or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One World Hotel

First Avenue, Off Dataran Bandar, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47800 (Show on map)

Book now!

One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chandelier One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Amenities One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Utama Shopping Mall One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon Cafe One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 438
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2301 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2301)
Sort by:
Victor S. Couples Australia, October 19, 2014
Always a favorite

Great LOcation, Good Service and very comfortable room
8.7
The hotel room we stayed in was refurbished and tastefully decorated. Very comfortable and good size rooms. Convenient location to the shopping mall is great. The staff are very accommodating to our needs and friendly.
Mok M. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 19, 2014
A nice venue for conference

Comfortable hotel with a delicious buffet breakfast with a wide choice of cuisines. Staff are helpful and friendly. Wifi in the room was speedy. Conference rooms are well equipped and comfortable.
9.3
The only down side of the hotel is that it's far away from the city center or major attractions of the city. However, there's a big shopping mall just next door where you can get basically every thing and even a try of some local culinaries.
Huo Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2014
Good choice

Location, efficiency of the staff
10
Comfortable room and plenty of space.
Nurshima S. Business travelers Singapore, October 16, 2014
One World Hotel

Friendly staff, good food and cleanliness
10
Mervin L. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2014
Confortable stay

Comfortable bed, nice room setup, very comfortable
9
Nice hotel. Good location. Very comfortable.
Heng S. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2014
comfortable & convenience stay

location,comfortable,nicely
8.7
Very comfortable room & staff service very nice
Kho L. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2014
overall is nice.but the hotel look old.

Location,Clean & food.
6.3
not bad
Jeff N. Families with young children Malaysia, October 6, 2014
cleanliness and message greeting on the TV

Location and Bar pool.
7.3
Normal but not up to my expectation as a 5* hotel. I stay in 927 for 2days 1night. I ask for high floor at the reception counter but only given room at 9 floor, I was quite surprised that my name was mentioned in the greeting meassage on the TV. My families was felt worm and wellcome but this has put us a pissed stop after woke up next day in the morning and found it has change to other guest name . We felt like being chased away from the room. Other defects like the room A/con was choke up, water mark on the divan toilet bidet head was disgusting and covered by stain and the standing shower side corners was dirty and needed grounding works. The mini bar cabinet high was too low and I got my finger injured once to open up the mini bar.
Wong K. Groups Malaysia, October 6, 2014
freindly and helpful conceige

food, customer service and location
8.7
I have no problem staying in the hotel, everything was good especially the conceige service. Thanks Mr Siva.
Maria S. Families with older children Singapore, October 6, 2014
We will come back to One World Hotel!

Service, service, service
9.7
Excellent!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One World Hotel Kuala LumpurOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ChandelierOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - AmenitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Utama Shopping MallOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon CafeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - One World Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08