or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One World Hotel

First Avenue, Off Dataran Bandar, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47800 (Show on map)

Book now!

One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chandelier One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Amenities One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Utama Shopping Mall One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon Cafe One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 438
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2426 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2426)
Sort by:
Hui L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2014
clean and comfy with friendly service

comfy bed, spacious bathroom and friendly service
8.3
very pleasant
Jieming H. Couples China, November 9, 2014
Price location and food

As the title, location in this price , connected to shopping mall, and the food is very good too.
9.7
Beena T. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2014
One world

close to shopping, food, wide variety of breakfast
7.7
Good no complaints at all. Big spacious bathroom, free parking and great breakfast
Beena T. Families with older children Singapore, November 8, 2014
Great stay

Quick check in, great breakfast and close to shopping
9
No complaints at all. Everyone was helpful, beds were made and newspapers delivered daily. Free mineral water given twice a day which I thought was extremely generous of them
Teh G. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2014
clean and comfortable

nearby shopping mall
8.7
Good
Tan S. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, November 6, 2014
nice shopping

shopping, food
8
nice.... very nice to enjoy shopping
Frank K. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2014
Room equipment is very poor

Locaton, shopping and breakfast selection
6.3
I and my family have stayed here for the third time. My shower has no hot water, the kettle power point not working and toilet not able to flush properly without manually holding on the handle for a long time. Brought the attention to front desk and all you got is a lovely smile and sorry.
Chan M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2014
Changed room for 2 times

location, food, service
6.7
The first room we went in, it was just painted and the paint smell was very strong. And, there was a light bulb flickering. The hotel staff claimed that it could not be fixed on the spot. So, we changed room. Second room we went in, the washroom basin leaking. so, we changed room again. Third room was fine.
Sze F. Solo travelers Australia, November 4, 2014
Clayton's minibar

Convenience, helpful staff,
6.7
I have stayed at One World several times. I chose this hotel for its convenience to toe shopping complex and for business. The most peculiar thing about this hotel is the empty minibar. For this priveledge, I had to have my credit card swiped for MYR $1000 in case I used something. Not sure how an empty minibar can tempt any usage! My last stay was in early November 2014. The room temperature was not cool and it was not adjustable. Re the breakfast buffet, I like the range but the food is often lukewarm and the pastry quite tough. They can do with better coffee!
Chan M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2014
Comfort hotel

location, food, shopping
7.3
Variety choice of buffet breakfast, near to shopping mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One World Hotel Kuala LumpurOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ChandelierOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - AmenitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Utama Shopping MallOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon CafeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - One World Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07