Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One World Hotel

First Avenue, Off Dataran Bandar, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47800

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 3238 reviews

3018 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (3238)
Sort by:
Yoke M. Families with older children Malaysia, March 26, 2016
Average Stay
4.3
Awesome location but the hotel is getting a little old with musty smell, chipped bathroom tiles and creaky wardrobe. Buffet breakfast was not as good. Everything was too sweet.
Report this review
Chua K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 26, 2016
VERRY GOOD SERVICE
6.7
VERRY GOOD SERVICE
Report this review
Halmahera A. Families with young children Singapore, March 26, 2016
Awesome stay!

Location, cleanliness, Great buffet breakfast
10
Truly enjoyed our stay in the hotel. Location is fantastic as it's connected to the shopping Malls. Great buffet breakfast spread.
Report this review
Francin T. Business travelers Singapore, March 21, 2016
Fantastic Stay at a Most Excellent Hotel
6.3
Enjoyed my stay in One World. The check-in staff was professional and made every effort to accede to my requests (19 March 2016), and the housekeeping were friendly and obliging. Appreciated the convenience of having a double mall just next to the hotel. The room was spacious and very comfortable, but sadly, the bath water was dirty-brown despite running the water to clear the pipes. Other than that hiccup, it was a MOST enjoyable stay!
Report this review
Yusmawati Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2016
Family getaway

The room with 2 double beds and the slide at the pool enough to keep the kids occupied in the water for a long time!
8.7
Report this review
Moosa R. Families with young children Maldives, March 20, 2016
Awful 1st impression
2.7
At the time of arrival we met the receptionist Steve he repeatedly lied me. 1st of all I ask him if it's possible to have early checking and he said no the hotel is full and we can only get room after 0230pm, and I ask how much would it cost for early checking and he said no rooms available. Later my wife came and asked him if hotel is running 100% occupancy right now and then he went inside for a while and confirm he got free rooms.. We were so much upset about how he handle us. Hotel policy or charges wouldn't be a problem but the way he handle the situation is awful..
Report this review
Ling S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2016
good
4.7
ok
Report this review
Sam K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 19, 2016
Good choice
4.7
I don't like the parking area. Share with shopping mall!
Report this review
Goh S. Business travelers Singapore, March 18, 2016
Hotel stay

Food,location,staff
7.7
Stay was almost perfect except that 1of the room's air con was not functioning properly
Report this review
Mohd F. Families with young children Singapore, March 17, 2016
Great Stay
6.3
The hotel staff are very friendly. We stayed at the Jr Suite and the staff send a complimentary cake for my son's birthday. It was a great surprise for a seven year old.We have been staying at the hotel for the last 7 years and I must say that I enjoyed my stay every time.
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 3018 reviews Next page
One World Hotel Kuala LumpurOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ChandelierOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Utama Shopping MallOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon CafeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04