or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One World Hotel

First Avenue, Off Dataran Bandar, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47800 (Show on map)

Book now!

One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chandelier One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Amenities One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Utama Shopping Mall One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon Cafe One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 438
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2245 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2245)
Sort by:
Li L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2013
Good

good, convenience and located down town
8.7
The recently opened One World Hotel is conveniently located in the commercial district of Petaling Jaya. It is a mere 15-minute journey from Kuala Lumpur city center. The hotel is adjoined with 1 Utama Shopping Center, where you can shop to your heart’s content in more than 600 retail stores, watch the latest blockbusters at the cinema complexes, or enjoy the 36-lane bowling alley. All guest rooms are lavishly decorated and offer the most modern facilities, including a private bar. Cinnamon Restaurant offers a unique dining experience, where you can watch the chefs at work, cooking up the most sumptuous dishes in the restaurant’s open kitchen.
Li L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2013
comfortable room

Nice location,nice breakfast and friendly staff
8.3
The recently opened One World Hotel is conveniently located in the commercial district of Petaling Jaya. It is a mere 15-minute journey from Kuala Lumpur city center. The hotel is adjoined with 1 Utama Shopping Center, where you can shop to your heart’s content in more than 600 retail stores, watch the latest blockbusters at the cinema complexes, or enjoy the 36-lane bowling alley. All guest rooms are lavishly decorated and offer the most modern facilities, including a private bar. Cinnamon Restaurant offers a unique dining experience, where you can watch the chefs at work, cooking up the most sumptuous dishes in the restaurant’s open kitchen.
Adrian T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Location, Dining & Shopping

Location, Dining & Shopping
10
I frequently stayed here for one or two times a month for my work assignments. It is a very clean hotel and it has friendly helpful staff. This hotel is easy walking and driving distance to shops, great restaurants and parks. This hotel is also walking and driving distance to One-Utama Shopping Mall, the Curve Shopping Mall and Tropicana City Shopping Mall for dining and shopping activities during the night. It is very strategically located and its room’s pricing is really competitive given its accessible location in the middle of Klang Valley. I will definitely be staying here again.
Sook Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2013
comfortable, luxury

big, comfortable and clean room
9.3
our stay was a great one! the room especially is big and comfortable. the hotel is located so near 1 Utama shopping mall. the lobby is spacious and clean. the breakfast consist of various types of delicious delicacies.
Lean C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2013
unpleasant trip

large room, big lobby and clean room
6.7
it was a unpleasant trip due to they don't want to help me to amend my booking. Lucky the front desk staff is helpful.
Kah C. Business travelers Singapore, October 24, 2013
Room was good but not the lunch at their outlet

The room, internet, club lounge
7
I got an upgrade for MYR100 to a Jr suite and used of Club lounge for my meetings. Over all was great till after lunch. It was a buffet lunch at their B1 outlet. The Tuna sashimi tasted bad and later the evening, I had a bad run. Totally massed up my evenings appointment.
Rashidah O. Families with young children Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Great hotel with awesome accomodation

great suite, private club access and next to a shopping complex
10
great stay for one night vacation. One world hotel will be our destination for next stay in Kuala Lumpur.
Nurhamida J. Families with young children Singapore, October 20, 2013
Great comfortable room

Our.room was spacious! beds comfortable, with.free parking and wifi. One Utama shopping mall was just next door via a connecting door
8
Wonderful, would definitely come back to stay here again.
Hwee K. Groups Singapore, October 20, 2013
Great location, big room and comfortable bed.

The 3 best things is the Location, Big and comfortable room and good breakfast !
9
We had a great stay in the hotel. The location is superb, with bus terminal, shopping mall and hotel all connected together. The room is big and clean, bed is comfortable.
Hwee K. Groups Singapore, October 20, 2013
Comfortable, Clean and Big Room, Great Location

The location is great, connected with big shopping mall with many restaurant choices
9
Fabulous. The bed and bedding are comfortable, room is big, clean and decoration is nice. We will stay there again if we are going to PJ. The breakfast buffet offers varieties and food taste good too. Highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One World Hotel Kuala LumpurOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ChandelierOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - AmenitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Utama Shopping MallOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon CafeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - One World Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05