or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One World Hotel

First Avenue, Off Dataran Bandar, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47800 (Show on map)

Book now!

One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Foyer One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chandelier One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Amenities One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Utama Shopping Mall One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon Cafe One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 438
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2210 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2210)
Sort by:
Sook H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 6, 2014
Nice hotel

hotel is linked to shopping mall 1 Utama, clean room and good buffet breakfast with freshly squeeze fruit juice.
8
We enjoyed our stay very much as room is clean & spacious, with firm bed, and has free shuttle service to KL Sentral. I wish there were more TV channels though and also firmer pillows.
Eng S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Fabulous stay with young children for holiday.

Location, good restaurant and shopping mall around. No need to hassle to travel in and out the hotel for food and entertainment. Save more times and enjoy more!
10
Overall I'll give rating at 98%.
Jeh S. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Ogos

Nice,clean,beutiful
10
Very Ogos,nice,clean
Andell M. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2014
Great hotel, right next to One Utama

Excellent breakfast buffet spread, efficient room service, fast wifi
8.7
To be honest, I was quite surprised by the efficiency of the hotel. Thrice I called for service, thrice the service arrived at my hotel door within 5 minutes. The staff were very courteous and professional, leaving you in no doubt that you were in very capable hands. Queries sought were quickly responded to, with a smile. The breakfast spread was huge, and sumptuous. I love the eggs benedict, something that not all restaurants do very well. All in all, I would very much recommend this to those who plan to go to the area. One Utama next door makes it a very compelling hotel to stay and shop.
Beifang S. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2014
Comfortable stay at a centralized location

near shopping mall, good location, quality restaurants
7.7
Daniel W. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Luxury

Strategic, Luxury, Classy
8
Very pleasent and luxury stay
Ho C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2014
Happy n delighted

Good location, nice lobby n tasty foods
6
Will recommend to any future travelers to kl
Chui Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 29, 2014
Spacious & just next to shopping mall interlink.

Breakfast, cleanliness and shopping
8
Really fast and efficient check in and out. Room is spacious and twin bed could easily accommodate 2 pax
Leeying L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Shopping, clean, comfortable

Close to shopping centre, friendly staffs and convenient
7.7
This is the first time we stay in this hotel, where this hotel is beside the one u shopping center. Easy to find what u need In this shopping centre. The room is big n clean. Room service is fast.
Faizul K. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Great experiance

Close to shopping area, good service & easy to go anywhere
9.7
Good service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One World Hotel Kuala LumpurOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom FoyerOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ChandelierOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - AmenitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Utama Shopping MallOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon CafeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - One World Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01