My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One World Hotel

First Avenue, Off Dataran Bandar, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47800 (Show on map)

Book now!

One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite - Living Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Center One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa
One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon Coffee House One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kura Japanese Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Zuan Yuan Chinese Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Sphere Lounge One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Havana Club
Hotel Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 438
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1992 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1992)
Sort by:
Toh S. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2014
Wonderful, fruitful and Satisified.

Food, Shopping & Stay
10
This hotel was highly recommended by relative. First time been there. I am a food lover and it was really an eye opener. I can find any food in the world i want to eat there. The room was fantastic and cosy.
Kittipong S. Business travelers Thailand, March 8, 2014
Poor for Value for Money, Poor cleaning

near shopping center 1 utama
6
Eric T. Business travelers Singapore, March 7, 2014
Comfortable business hotel

Room cleanliness, great breakfast and easy access to shopping mall
6
Emily C. Groups Malaysia, March 6, 2014
Great one

Nice ambience, great breakfast choices, easy access to shopping mall
8
Overall is great, love the ambience, the room is clean and quiet, very nice breakfast with superb variety of choices.
Ryan A. Business travelers Philippines, March 6, 2014
My go-to hotel in Petaling Jaya

spacious rooms, clean facilities, shopping mall connection
9
always nice to stay at this hotel. location is convenient for me because it's close enough to our Malaysia office. shopping mall right beside the hotel allows me to either try out local restaurants or get some grocery for smaller purchases. and the room and facilities are impeccably well-appointed, clean, and comfy. buffet breakfast also provided good variety and quality options.
Carolyn L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2014
always very pleasant

nice hotel, comfortable room, COMFORTABLE BED
8.7
i've always loved this place. they have the nicest restaurant, nicest mall next to it. very convenient for any meetings around PJ areas.
Li H. Business travelers Singapore, March 3, 2014
Short Style

Location, Convenient, Good
7.7
Nurhayati A. Solo travelers Singapore, March 2, 2014
An excellent stay, good food. Good service!!

Excellent service. Good food. Nice and comfortable hotel.
9.7
I enjoyed the 2 nights stay at the hotel. Room was great and clean.
Yung C. Business travelers Taiwan, February 27, 2014
Superb hotel

Nice size of room, bed is very comfortable and breakfast is nice
7.7
Joel P. Couples India, February 26, 2014
Very Good Hotel

Clean and close to the Mall and comfortable
9.3
On the whole the stay was good.I paid 6000 plus for the last trip and I am planning a trip by the end of this month and I saw the tarffif increase to 8000 plus and i wld like to book at the old tarrif.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One World Hotel Kuala LumpurOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite - Living RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness CenterOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon Coffee HouseOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kura Japanese Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Zuan Yuan Chinese Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Sphere LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Havana ClubOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Sphere LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Long BarOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon Coffee HouseOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool bar and GrillOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Imperial BallroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - One World Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08