Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One World Hotel

First Avenue, Off Dataran Bandar, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47800 (Show on map)

Book now!

One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chandelier One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Utama Shopping Mall One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon Cafe One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 438
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2723 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2723)
Sort by:
Emilia S. Couples Indonesia, May 17, 2015
near shoping center and reastaurant

pleasure, food, shop
7.7
Nice stay
Ting W. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2015
Comfort, clean, convenient

Comfortable, new and very clean, very convenient access to all kind of shops, entertainment and etc
9
Enjoy very much
Phui Y. Groups Malaysia, May 16, 2015
It's 5 stars Hotel

clean, nice room, nice food
9.7
I stayed for one night.. The room is big enough and very comfortable. Toilet is very clean and nice but i don't know why they didn't provide toothbrush.
Eumeng C. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 12, 2015
excellent room...very poor customer service!

room, room and room only.
6
the stay at this hotel was unfortunately met with appalling parking service. I was in a hurry to get to the airport on the check out day. I was assured during check out that the parking ticket has been programmed to allow me to get out of the parking as parking is complimentary. I then drove the car to the barrier and stuck there as the system does not accept the parking ticket I was given at the counter. Pressing the button at the barrier and the security guard asking to wait and never come to help after 15mins. I then have had to try to reverse car as there are queues of car behind me.....have had to waste time to find car parking to park my car again and ran to the counter to complain about the problem. I was then given another ticket and being assured this time will be ok. so I drove the car to the parking barrier and the SAME problem happened again for the SECOND time. The ticket just simply wont get accepted. I have had to shout into the intercom at the parking barrier to get the parking attendant to come to help immediately this time. This has wasted me a total of 30 mins which has caused me nearly missed my flight by a few mins windows. I can only say the room quality is good but unfortunately the customer service, especially the non existence parking attendants are ridiculous poor and appalling. I am about to complain to them in writing and see what they have to say. At the very least, when you ask your customer to wait, then please mean it and come to help out and not just sitting there do nothing while expecting your customer to sort their own problem out!
Kean F. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2015
Great stay

Location, service , cleanliness.
10
A great hotel to stay with mall on side for easy shopping and travel around the area. Great F&B venue available in hotel too.
Yun J. Business travelers Singapore, May 11, 2015
I love that it's connected to 1Utama mall!

Easy access to 1Utama mall, good breakfast, helpful and friendly staff
9.3
This hotel is connected to 1Utama mall which has many dining and shopping options. The breakfast was good and met my expectations. The staff was helpful and prompt in their service
Chia S. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2015
Nice 5 Stars Hotel

Good Breakfast, location that link with big shopping mall
10
Great
Chua C. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2015
nice location

the room is clean and nice oso the facility in the room are good and well.
8.3
The hotel is nice and location is good for family and the shopping mall is beside hotel easy to find food and thing to buy.
Wong M. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2015
Fabulous hotel with fabulous breakfast!!

Warm welcoming from staff, fabulous food & good location
10
Nee L. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2015
Great Location

Shopping, Food
8
Very convenient and comfortable. The standard of the rooms and facilities are very well maintained. Location is excellent for shopping and the food choices have certainly increased with new shops like Tim Ho Wan. Definitely a great place to relax and shop.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One World Hotel Kuala LumpurOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ChandelierOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Utama Shopping MallOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon CafeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - One World Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03