Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One World Hotel

First Avenue, Off Dataran Bandar, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47800 (Show on map)

Book now!

One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chandelier One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Utama Shopping Mall One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon Cafe One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room One World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 438
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 757 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
Business travelers (757)
Sort by:
Lay M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2015
Good Stay

Clean, Good Location and Friendly Staff
8
Report this review
Iskandar H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2015
Jwj

Nsnana
7
Report this review
Yun J. Business travelers Singapore, August 28, 2015
Connected to 1Utama mall - great location

Location, cleanliness, room comfort
9.3
Report this review
Thierry Y. Business travelers Mauritius, August 27, 2015
Pleasant hotel adjacent to one world Utama.

Convenience, cleanliness,cozy
8
enjoyed the accommodation and the convenience
Report this review
Yan Z. Business travelers Singapore, August 27, 2015
Clean and comfortable room.

Clean room, good location and friendly staff
9
Great. I enjoyed my stay.
Report this review
Florence O. Business travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2015
Good

Location, clean, standard
9
Great, I always like to stay in this hotel as the location is awesome, next to ONE Utama shopping mall always keep me occupied my leisure time.
Report this review
Isaac K. Business travelers Singapore, August 14, 2015
Staff is uncooperative

Location, location, location
7
Booked via Agoda for Executive deluxe room. Specificed that I wanted a king bed. Upon check in, was told booking via Agoda is twin room. I totally disagree but staff was insistent that under Agoda system it is booked as twin room. I asked to be upgraded if I paid extra. Comments - no sir. You booked via Agoda nothing can be done. And I asked if I book directly With the hotel is King bed available. The reply was YES!!! So should I book for my hotels via Agoda in the future or stop staying at One World?
Report this review
Lim C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2015
Best for your business guests

1. Great Location
9.3
Report this review
Daniel E. Business travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2015
One World

Excellence customer service, nice room setup, and strategic location
8.3
Excellence experience, will recommend my business partner for their KL visit
Report this review
C K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2015
Nice hotel in PJ. Adjacent to One Utama Shopping

Near PJ. Near shopping
8.7
well maintained hotel. Breakfast was good. Adjacent to big shopping centre
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One World Hotel Kuala LumpurOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ChandelierOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Utama Shopping MallOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cinnamon CafeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeOne World Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - One World Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04