2015
staffs are polite & service oriented!

air-conditioning,.aromatic blanket n the bed
9.7
I feel the staffs are friendly and warm.Hotel environment is clean. The breakfast is widespread. Absolutely recommendable to friends.
Report this review
Chong X. Groups Singapore, April 13, 2015
clean and big

clean, good location and shopping at one U
9.3
Comfortable
Report this review
Soh B. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2015
Good Hotel

Location, Free upgrade to deluxe room, Good food!
7.7
It's overall a very good hotel, except that my wife is so used to sleeping on a memory foam pillow and so far most of the 4* and all 5* hotels we've stayed in provided it except this one. But that is only a small problem. It's a good hotel to families but to night owls like me, i love walking or idling at a 24hrs old town coffee or some pasar malam stuff. There seems to be none nearby the hotel that is 24hrs or open until late hours.
Report this review
Sharon C. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2015
Weekend short trip

Clean and comfortable, convenient, reasonable pricing
8.3
Report this review
Chan M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2015
Good stay with One World Hotel

location, nice breakfast, great service
8
I stay in this hotel whenever I travel for business. It's a great place to stay!
Report this review
Lau S. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2015
Mr

Foods, hopitalities & clean
10
Great
Report this review
Lawrence O. Solo travelers Singapore, April 6, 2015
I'll Stay At The One World Hotel Again!

Peridot Lounge; Havana Club and the 1 Utama Mall
9.3
Brilliant. My suite was beyond comfortable and staff were, generally, quick to respond to my service requests. In addition, accessibility to the 1 Utama mall makes the One World Hotel conveniently located near eateries and great for retail therapy.
Report this review
Muhamad H. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2015
Very Good Value

Location, Service, Room
9.7
Most enjoyable stay. Convenient shopping, good service and a superb breakfast.
Report this review
Muhammad H. Families with young children Singapore, April 5, 2015
Awesome Hotel

Breakfast,Location and Clean Room
10
Report this review
Jenny T. Families with older children Malaysia, April 4, 2015
Comfotable

Good breakfast
9
Very comfortable
Report this review
Previous page 421 - 430 of 2888 reviews Next page
One World Hotel Kuala LumpurOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ChandelierOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Utama Shopping MallOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon CafeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07