My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One World Hotel

First Avenue, Off Dataran Bandar, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47800 (Show on map)

Book now!

One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite - Living Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Center One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa
One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon Coffee House One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kura Japanese Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Zuan Yuan Chinese Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Sphere Lounge One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Havana Club
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 438
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2134 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2134)
Sort by:
Yu C. Families with young children Taiwan, August 26, 2013
good quality with attentive service person

comfortable bed, large-size room, easy to access to shopping area
9
Everything is good except maybe the sound insulation could be improved.
Kl H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Clean, helpful staffs, central locatoin
9.3
Cindy L. Groups Singapore, August 26, 2013
Nice Luxury Hotel

comfortable, convenient, pleasant stay
8
Our first stay at this hotel was great! Good spread breakfast especially the fresh juices. Hotel connected to shopping malls thus very accessible. However the Wi-fi in our room was very weak.
Somkiat C. Business travelers Thailand, August 25, 2013
Perfect hotel

large breakfast buffet, cleanliness, full room amenities
10
this is a perfect hotel in Petaling Jaya. Highly recommended for a traveler who looks for a hotel centrally located and easy to access to a shopping mall.
Noorhayaty S. Families with young children Singapore, August 25, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

Big friendly and comfortable
10
It was pleasant and the room is big and comfortable as we were upgraded to Junior Suite and the staff are friendly and check out is a breeze. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and the shopping mall is easy access from the hotel.
Tony C. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2013
Enjoyable and great shopping area

Closed to Shopping area, food and entertainment
7.7
Nice and quite. Enjoy the junior suite room with nice interior design. Major shopping area in Bandar utama and parking is free if you are driving. F & B was great. plenty of choices. The Buffet breakfast was tremendous, with fresh juices and plenty of choices to choose from
Keng H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2013
Nice hotel great food in the hotel and nearby

Shopping, Food, Convenient
9.3
Check in process was smooth and quick. Had a nice room on the 10th floor, it overlooked the expressway and had a nice view of the nearby city; yet it was not noisy; infact quiet. Nearby is the great shopping and food. Even the buffet breakfast is very good. So overall had a great time.
Kevin T. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2013
Connected to a shopping mall

Connected to shopping mall, well furnished rooms
8
My wife and I enjoyed our stay at One World Hotel, particularly since the hotel is connected to a huge shopping mall beside it. Good if you just plan to relax in the hotel and go over to the shopping mall. It's not near to any public transport but it's easy to get cabs from the hotel.
Ng J. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2013
Best!!!

Clean, Nice Room & Comfortable
10
I like this hotel so much, when i walk in to the room, i was surprise because never imagine that the room is so big, u will never regret when u stay in this hotel..
Chris L. Families with young children Australia, August 23, 2013
Awesome hotel, friendly staff, very clean.

1. The room, 2. Buffet breakfast 3. Shops next door
10
My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay, staff were great, room was nicely set out and clean, buffet breakfast was the best we have had in K.L. Recommend this hotel to all. The gym also had really good equipment and the kids loved the water slide.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One World Hotel Kuala LumpurOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite - Living RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness CenterOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon Coffee HouseOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kura Japanese Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Zuan Yuan Chinese Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Sphere LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Havana ClubOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Sphere LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Long BarOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon Coffee HouseOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool bar and GrillOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Imperial BallroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom FoyerOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ChandelierOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - AmenitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Utama Shopping MallOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon CafeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - One World Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01