or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One World Hotel

16-20 Cao Trieu Phat Street, Hung Gia 3, Phu My Hung, Saigon Exhibition &Convention Center / Phu My Hung, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

One World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin One World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin One World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Bed One World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Bed One World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard One World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior One World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed One World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant One World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior One World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed One World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant One World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant One World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant One World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant One World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception One World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
One World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant One World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby One World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior One World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe One World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gift shop One World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Area: Saigon Exhibition &Convention Center / Phu My Hung Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (10)
Sort by:
Salinawati S. Couples Malaysia, September 12, 2013
not so bad

nice hotel, nice bed, others are so so
6
so so, just ok. not bad at all. wont come again to this hotel
Johnson H. Business travelers China, September 22, 2012
shall be said is the best hotel in D7

room is new
9
The hotel offer good breakfast and good english for the staff here
Johnson H. Business travelers China, September 20, 2012
closed secc

not crowded
8.3
we stay here for an exhibition, that is secc center, not crowded even at traffic time, shall be a good hotel for business staying, but not suitable for travling beside you had stayed in 7 days before, nightlift is different like in 1 day.
Nhan N. Business travelers Vietnam, August 19, 2012
lovely hotel

far from city center
6.3
This is really a nice hotel and I enjoy stayed there. But I had been here for business trip so I did not have chance to travel around. The staff is very friendly and the room is neatly and clean. But I do not like the breakfast..as it is quite crowded in the breakfast area. If you travel for a business purpose it might be a good place for you to stay.
Nhan N. Couples Vietnam, August 3, 2012
clean hotel

clean
7
This is really a nice hotel and I enjoy stayed there. But I had been here for business trip so I did not have chance to travel around. The staff is very friendly and the room is neatly and clean. But I do not like the breakfast..as it is quite crowded in the breakfast area. If you travel for a business purpose it might be a good place for you to stay.
Minh V. Groups Canada, June 4, 2012
Stay away from this hotel

Nothing
4.3
The owner sleeps in the waiting area at night. It looks nasty. Rooms are small. Smoking is allowed in the hotel so it smells very bad. Stay away from this hotel.
Lars V. Business travelers Belgium, June 3, 2012
Very good value for money

Friendly staff, clean rooms
8.3
The staff is friendly and the rooms are clean and have all that is needed. Only negative point is that this hotel only seems to cater to Korean guests, so food choice for western people is very limited. Many restaurants however in walking distance. Great value for money. Would stay again.
Linh N. Business travelers Vietnam, May 6, 2012
very confused to find the hotel

room is ok
6
It is not easy to find the hotel even though i gave the address to the taxi driver. room is so so, far from everything. would not recommend this
Hyeon K. Business travelers South Korea, June 29, 2012
깔끔하고 비지니스 투숙하기에 좋은 호텔

한국인 사장님이 운영하고 한국홈페이지가 있습니다.
8.3
한국홈페이지가 있어 예약 및 문의가 용이하여 이용하기에 좋았고 소음이 많이 들리지 않아 잘 지낼 수 있었습니다. 아침에 국 및 스프가 나오고 샌드위치 밥등이 있어 한국인을 위한 식단이라고 보시면 되겠습니다.
Nightlife Tip: 지하에 호텔에서 운여하는 가라오케가 있습니다.
Johnson H. Business travelers China, September 22, 2012
优秀的酒店

本区最好的酒店
9
房间及位置都优秀,适合商务人士,酒店服务人员英语好。客房较大
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One World Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityOne World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinOne World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinOne World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King BedOne World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King BedOne World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardOne World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorOne World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin BedOne World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOne World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorOne World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin BedOne World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOne World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOne World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOne World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOne World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionOne World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOne World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantOne World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyOne World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorOne World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeOne World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gift shopOne World Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception

Customer Reviews - One World Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B04