Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One World Hotel

16-20 Cao Trieu Phat Street, Hung Gia 3, Phu My Hung, Saigon Exhibition and Convention Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

One World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin One World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin One World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Bed One World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Bed One World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard One World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior One World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed One World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant One World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior One World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed One World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant One World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant One World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant One World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception One World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant One World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
One World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior One World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe One World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gift shop One World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception One World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet One World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet One World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room One World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room One World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room One World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room One World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant One World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: Saigon Exhibition and Convention Center Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 13 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (13)
Sort by:
Salinawati S. Couples Malaysia, September 12, 2013
not so bad

nice hotel, nice bed, others are so so
6
so so, just ok. not bad at all. wont come again to this hotel
Report this review
Johnson H. Business travelers China, September 22, 2012
shall be said is the best hotel in D7

room is new
9
The hotel offer good breakfast and good english for the staff here
Report this review
Johnson H. Business travelers China, September 20, 2012
closed secc

not crowded
8.3
we stay here for an exhibition, that is secc center, not crowded even at traffic time, shall be a good hotel for business staying, but not suitable for travling beside you had stayed in 7 days before, nightlift is different like in 1 day.
Report this review
Nhan N. Business travelers Vietnam, August 19, 2012
lovely hotel

far from city center
6.3
This is really a nice hotel and I enjoy stayed there. But I had been here for business trip so I did not have chance to travel around. The staff is very friendly and the room is neatly and clean. But I do not like the breakfast..as it is quite crowded in the breakfast area. If you travel for a business purpose it might be a good place for you to stay.
Report this review
Nhan N. Couples Vietnam, August 3, 2012
clean hotel

clean
7
This is really a nice hotel and I enjoy stayed there. But I had been here for business trip so I did not have chance to travel around. The staff is very friendly and the room is neatly and clean. But I do not like the breakfast..as it is quite crowded in the breakfast area. If you travel for a business purpose it might be a good place for you to stay.
Report this review
Minh V. Groups Canada, June 4, 2012
Stay away from this hotel

Nothing
4.3
The owner sleeps in the waiting area at night. It looks nasty. Rooms are small. Smoking is allowed in the hotel so it smells very bad. Stay away from this hotel.
Report this review
Lars V. Business travelers Belgium, June 3, 2012
Very good value for money

Friendly staff, clean rooms
8.3
The staff is friendly and the rooms are clean and have all that is needed. Only negative point is that this hotel only seems to cater to Korean guests, so food choice for western people is very limited. Many restaurants however in walking distance. Great value for money. Would stay again.
Report this review
Linh N. Business travelers Vietnam, May 6, 2012
very confused to find the hotel

room is ok
6
It is not easy to find the hotel even though i gave the address to the taxi driver. room is so so, far from everything. would not recommend this
Report this review
Azrul H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2014
kedamaian suasana penginapan

hotel yg masih baru.. terdapat banyak saluran tv untuk di tonton
5.7
Sederhana dan bagus untuk lari dari kesibukan kota
Report this review
Seungse J. Business travelers South Korea, April 27, 2015
그냥 저녕 출장객을 위한 호텔

푸미흥에 있는 그저그런 비지니스 호텔 중 하나
7
아침은 꽤 괜찮다고 느꼈고 방은 뭐 그럭저럭... 출장나온 본사 직원과 같이 잔 기억만 있는 호텔이고 특별히 다른 것은 모르겠음 위치도 푸미흥에서도 약간 그렇고.,.. 찾아다닐 호텔은 아니나 그냥 비니지스 출장나왔다면 뭐 아침 보고서 한번쯤은 있어볼만한 호텔
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One World Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityOne World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinOne World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinOne World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King BedOne World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King BedOne World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardOne World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorOne World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin BedOne World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOne World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorOne World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin BedOne World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOne World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOne World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOne World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOne World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOne World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOne World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOne World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeOne World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gift shopOne World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOne World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetOne World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetOne World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOne World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomOne World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOne World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomOne World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - One World Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01