Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One World Hotel

First Avenue, Off Dataran Bandar, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47800 (Show on map)

Book now!

One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chandelier One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Utama Shopping Mall One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon Cafe One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 438
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2823 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2823)
Sort by:
Chan M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2014
Changed room for 2 times

location, food, service
6.7
The first room we went in, it was just painted and the paint smell was very strong. And, there was a light bulb flickering. The hotel staff claimed that it could not be fixed on the spot. So, we changed room. Second room we went in, the washroom basin leaking. so, we changed room again. Third room was fine.
Report this review
Sze F. Solo travelers Australia, November 4, 2014
Clayton's minibar

Convenience, helpful staff,
6.7
I have stayed at One World several times. I chose this hotel for its convenience to toe shopping complex and for business. The most peculiar thing about this hotel is the empty minibar. For this priveledge, I had to have my credit card swiped for MYR $1000 in case I used something. Not sure how an empty minibar can tempt any usage! My last stay was in early November 2014. The room temperature was not cool and it was not adjustable. Re the breakfast buffet, I like the range but the food is often lukewarm and the pastry quite tough. They can do with better coffee!
Report this review
Chan M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2014
Comfort hotel

location, food, shopping
7.3
Variety choice of buffet breakfast, near to shopping mall.
Report this review
Chong C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 3, 2014
A Night Stay In One World Hotel

Close proxmity to shopping centre, clean ,comfortable room ,friendly staff
9.7
Very pleasant with free Wi-Fi and breakfast was great with many choices of food
Report this review
Desmond Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Review about One World Hotel

Food, Bed, Room Environment
9.7
My family and I enjoyed our stay blissfully, definitely will comeback next time and recommend to all around me.
Report this review
Ngaw C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Nice room and nice hotel staff - even the bellboy!

Comfortable room, prompt assistance from hotel staff, good bed :)
8.3
We enjoyed to stay this hotel as this is our first time with 1 year-old baby. I would like to give best compliment to the staff at restaurant Cinnamon - their service is prompt! Will stay again!
Report this review
Tan H. Business travelers Singapore, November 2, 2014
Luxurious and affordable

Spacious, Comfortable and affordable
10
It was extremely convinent since it's linked to shopping mall. Nice gym facilities for work out and good spread for breakfast too. Big and clean room with good room service and staff attitude. Well done.
Report this review
Jia Q. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2014
Perhaps the best hotel in PJ...

Great service, Strategic Location, Lovely interior, bedlinens and beddings
8.3
One world hotel surpassed my expectation in terms of rooms decor, choices of linens, bedding items and service. The only thing that I hope can be improved are some of the local cuisine. I'm a Malaysian and I am sorry to say that some of food is way below average of what we can find in Malaysia. I was disappointed particularly with the Roti Canai, Thosai and some of the kuih-muih. Having said that, with all others are above my expectation, I have no doubts that I'll definitely be returning to this hotel.
Report this review
Lee V. Business travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2014
good

good
9
good
Report this review
Eric N. Business travelers Singapore, October 27, 2014
Clean Room, Friendly & Pro Active staffs

Clean, Separate Shower & Tub, Very helpful staffs
8.7
Arrived late after business meeting and hotel upgraded us to a deluxe room. I requested for 3 extra pillows, staff informed me over the phone, there are 2 extra pillows in the clothes cabinet and I thought they have forgotten about I wanted 3 instead but to my surprised, 1 more was delivered about 10mins later :) Totally happy. Rooms were clean and big, good for family of 4 cos the twin beds were both queen sized.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One World Hotel Kuala LumpurOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ChandelierOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Utama Shopping MallOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon CafeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - One World Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03