or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One World Hotel

First Avenue, Off Dataran Bandar, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47800 (Show on map)

Book now!

One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chandelier One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Amenities One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Utama Shopping Mall One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon Cafe One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 438
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2301 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2301)
Sort by:
Weng L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 16, 2013
Clean, comfortable and centrally located hotel

Location, clean, luxury
8.7
We were satisfied with One World Hotel as we could easily and quickly access to One Utama Shopping Centre for food and leisure. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Lee Y. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, August 13, 2013
Confortable Hotel

Big Room, Good View, Good Location
8
This is the first time I stay in this hotel. I booked the hotel as I need to go to eye clinic which nearby. And I am so great that I booked this hotel as it really good location, big room, nice breakfast. I will stay there again if I bring my family.
Adrian N. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2013
expensive but worth it

bed toilet smell
7.3
I wanted a non smoking room but they gave me a smoking room. The breakfast was not as nice as last time.
Jesse L. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2013
excellent location with everything under one roof

Fine dining shopping and bus stations
9.3
SAFETY IN MIND, a truely integrated hotel mix of shops. restaurants, supermarkets , lots of eateries and convenient bus stations at your door step. Note: Pls. use my initial JLN instead of my full name in any Review comments. Pls. respect Name privacy ...Thank You.
See H. Families with older children Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Comfortable hotel

Friendly staffs, near to shopping mall and many choices of buffet breakfast.
7.3
Comfortable at first. But saw a cockroach under my bed. I feel disgusting!
Chuey L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Overall, the hotel is lack of maintainants.

Good shopping area.
4.3
In overall, this hotel is lack of maintainants and long time did not upgrade. Should do some upgrading If still want to value to the regular customers. Otherwise, guests will upgrade their standard and choose other hotel which is valuable. The carpet and the bathroom is dirty.
Andrew C. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Clean , good service , nice location
7.3
Only complaint I have is the steak which I ordered for in room dinning was not properly cooked.
Kl H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Relaxing, comfortable convenient

Location, location, location
9.3
Our stay in One World Hotel has been wonderful as always. Convenient location, friendly staffs, good breakfast, great gym and sauna.
Alexey S. Couples Ukraine, August 10, 2013
Avoid by ANY cost!

Food - is ONE good thing i can remember about that place.
3.7
Terrible! You can hear EVERYTHING what happening on up and downfloor. Feel the old style. Go outside and see taxi driver who NEVER work by taxi meter.
Venusa N. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2013
Comfortable and great

clean, big bath room and easy access to shopping
9.3
A great experience, especially hotel connected to shopping area = shelter. So you don't required to carry umbrella during raining season. Not sure about how accessible on public transport because we have our own vehicle to move about. Big shopping (old & new wings), the hotel we stay is on the old wing but condition still good. And it also happen that the Barcelona's footballers stay the same hotel with us, so get to see the football fans & some of the players.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One World Hotel Kuala LumpurOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ChandelierOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - AmenitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Utama Shopping MallOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon CafeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - One World Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01