or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One World Hotel

First Avenue, Off Dataran Bandar, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47800 (Show on map)

Book now!

One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chandelier One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Amenities One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Utama Shopping Mall One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon Cafe One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 438
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2245 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2245)
Sort by:
Lee G. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
GM's name made our day first!

Concierge we're very helpful and informative, housekeeping were the friendliest I've seen, breakfast was excellent!
9.7
If was a very pleasant stay. We noticed even our 16 months old baby is happy with the room and environment. Breakfast spread was excellent. We had priority lounge excess. Breakfast there was great too! Concierge and housekeeping all were very helpful. Definitely will come again.
Teoh C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
good location

near shopping , convenience & comfortable
8.7
It can be better if the price can be lower ...
Siew M. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Superb service

Best hospitality, best food and room comfort in Klang Valley
10
I had a pleasant stay here, with the polite staff from the door to door and the room is clean and comfortable. The mall is also attached which make it convenient for shoppers and food
Suki N. Groups Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Good location, clean & spacious room

Cleanliness, location
9
Satisfied, just a little too pricey.
Vanessa H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 14, 2014
Best hotel in KL

Free internet, foods and service
7
Very friendly staff. The room is big, comfortable and clean. Superb location link to One Utama Shopping Centre. Good buffet breakfast. I will come again.
Sebastian S. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
Pleasant stay

Clean, comfortable, excellent service
8.3
I stayed at One World for 2 nights. Service was excellent. Room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Good spread at the breakfast restaurant.
Chye Y. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2014
comfy room situated within a huge shopping mall

comfy huge beds/ shopping mall and near kidzania
9.7
Splendid stay with huge and comfy beds. It located within a huge shopping mall. There's free shuttle service to kidzania. The breakfast buffet spread was awesome.
Terrence T. Business travelers Singapore, September 13, 2014
very well located and convenient hotel

room condition was terrific. conveniently located next to big mall.
8.3
Very pleasant and comfortable
Nadzri B. Families with young children Singapore, September 13, 2014
One stop hotel

Location. Food. Shopping
7.7
It was a pleasent stay. My kids enjoyed the pool and the breakfast spread was delicious. Though the leaking aircon was a bit of a bother. But it was solved. My wife actually commented that she enjoyed the stay because she is hard to please.
Yong H. Couples Singapore, September 12, 2014
Always a pleasant Stay

1) Location 2) Service 3) Value
9.7
Been staying there yearly for 3 years already, and it is a pleasant stay every time. Prompt service everywhere, and the location is great. I do nothing else but visit One Utama mall beside it every stay in fact.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One World Hotel Kuala LumpurOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ChandelierOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - AmenitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Utama Shopping MallOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon CafeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - One World Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07