My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One World Hotel

First Avenue, Off Dataran Bandar, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47800 (Show on map)

Book now!

One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite - Living Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Center One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa
One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon Coffee House One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kura Japanese Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Zuan Yuan Chinese Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Sphere Lounge One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Havana Club
Hotel Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 438
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1999 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1999)
Sort by:
Kuo K. Families with older children Singapore, June 14, 2013
Convenient Location, comfortable beds

Next to shopping centre, clean and comfortable rooms, friendly staff
8.7
Celine A. Business travelers Singapore, June 13, 2013
The hotel is very accessible.

The place is kept clean and easy accessible to the malls.
6.7
The stay was overall pleasant but would like to highlight that the breakfast does not taste so good and probably need to improve on that.
Tam K. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2013
Fantastic and wonderful for family stay

Close to shopping mall, friendly staff, fast Internet
8
Cheu L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 12, 2013
It was comfortable and leisurable

shopping, complimentary laundry, great buffet
7.7
Asep E. Couples Indonesia, June 11, 2013
A hotel within reach to shopping

Location,reasonable fare,clean
8.7
Gero D. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 10, 2013
Nice hotel, but service not up to 5 star standard

Big room, clean, nice bathroom
9
We arrived late 9.30pm, and to my horror they did not have my reservation. I had booked more than a week ago, I believe it was the hotels fault and not agoda as they found the reservation a few days later. Meaning they did not check correctly an this is why I said its not up to 5 star standards. They did compensate with an upgrade to a delux room. As they did not have the reservation they also did not have my request of a birthday cake for my wife as we were there to celebrate her 40th. I asked for a small cake with wording. I asked the receptionist to do it but she did not follow up so I called room service and in the end the manager called me back , but as it was late he said he would send up a cake and send another one with the wording the following day, so I said that's fine.We got the slice of cake but Unfortunately the other cake never materialized the second day, so again they did not follow up on there words. So this was the only bad point for them. But being 5 star I expect the service to be professional and followed up. The place is nice, breakfast was big but quality could be better.
Dian H. Groups Indonesia, June 9, 2013
Hotel connecting to big mall

location, breakfast, large room
7
Wai T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Big Rooms with 2 big beds

1)Nice and spacious Room. 2) Very convenient for shopping. 3) Two queen size beds, just nice for 2 adults + 2 kid
7.3
Konnie F. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2013
god hotel

shopping, hotel room, restaurants
10
Yuh S. Groups Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Fun & Enjoyable

Excellent Near to Shopping Mall
8.7
Nice and great place, food dinning is easy, few minutes walk to the big shopping mall, 1Utama

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One World Hotel Kuala LumpurOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite - Living RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness CenterOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon Coffee HouseOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kura Japanese Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Zuan Yuan Chinese Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Sphere LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Havana ClubOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Sphere LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Long BarOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon Coffee HouseOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool bar and GrillOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Imperial BallroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - One World Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04