Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One World Hotel

First Avenue, Off Dataran Bandar, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47800 (Show on map)

Book now!

One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chandelier One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Utama Shopping Mall One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon Cafe One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 438

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
3112 reviews

2894 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (3112)
Sort by:
Nasyrah F. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2015
Wonderful 1 night stay

Proximity to One Utama, spacious rooms, awesome breakfast buffet
9.3
We truly enjoyed out brief stay at One Utama. Wished we could stay longer. The room is very comfortable and we had a rested sleep on the comfortable beds. Woukd love to stay there again.
Report this review
Susanna C. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2015
Location to shop till you drop

Fantastic location, good choices of food in the mall, comfy and clean beds and bathrooms
7.7
Very good. We literally shopped till we dropped. Very comfortable and clean rooms, excellent spread for breakfast, don't have to leave 1utama at all for food if you don't have transport. Check in was a bit slow but it was probably the customer before me holding up the queue. Perhaps a map of 1utama and the shops in it would have benefitted guests.
Report this review
Guang Y. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2015
Weekend shopping trip

Location was great, staffs friendly and breakfast was good.
8.3
Report this review
Sze B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2015
Nice location

Nice location, inside shopping mall, and beside roof top got pub
8
Perfect location, friendly staff.
Report this review
Brandon N. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2015
Wonderful Stay

Staff service, hotel's innovative practices and room cleanliness
9.3
Wonderful stay. Love the customised mini-bar idea - fridge is empty when check in. Mini-bar items will be filled up only if you want it. Manager in charge of breakfast has made decisive decision to reduce waiting time to get into cafe for breakfast. On the whole, great experience.
Report this review
Eileen G. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2015
OneWorld Hotel - wonderful service

Conceirge service, Business centre service and Good Amenities
9.3
It was a good stay for us. Except the main swimming pool is not clean - very milky. The check in staff gave inaccurate information. We requested for twin bed after researching that this hotel do provide queen size beds. But they wanted to give us a king bed. We rejected it, but the hotel check in staff made it to tell us that they will be giving us complimentary upgrade to the next category in order to pacify us. This is not the true reflection, because I found out that the next category rooms actually starts on the 9th floor and not the 8th floor room which we were given. All rooms sizes in the various categories and bed configurations are the same - only difference is the level of the floor. They attempted to make it sound that as if it was a real complimentary service. Not truthful I feel.
Report this review
Soo C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2015
Good

good entertainment - variation on the tv program, good location - easy for shopping and good for bring kids along as got free shuttle bus to kidzania.
8.7
Good one!!! Will come back for sure!!!
Report this review
Mun K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 20, 2015
Enjoyable stay

Clean, comfortable and good location
8.7
Report this review
Norfarhan N. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2015
Great stay

Breakfast spread was good
8
Enjoyable and i'd stay there again if i were to go bk to that area
Report this review
Nabilah S. Groups Singapore, December 20, 2015
Excellent breakfast

Food, room standard, service
8.3
The best thing about this hotel is the epic breakfast. The rooms are excellent too. Location is ok if you want to be in the Damansara area, but One Utama is conveniently located with loads of shopping and eating options. Room service dining options are very limited though.
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 2894 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One World Hotel Kuala LumpurOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ChandelierOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Utama Shopping MallOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon CafeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03