Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3440 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Allan L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Lovely stay
Had a surprise when we went into the room. Didn't expect 2 queen beds in the room. Very spacious and great for families. Easy shopping access, next to shopping centre and supermarket
Reviewed August 16, 2016

HANINAH T. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
great location ...
shopping ... food... everything is just around the corner ...
Reviewed August 16, 2016

mei E. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Nice and clean
I would always be here with my family due to the cleanliness and friendly staffs at the hotel
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Michele C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2016
Big room,location
1st time stay here,the room was spacious with two queen bed,only the swimming corner some crack with sharp,so my boy got hurt his leg, my husband hurt his hand durig swimming, sopping mall connecting with the hotel,so very convienient who like go shopping. Breakfast nice too.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Chiew S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
great
great
Reviewed August 15, 2016

LIM H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Awesome!
Awesome!
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Karen S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Aircond is warm
The room's Aircond honestly required a regular maintenance as the room temperature has been fixed at 20 Celsius. Have to call to the management to adjust it to 15 Celsius and yet it was still so warm. Been staying there for two nights and nothing had been done. Furthermore, Malaysia is a well known tropical country! The room is located at level 7, unit 13. Frankly speaking, the cleanliness of the room is good and comfortable.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Siang L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Nice business and leisure hotel
Room is clean, big and nice. Having a fruit platter in room is nice touch. A very comfy bed. Poor to no wifi connection at hotel reception but great connection at lobby which I find it strange. Buffet breakfast have lots of variety and fresh fruit juices choices are fantastic. Huge mall next to hotel is great as there are tons of food choices in the mall. Do not take taxi from hotel lobby as the running meter rate is ridiculously high as these blue colour taxis are not the standard taxis used by locals. Use the taxi with running meters from the mall taxi stand instead.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Eugene T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Overall it's good.
Before dinner I walked to the reception and requested for my room to be cleaned. Immediately the young girl at the reception obliged. To my dismay, the toom was still in a mess after several hours away. It was very unpleasant and disappointing coming from a 5 star hotel.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Yick L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
All's good except....
Operator sent Security to attend immediately to my complaint that adjacent room had the TV on too loud. It was unfortunate I had a connecting door to that room.That was how the noise was transmitted so easily.
Reviewed August 12, 2016