or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One World Hotel

First Avenue, Off Dataran Bandar, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47800 (Show on map)

Book now!

One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chandelier One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Amenities One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Utama Shopping Mall One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon Cafe One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 438
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2546 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2546)
Sort by:
Chooi C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 19, 2013
convenient and comfortable

free wifi. shopping nearby. food accessibility
8.7
Great. Pleasant and clean. Great breakfast. Fast service by staff.
Ho M. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Thats a good stay

shopping / room / restaurant
8.3
Thats a good stay, very spacious and clean rooms. The 1 Utama Mall connected, can shopping, many brand could choice, here also have many good restaurant. Hotel buffet and TV channel is just average, many improvements needed to pretend to 5*. There is also a bus bay at the end of the mall that would bring you to /from Genting Highlands.
Mohamed F. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2013
Comfortable, secure and convenient

breakfast, competent staff, value for money
8.7
My family and I enjoyed our stay there tremendously. Our actual stay at the hotel stretched to the 21st of December. Over these 4 days, we feasted on great breakfasts, enjoyed the company of the friendly staff from the rooms, to the F&B, to the Front Office. Not our first stay here and definitely not going to be our last.
Ijong H. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2013
Convenientyly connected to 1 Utama Shopping Mall

Location,Great Breakfast, Comfortable room
9
We enjoyed our stay, especially the great breakfast with mind boggling variety of foods.
Azlinda Z. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2013
Not good enough

Great breakfast, great high tea and large room size
6.3
Our stay at the hotel was to visit Kidszania for 2 days. Upon check in at 1pm, I was told that they will give me the tickets later. At 8pm that night, I checked again and was told that all tickets were given out and they do not have any for me, despite assuring me of the tickets via email when I initially booked the room. After a while, they told me that they can only give me 3 children tickets and no adults tickets. I mean, come on, how do you expect the 3 children to go to Kidszania without the adults bringing them. It is just plain dumb. After a long while, they finally managed to give me 2 adult tickets. They also informed me that they will not be able to provide me with the second day tickets at all. So for anyone intending to stay at this hotel to go to Kidszania, I suggest you book online and not depend on the hotel for such service. I was only able to go Kidszania for one day as it is very long queue to get the tickets onsite. The room itself is large. Unfortunately, I noted that the maintenance is pretty bad. The toilet was smelly the whole time we stayed there. And the picture of the room and bathroom per the website is misleading. The rooms are just standard looking. I stayed at the executive room, which I was told is exactly the same as the deluxe room, except that I was given a free laundry service for 3 items. To me, for the difference in the price, this is not a good deal. The picture shown for these 2 rooms are different but in actual fact, the rooms are the same. The breakfast is good and I had the opportunity to try the high tea over the weekend and found it very good. This is the only commendation that I have for the hotel. Despite the good food, there is no way I'm returning to this hotel again. Perhaps, I will consider staying at other hotels near to Kidszania, and going to OneWorld hotel only for their high tea.
Ching C. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Breakfast, Shuttle Bus and Attentive Staff
10
Best hotel in Petaling Jaya. Close to Kidzania with shuttle bus service provided to and fro. Shuttle bus service is also provided to Sunway Lagoon. It will be better if the return trip shuttle can be arranged at a later time instead of 4pm. Wide variety of breakfast with freshly squeezed juice.
Chew C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2013
Good

Location, Spacious room and good buffet breakfast
7.3
Azmi M. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2013
Fabulous

Room, Service, Shopping
10
Best stay in Kuala Lumpur
Gloria C. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2013
Nice hotel with fantastic buffet breakfast

Buffet breakfast spread was awesome. Linked to huge shopping maill with many shops.
8.7
Ng C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Great Hotel

Buffet breakfast, comfortable bed, clean room
8.3
This is 3rd time I stay at this hotel. This time my room was being upgrade without additional charges. The room is very comfortable. My family like the buffet breakfast most.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One World Hotel Kuala LumpurOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ChandelierOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - AmenitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Utama Shopping MallOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon CafeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - One World Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04