Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One World Hotel

First Avenue, Off Dataran Bandar, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47800 (Show on map)

Book now!

One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chandelier One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Utama Shopping Mall One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon Cafe One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 438
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2725 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2725)
Sort by:
Lee W. Families with young children Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Strategic location

Good location , nice dining area, big room
7
Love the hotel. Cause is attach with shopping mall. Room is big too
Kim L. Business travelers Singapore, July 12, 2014
Spacious room with insufficient lights

Spacious room, good food and good location to a mall
9
Great stay I would say, breakfast is good, great location as nearby a shopping mall. Good toiletries - Crabtree and Evelyn. Got a nice welcome cakes for the World Cup. Downside, the club lounge cocktail ends too early, as each time after work I am not able to enjoy the club lounge at all. And the room lighting is not sufficient, especially the toilet and shower area. Not-so-good shower sink, the water does not go into the sink, morning cause me to slip.
Pooja M. Couples India, July 7, 2014
very good hotel happy with the stay big rooms

linked to shopping mall good resturants inside the mall Good for kids too.
7
Fantastic recommend to stay inthis hotel to people who like shopping
Kanthan L. Business travelers Singapore, July 7, 2014
Peaceful, comfortable and quiet stay

Luxury, comfort and conveniently joined to shopping centres
7.3
Wonderful stay. Will definitely come again.
Sook H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 6, 2014
Nice hotel

hotel is linked to shopping mall 1 Utama, clean room and good buffet breakfast with freshly squeeze fruit juice.
8
We enjoyed our stay very much as room is clean & spacious, with firm bed, and has free shuttle service to KL Sentral. I wish there were more TV channels though and also firmer pillows.
Eng S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Fabulous stay with young children for holiday.

Location, good restaurant and shopping mall around. No need to hassle to travel in and out the hotel for food and entertainment. Save more times and enjoy more!
10
Overall I'll give rating at 98%.
Jeh S. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Ogos

Nice,clean,beutiful
10
Very Ogos,nice,clean
Andell M. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2014
Great hotel, right next to One Utama

Excellent breakfast buffet spread, efficient room service, fast wifi
8.7
To be honest, I was quite surprised by the efficiency of the hotel. Thrice I called for service, thrice the service arrived at my hotel door within 5 minutes. The staff were very courteous and professional, leaving you in no doubt that you were in very capable hands. Queries sought were quickly responded to, with a smile. The breakfast spread was huge, and sumptuous. I love the eggs benedict, something that not all restaurants do very well. All in all, I would very much recommend this to those who plan to go to the area. One Utama next door makes it a very compelling hotel to stay and shop.
Beifang S. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2014
Comfortable stay at a centralized location

near shopping mall, good location, quality restaurants
7.7
Daniel W. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Luxury

Strategic, Luxury, Classy
8
Very pleasent and luxury stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One World Hotel Kuala LumpurOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ChandelierOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Utama Shopping MallOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon CafeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - One World Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01