or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One World Hotel

First Avenue, Off Dataran Bandar, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47800 (Show on map)

Book now!

One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chandelier One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Amenities One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Utama Shopping Mall One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon Cafe One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 438
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2252 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2252)
Sort by:
Michael C. Business travelers New Zealand, August 2, 2014
Nice hotel

Location, shopping, good Buffet Breakfast
9.3
Great location next to very large shipping centre and good for a business stay highly recommend, better than staying in centre if KL if you don't need to be there.
Grace L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
We check in 150 minutes late.

Breakfast is great.
6.3
We are feeling uncomfortable for the first day in this hotel.we check in 3.00pm and told by the staff that the hotel is full and have to wait eventhough we already book from in the net 2 weeks earlier.we were tired and restless after long way from kuantan that I told the staff.when they heard me again they said have to wait 15 minute.after 15 minute they said have to wait again until the staff give us a coupon to have some tea in the lounge.so we thought because of room delay the hotel will provided some drinks to us.so we order drinks resting in the lounge until 5.30pm the staff came and said the room is ready.we are happy so we just rush to hotel room to rest.just before we lying down to the comfortable bed the telephone in the room ringing.l pick up the and is from the lounge saying that we have a pending tea bill cost RM109.40.we were confused and said that the staff give us coupon to drink.i know this is a misunderstanding but anyway if the staff give us a coupon they need to tell us what to order or not to order!if we already know this better we don't order anything be we already lost 150 minutes to check in and have to fork out RM109.00 to a misunderstanding drinks.but l already paid the bill cash!l think I was so embarrass eventhough l paid.this is the worst nitemare we ever experience after visited so many place
Khai K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Great place for shopping

Location, food andnchild friendly.
7.7
I must say service is weak. On my 2nd day of stay, I asked the room to be made up for 3 times before it was finally done. My wife also scratched her leg on a defective chair. We approached the front desk and asked that the chair be changed because it is a hazard especially to children. The person manning the front desk said he will take care of it but never did. Other than these, my stay was pleasant and we found the room comfortable and cozy.
Choon Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Comfortable hotel with excellent service

Attached to One Utama Shopping Mall, Good breakfast and Comfortable room.
9.3
Generally I am very satisfied with the room, services, breakfast of the hotel.
Sreetharan S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
convenient location and family friendly hotel

good service, location, extensive breakfast
7.3
overall our stay was pleasant. we enjoyed our stay as it is family friendly and its location. the hotel staffs were friendly and accommodating. the breakfast spread was extensive and tasted good. however we were disappointed for the coffee and tea served during breakfast, tasted very water down and diluted. It is definitely not up to the hotel standard. also, please take note of the tap water upon check into your room. we experienced it with the water very rusty and definitely not safe to consume even after boiling.
Gabriel L. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Warm stay

service, food, location
9.3
Michael K. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2014
One Of The Best

Staff friendliness, breakfast & spacious room
9
Madeline H. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2014
hotel stay

location, shopping n breakfast
10
we enjoyed our stay and defintely will put this hotel as our next stay after our stay fr genting hotel as they have a shuffle bus down to one world hotel. super convenient.
Cynthia W. Business travelers Singapore, July 27, 2014
A very convenient and clean hotel

Location, Room & Breakfast
9.7
Wonderful stay at One World hotel. Great location to One Utama Shopping Mall and staff are very helpful. Clean and well maintained rooms for that comfort stay.
Anwar R. Business travelers Singapore, July 26, 2014
Awesome

Nesr to malls, great rooms, great service
9
From the outside, the hotel building looks worn out. However the interior is truly a 5 star experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One World Hotel Kuala LumpurOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ChandelierOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - AmenitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Utama Shopping MallOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon CafeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - One World Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03