My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One World Hotel

First Avenue, Off Dataran Bandar, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47800 (Show on map)

Book now!

One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite - Living Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness Center One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa
One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon Coffee House One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kura Japanese Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Zuan Yuan Chinese Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Sphere Lounge One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Havana Club
Hotel Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 438
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1987 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1987)
Sort by:
Lai L. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Nice hotel with very comfortable bed.

Very comfortable bed and great location for shopping.
7.3
One can just shop for the whole day around the Utama mall and when tired one just walk back to our room to have a very good rest, especially with the very comfortable bed, or just go to have a swim at the beautiful pool.Then Next morning we can have a very good complementary breakfast with a variety of food.
Restaurant Tip: Many nice restaurants serving good good situated at the path way from hotel to the mall.
Teo L. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Great Hotel and Big Room

Great Location
10
High quality 4-5 star hotel. Hotel generally very helpful and friendly.The restaurant with excellent food. General atmosphere is very good both for family and business. Rooms are clean and comfortable and amenities are sufficient. One of the best buffet breakfasts I have seen. Convenient location for shopping and business. Linked directly (1 minute) to the One Utama.
Shopping Tip: Great shopping and eating places 1 minute from the hotel at the One Utama Shopping Complex.
Wei L. Groups Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Great location

Right next to shopping centre
9
Good size room, great breakfast spread. Best is that it is connected to OneU.
Moong K. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Nice Hotel

Interactive TV
7.3
The facility in the room such as fridge & water heater were not in good condition. The fridge was not cold enough to keep our lovely Valentine's Cake. It melted when we got back to the room after 2 hours movie at the mall. Water heater takes quite long time to heat up.
Chiu P. Families with young children Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Lovely Hotel with very particular on customer mode

Strategic area -inside Big shopping mall- One utama
9.7
One Night stay with fully satisfying hotel service and facility. The room are perfect and good sound prove at night. Caring service with free fruit giving. The breakfast are fascinating with verity choice.
Shopping Tip: Strategic area for shopping without walk out to building. Greate place and convenient location for those like shopping and business trip.
Tai C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Convinent and value for money

Adjoining a major shopping centre and near to where my friends are staying
9.3
Clean, well equipped, and spacious. Real value for money. Convinent. Like it very much.
Hwa K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Great Place for Family Hangout

Varieties of shopping and food choices
7.3
I had bad experience on the first night due to nobody answers the phone. But overall my children loves the pool and the location is superb as we don't have to drive out of the hotel to enjoy our experience in KL. The buffet breakfast was a fabulous spread.
Danny T. Families with young children Singapore, February 14, 2013
Good service hotels...

Nice location at shopping mall and good customer and room services
10
When our whole family reached there, we are being Warmly welcome. Upon checking in, I had requested for additional body shower and conditioner. After the room attendant had hand over the shampoo and conditioner, there was a call calling. Due to astonishment, they are checking whether my request was being delivered and is there any things I need anymore. This is the kind of customer service which will"wow"a customer to come back to stay again.
Chi Y. Solo travelers Singapore, February 13, 2013
Nice hotel, Staff very helpfull

Next to the 1U shopping Mall
8
Very easy to locate. The staff working there is very helpful. The room is clean and looks new. The view of the my room over look Genting highland. The shopping is good, 1U is just next to the hotel. There is a side door from to hotel link to it. The breakfast serve most of Malaysia local food and is good.
Shopping Tip: Very good shopping, things are cheap.
Ken L. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2013
Wonderful

Good location, nice rooms
8.3
Hotel staff was helpful and very polite. The fact that it was Chinese New Year, we were greeted with traditional chinese cakes upon entering the room. Room was big and nice, aircond not as cold as how we would like it. Good spread of selection for buffet breakfast. Hotel connected to 1 Utama shopping mall. Plenty of food and shopping to do. Overall good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One World Hotel Kuala LumpurOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite - Living RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wellness CenterOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon Coffee HouseOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kura Japanese Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Zuan Yuan Chinese Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Sphere LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Havana ClubOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Sphere LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Long BarOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon Coffee HouseOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool bar and GrillOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Imperial BallroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - One World Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04